Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

Great hostel in and old Chinese house facing the main old street. If you're staying in Suzhou I recommend visiting Tiger hill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

Nice, traditional-chinese looking hostel in the middle of one of the most beautiful streets in Suzhou´'s old town. The common area is nicely furnished and very welcoming. Double-bed room comes with a nice canopy bed. Shared bathrooms (showers/toilets) work well but could ve been cleaned more oftenly. Overall, can def. recommend the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.3

我跟男朋友是因为照片上很有老苏州的感觉而预定的,而且交通很方便,平江路上有很多好吃好逛的,员工态度还算令人满意。房间就稍差一点,我们定的大床房,厕所有点脏且旧,房间比较小,有一个灯坏了,等于整个房间只有一个灯,非常的暗,反应了以后帮我们修了,但还是满暗的,员工说本来就故意要这样的,喜欢的人可能觉得不错吧,但我们还是觉得太暗了。热水限时间实在太不方便了,我们晚上晚一点回来就没有热水洗澡,男朋友还这样跟我生气了,囧。整体环境氛围还不错,但设施再好好整修一下会好很多的。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.6

Our room was (I hope) the worse of the hostel, it was situated between the 2 building right over the street. Even if, at first, it was looking good, we soon realised there was no insulation, holes between the roof and the walls, which made the room very cold and gave you the impression to sleep directly in the street. We have been awoken several times around 4 in the morning because of the noises in the street. Our room was so bad we decided to leave earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.9

전통 건물이라 분위기는 좋았지만, 윗층을 지지하는 바닥재가 나무라서 삐걱거리는 소리가 납니다. 시끄러운 윗층 사람을 만나면 피곤하겠네요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexiane
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

Ready the previous comments I knew the place was cold which is true, except that I found the room dark. Howether the localisation is really good and the commun space is nice to stay in, really relaxing and a good decoration, I just found their food menu no so good (french breakfast, english and american one) shouldn't be almost the same once in the plate as a french girl I never eat all those things of the french menu in my life, And the personel sould be a bit gentle in my opinion.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

가격도 저렴하고 전반적인 시설 정말 만족합니다. 위치도 지하철에서 조금 멀긴한데 찾라갈만하고요 중간에 거리가 정말 얘뻐요. 서호도 조금만 걸어가면 잇어서 아주 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.3

Cold and the toilets /showers were a bit dirty. Really good location on one of the main touristy roads in Suzhou full of cute shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

A really nice place in the old part of town, the location is fantastic and the atmosphere is nice. The houses have an antique feeling which is pleasant but the only problem was with the roof, because you can't heat up the room with the AC. Everything else is good, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Great little place with a nice western breakfast and location couldn't be any more perfect. Only negative just felt a bit more like a hotel with domestic travelers looking for jobs and places to rent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.