Hostelworld.com

Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel Located at No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200021 No.35 Yong Shou Road, Huangpu District
75% 1018
31.2296284 121.4811730
Mingtown People's Square Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
2.0

Absolutely terrible. Filthy, has a huge pile of garbage outside the front door. Ordered a double bed and even rang them to check up on it, when I arrived it was a single bed. Got into the bedroom and there was a cockroach! No soap or anything in the bathroom. I called another hostel and went downstairs and asked for my passport back, the room was unacceptable (I speak Chinese). The man refused as I had sat on the bed already making it dirty apparently. Eventually he made me pay 50RMB and I left.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
5.7

スタッフの対応が雑

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
5.7

One word: MOLD! The amount of mold this place has was mind blowing. It is everywhere from the floors to the ceilings. no hand soap in the restrooms, bed sheets have holes, AC didn't work. Only thing going for this place is their location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • menash
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel close to the subway The staff didn't have the best English but were super friendly and helpful The food at the bar is great especially since it's very difficult to find a Western breakfast in China and the staff didn't mind us bringing our own drinks to the bar area Great hostel Recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.9

역이랑은 가까웠으나 주요역이 아니라 관광 후 숙소로 돌아올때, 숙소에서 가까운 역에서 내리기 위해 꼭 지하철 환승을 해야했다는 불편함이 있었다. 직원분은 매우 친절했지만 의사소통이 조금 어려웠고, 숙소는 청결하고 시설도 좋았는데 샤워실이나 화장실은 청결하지 않았고 고장난 부분이 있었다. 헤어드라이어사용이 매우 불편하니 드라이어가 필수로 필요하신 분들은 챙겨가는것을 권한다. 분위기는 매우 좋은편이다 넓고 편의시설이 잘 되어있어서 좋았다. 가격이 워낙 저렴하다보니 가성비를 따진다면 좋은 편이라고 할 수 있다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay in. Close to everything, very clean and secure. We read some reviews that said it was not very clean so we were'nt expecting much cleanness, but it was absolutely clean and we were very satisfied with our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.1

Pas vraiment en face de people square mais à 10 minutes de marche. Pas d'ascenseur mais on peut avoir de l'aide pour les bagages. Personnel ok sans plus. Jolie auberge dans l'ensemble propre. Bref. Central et bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Clean and in a brilliant location. A bit expensive but the location made up for it. Metro near and lots of street food

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.6

Hostel is valuable for the money, rooms are clean and most of the toilets and showers also. Unfortunately bad internet access and staff has problems with bookings, so dont be surprised if there is no place available when you arrive there. But if you get your room it is a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.