Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Helpful employees. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
5.7

1)the room tiles is broken and unfix 2)the power plug is damage 3)the shower room is too small and is using contrustion material to build it (the wall is unpainted and can see the screw ) 4)the mattress is old old and can feel the pocket spring Not recommended for family with kids or guest who request a quality sleep

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
5.7

The hostel was so loud. There were people yelling at 3am. My wife had an exam for school the next morning and we didn't get any sleep. Also the bathroom says dirty when we arrived. Not a good experience

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

awesome location and nice place to retreat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jemmaxjw
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

之前在上海住过蓝山,网红店老船长,但是这次住的新易途比前两家好太多了,从设施、氛围方面。地段不错,很好找,喜欢咖啡吧,还有书,台球桌,很多老外,很多花花草草,有红鲤鱼,乌龟,很悠闲,房间整洁,有空调,两个房间带一个公共卫浴,小而干净。早餐非常不错,套餐量大。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
6.9

No hostel atmosphere, the pool table should be removed and a TV room should be added, the place is huge, coffee shop is nice but I just brought my own food in, local map is lacking, location is good, if your looking for a hostel look somewhere else

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have the local map, we just don't have the FREE local map. I'm very sorry about that. And OUTSIDE FOOD IS NOT ALLOWED in the coffee shop.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.1

PRO: Good Location CON: the bed is really too soft and bed sheet is not very clean, and really need to renovate the toilet and bathroom for the rooms in second floor laundry area. Common area is very limited. Cafe inside is a bit over-charged and seems the cafe is rent for outside for some functions sometimes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, perfect location. Cute cafe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

Really liked the place. Nice relaxed vibe. The room was clean and comfy. Reception staff were not eager to help, but gave good information when asked. The bar area is very nice. Would gladly come back to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lovelylalu9113
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.0

人民広場駅から5分くらいでかつ空港線が乗り入れ場所もわかりやすく立地は抜群です。 カフェも併設され雰囲気はいいですがその分自炊スペースはもの足りません。 スタッフは人によって素っ気なさが感じられました。女性スタッフは親身になってくれました。 総合的には満足でもしまた上海行くのでしたら利用したいと思います!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.