Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 1020
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and location - the breakfast was good and reasonably priced - unfortunately they didn't have dinner service on our last night, which left us hungry on the way to the train, but in all a great stay. The private rooms are nice but noise travels easily. Really relaxing cafe area and charming architecture.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful building and wonderful environment :) Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Great location. When I step out the hostel, could find out the business for street-food and yelling for everything in everywhere. Anyway, I only stayed for one night, it is okay and acceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.3

Due to not enough height between foundation and upper bed, thus guest head will be hit easily by upper bed. It is a bad bad bad design.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.1

Good place to stay in one of the nicest streets in suuzhou. Very nice coffeebar that appears to belong to the hostel. Easy and supprtive staff. Can def recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
6.3

Great location but its nothing when 20% of wall surface is covered with mold. Cold, humid and mold that what I'm going to remember.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Great location, great atmosphere, great cleanliness, great maintenance of facility and thick and comfortable bed sheets. Only downside is not very social as lobby seats for restaurant, and clean bathrooms yet should have built more as 2 dorms sharing 1 toilet. Overall very pleasant and good old aroma

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our experience at Mingtown Suzhou International Hostel! The receptionists were very kind and sweet. The room was very clean and prepared when we walked in. The Humble Administrator's Garden (and the many other gardens in the area) was walking distance from the Hostel. If the attraction wasn't close like Tiger Hill, it was easily accessible by bus, which I think is the cheapest and most convenient traveling route! All in all, your trip was just what we wanted and needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, perfect location, kind and helpful staff, beautiful and clean rooms and bathrooms. If you think going to Suzhou this is the definitely the best choice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stefaanmeyers674
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel, very nice location. Easy to find, only 10 min. walk from subwaystation. Staff was very friendly & helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.