Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.6

Our room was (I hope) the worse of the hostel, it was situated between the 2 building right over the street. Even if, at first, it was looking good, we soon realised there was no insulation, holes between the roof and the walls, which made the room very cold and gave you the impression to sleep directly in the street. We have been awoken several times around 4 in the morning because of the noises in the street. Our room was so bad we decided to leave earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.9

전통 건물이라 분위기는 좋았지만, 윗층을 지지하는 바닥재가 나무라서 삐걱거리는 소리가 납니다. 시끄러운 윗층 사람을 만나면 피곤하겠네요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexiane
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

Ready the previous comments I knew the place was cold which is true, except that I found the room dark. Howether the localisation is really good and the commun space is nice to stay in, really relaxing and a good decoration, I just found their food menu no so good (french breakfast, english and american one) shouldn't be almost the same once in the plate as a french girl I never eat all those things of the french menu in my life, And the personel sould be a bit gentle in my opinion.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

가격도 저렴하고 전반적인 시설 정말 만족합니다. 위치도 지하철에서 조금 멀긴한데 찾라갈만하고요 중간에 거리가 정말 얘뻐요. 서호도 조금만 걸어가면 잇어서 아주 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.3

Cold and the toilets /showers were a bit dirty. Really good location on one of the main touristy roads in Suzhou full of cute shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

A really nice place in the old part of town, the location is fantastic and the atmosphere is nice. The houses have an antique feeling which is pleasant but the only problem was with the roof, because you can't heat up the room with the AC. Everything else is good, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Great little place with a nice western breakfast and location couldn't be any more perfect. Only negative just felt a bit more like a hotel with domestic travelers looking for jobs and places to rent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.1

Very good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.6

옛날 느낌나서 좋았어요. 핑자루 바로 앞에 있고 5분 정도만 걸으면 '시앙먼' 지하철 역도 있고 졸정원, 사자림에 바로 가는 버스도 관천가에 바로 가는 버스도 있습니다. 그런데 핑자루 반대 방향에서 오면 진짜 걸어서 한 15분 넘게 걸려요ㅠㅠ 캐리어 끌고 오기도 힘들고 ㅇㅇ 그냥 진짜 지하철 바로 앞 숙소 잡는것도 좋은 방법 같습니다. 물잉 깽끙항겡 앙닝랑성 그냥 지하철 바로 앞에 숙소 잡고 저녁에 구경오시는것도 좋은 방법 같습니다^^ 직웡읭 친정동는 사람망당 당릅닝당. 또, 방음잉 항낭동 앙댕용..ㅠㅠ 잠자리가 바뀌어서 잠 설쳤는데 진짜 위에서 걷는 소리가 방에서 걷는소리 같습니다..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

Perfect localisation, in a old street ! The little garden/green-house/bar is lovely and perfect to take a rest ! My single room was ok ; the window is opening on the kitchen so if you want to sleep on the morning :D . And the bathroom (private) was smelling bad evacuation-thing ... Lots of durst on the curtain. I don't know if other rooms are like this. The staff was helpful, even when I was asking questions every 5 min !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.