Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
85% 946
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.7

Mingtown's location was amazing. I really didn't want to leave. We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to visit. The hostel is very charming and comfortable. If I had to complain, it would be that the water pressure wasn't very good. That's it. Everything else was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

I don't think you could find a better location for a hostel in Suzhou, its right on Pianjing road where all the streetvendors, bars and markets are. In saying that, its not noisey at all so you can get a decents night sleep (unless you've got some guys snoring in your room, cant blame the hostel for that :P) its about a 10 min walk to the subaway (exit 3 at xianmen station, line 1) Everything was really clean, the hostel seems very traditional in appearance which is pretty cool, big beds :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.1

The hostel was a little expensive compared to others, but this might be because it was the day after the may holiday. We stayed in a private double room, which was small but very nicely decorated. Staff and atmosphere where OK, but that was it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with great bathrooms (Western and private cubicles even for shared dorms). Only negative was the downstairs shared area being an open cafe/restaurant, so you often had people walking in assuming the place was some kind of landmark for tourism. The staff were generally very polite and their English was fine, however they sometimes came off as a bit nervous or cold. Good for travelling around Suzhou, very convenient with two nearby subway stops and Family Mart for snacks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
8.6

Un hostel agradable con una atmósfera tradicional gracias a su decoración y mobiliario. La localización es increible. Añadir que los desayunos están muy bien. Como único defecto, es un lugar algo ruidoso según que habitación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
6.0

Reception not that friendly. Bath room not clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

室内卫生和设备很齐全,青旅的格调很有范。出门平江路,夜晚及清晨的感觉特别好,十足的江南风情。美中不足是跑了一天回来,疲惫之余还得自己铺床套被罩,望改进。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

I got a good nights sleep in a 4 or 6 bed room. The fountain outside my window was peaceful and it drowned out any noise. The place itself was peaceful. Only complain was that it wasn't the easiest place to meet people, due to it being an actual cafe and the rooms being in a separate building right next door. The area is really nice and is an area for tourists to walk down. I would only visit Suzhou for one night though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.1

Our stay here was wonderful. Rooms are humble but clean and if you are expecting something beyond that for the price why aren't you staying at an expensive hotel? The staff here is helpful and seem like quite decent people. The neighborhood is ideal, especially after 10, just be sure to grab a bite early as restaurants close at 9. The kitchen here is about as good as anything else around. Stop by Locke Bar or a late night night tea house to close out a magical evening. Avoid peak tourist times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
7.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the rooms we booked were not available anymore, so we had to stay in lower room standard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.