Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • a8626353
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.0

혼자여행하거나, 정말 잠만자고 씻을공간이 필요하면 좋다. 침구시트전체 새것으로 준비 해주고 위치 찾기쉽고, 배낭여행객 추천. 어메니티, 수건은 준비해갈것

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel is in prime location. The directions attached are spot on and I din't have a problem finding the hostel at all. The best spot for wifi is in the front lobby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.0

Prima locatie van het hostel. Nadeel is dat het bed wat ik had net zo hard als beton was, dus slecht geslapen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
6.9

The best thing about the hostel is the location- it's right by Nanjing rd east which makes getting the people's square, the bund etc really simple. The staff were friendly enough but my room was on the 3rd floor and the smell of the room was absolutely disgusting. I had to have the ac on at all times to make it bearable to be inside. Luckily I was only there on one night. Seemed that the smell was only on the 3rd floor so maybe request a room on the other floors!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
5.7

Positives: great air conditioner, hot water in shower, felt safe, good wifi, elevator, very cheap. Negatives: a dark, damp, sad place. I was disappointed based on other positive reviews and a recommendation from Lonely Planet. If you have a little extra to spend, look elsewhere. Shower full of hair all the time, bathroom dark/ dirty. Whole place was dimly lit and smelled like mold. Tourist map of city was not free. Cash deposit on top of room fee. This was my only hostel experience in China.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

친절하고 생각보다 너무 깔끔하고 체계적으로 되어있어서 놀랐습니다!!!! 좋아요 좋아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

위치가 난징동루역 1번출구에서 5분도 안걸려서 정말 너무너무 좋아요. 직원들도 영어할 줄 알아서 좋았어요. 다만 샤워실 불이 어두침침해서 답답했지만 가격대비 만족스러운 숙소였습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.7

Good central location, made some friends here so was social enough. Staff were pretty cold except for one guy who helped me with some directions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
5.1

Location is quite good, close to Nanjing Rd and the metro. However, I arrived quite late to find a local man eating food in the room. The room felt like it was 40 degrees Celsius. My new room mate had also taken all of the pillows from the other beds and put them on his own bed. When I went back down to reception to complain, they told me it was probably best that I change to a single room (which I had to pay extra for). The single room was not worth it. I don't recommend staying at this hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
4.3

Personnel peu sympathique, 15 minutes d'attente pour un check in vraiment expéditif (aucune info sur l'auberge ou le quartier...). Chambre minuscule (porte d'entrée cogne dans un des lits) et très inconfortable (climatiseur à 30 centimètres au-dessus de mon lit). Autres occupants de la chambre ne sont pas des voyageurs mais des ouvriers étrangers travaillant de nuit à Shanghai (allers et venus incessants toute la nuit). Je ne reste qu'une nuit et quitte dès le lendemain matin...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.