Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Kangahh
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.1

Simple and good hostel! Located at the middle of a pedestrian street. Stay was comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.4

Only one toilet et one shower for the all floor. The room was more like a cupboard, but was pretty. The location was very good and easy to find.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

PROS: Perfect location on PinJinagLu. Great coffee at the hostel cafe. Beds are super comfy CONS: So much construction happening during our stay. The noise and the dust and the smell of paint was awful. No apologies. The staff isn't friendly or helpful. I would ask them about local attractions and they just stared at me blankly and offered no help. NO TOWELS! I had a shared private room and had to pay 5RMB to rent a towel. It's also really noisy and sound carries. Bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.9

Last time I stayed in this hostel six years ago and then left very positive review. This time I am not as happy: Despite the lovely old furniture, our double bedroom and bathroom were VERY small, with dreary light and somewhat shabby bathroom. Staff were too busy when we checked in but later helped us out a great deal when they helped us make other reservations. Pingjiang Lu nowadays is very crowded and commercialized. Overall disappointed but would book again when in Suzhou.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
4.9

The staff were rude and unwelcoming, my locker didn't work and the bed were pretty poor even by chinas standard

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.6

really a nice one:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

員工很親切,貓咪很可愛,環境不錯,推薦!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.0

Booked these room for some friends but once again disappointed. Even if the location is amazing, the rooms are very small an without insulation. One of the room looked more than a cupboard than anything else... Definitely it doesn't worth the price you spend on these rooms

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
2.9

Bathroom very dirty, lots of hair on the ground, also shower room is very very small. My bed also had someone else's hair upon my check in, it was kind of gross, consider I had to clean out before putting clean linens on. Front desk was very very rude, had no expressions on face, no greetings, just a few words 'cash, pay now'. The location was good, but the area became very touristic now. I would suggest to stay somewhere else, if you don't want to get bed bugs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • joy0130
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

바로 앞에 수향마을이 조성되어 있어 분위기가 너무 좋아요. 더구나 숙소앞에 많은 사람들이 북적거려 여성 방문자라고 큰 문제가 없어 보입니다. 주인장 너무 친절하구요. 가격대비 절대 후회하지 않을실겁니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.