Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel Located at No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 210001 No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1773
31.2381049 121.4821493
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.7

위치 정말 짱짱이구요~ 제가 묵은 방은 정말 깔끔했어요! ㅠㅠ 너무좋았어요~ 상해를 이젠안갈꺼 같지만.. 만약 가게된다면 여기 또묵을 것 같아요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
6.6

위치는 정말 최고에요~ 여행하면서 너무 편하고 좋았어요 그런데 직원들이 무례하네요 얘기하는데 자기들끼리 킥킥대서 기분 나빴어요 청소는 안해주고 새수건과 이불정리만 해주던데 좀 찝찝하더라구요 그나마도 3박4일 묵으면 1번밖에 안해준다고 해서 수건 한번 갈아줄때 아껴써야해요 시설 얘기를 하자면, 침구는 나쁘지않았는데 공용냉장고가 작아서 내가 산 식품을 보관하기 충분하지 않았어요 식수도 불편했고 2인실에 묵었는데 방이 너무 어둡더라구요 냄새도 많이나고 특히 화장실에서요 그렇지만 대체적으로 만족스러웠어요 관광하느라 밖에서만 있었기때문에 저같은 여행객에게는 최적의 장소 아닐까 싶네요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Great location, exit 1 Nanjing East Station. Medium beds, noisy neighbors with loud tv.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Room was really clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of facilities and lots of communal areas so plenty of space to spread out. Very much recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.1

Very good location, rooms pretty nice! Good beds, and bath is apart from beds Very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel made our stay super comfortable. We loved everything about it - perfect location, awesome & spacious room (we took twin room 406 - it has a window and is very good), clean and had very good food downstairs. The only small glitch was slow wifi, but we didn't mind that as we had already purchased data. All in all, the best value for money for our trip. I'd highly recommend you book this place now!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.3

交通方便,離地鐵大約5分鐘路程,距離外灘也不遠,走路大概15到20分!走出去就有百貨商場可以逛街~是個容易結識來自世界各地的旅客的好地方! Its very convenient to stay here, just 5minutes walk to the subway and 15minutes walk to the bund! Very happy to meet foreigner travelers this time while staying at this hostel! If you want to shop, there are many department stores near by!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

非常好,下次會再去

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Good, clean, great location, helpful staff - but they could be slightly more friendly. Lockers were big and they give you a key for it too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel for China standards, right next to the Bund. My only complaint - the staff, one guy in particular, entered my private room, which was locked, when I was showering. Before the incident he told me I can withdraw to pay later, and after he said that he didn't trust me so he entered my room to ask?! Very weird and inappropriate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.