Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

I'd recommend this place. The café inside the hostel has lots of comfortable seating and it's a great place to socialise throughout the day. The pool table is free to play and they also have a nice outside terrace for when you want to have a coffee in the sun. The room was a good size, with individual plug and lamp and the heater (as it's winter) was good, quiet and set to the perfect temperature. Shower was good & toilet clean (just tiny). Free towel, lock and use of hairdryer which was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annebruun
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

We had 2 nights in a double room with shared bathroom - cost almost the same as two dorm beds. The location is absolutely perfect, 30 minutes from the Bund on foot, 5 from people's square, metro and the museums. The staff is very helpful. The bar is a little expensive, but they cook good food - one breakfast is enough for 2. If you like sightseeing, the red double layer busses stop at the Marriott. The 'Muslim Noodle Shop' just around the corner (look at the map in the reception) is veeery good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

Great place, really cool dining and hang out area! My room did have an odd smell and the location was a little difficult to find but other than that it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much, we'll checking out the dorm room you stayed and get rid of the odd smell.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

The hostel is beautiful and in a perfect location, it's really close to the metro and in the centre but far enough off the road so that you can't hear any traffic noise. The bar does western and Chinese food at reasonable prices and caters very well to vegetarians.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the valuable comments. See you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.9

The staff were so friendly and kind. I loved the location too. Overall, I would recommend it and long to go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! See you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.7

Staff were vague and disinterested overall. Couldn't even suggest how one might book a bus from Shanghai. Taxi was not booked as promised from an early departure. Self catering is only a kettle and microwave + fridge. Lovely bar and drinks. Good areas to relax. Careful of beds in double room, we had to demand to move rooms as the bed was appalling. Worst I've had in a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're very sorry for the experience. Because it's during the Chinese New Year's Holiday, it is really very hard to get a taxi in the very early morning, there were very less taxi drivers out there. And the bus ticket only can be bought from the bus station.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

아주좋앗습니다. 시설 아주깨끗햇고요. 살짝 추운점만 빼고는 좋앗어요. 위치도 지하철에서 5분이면 갈정도로 좋앗어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.6

Staff was terribly unfriendly (applies for the guy at the reception especially). Felt not very welcome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're very sorry for it. We believe he'll getting better and better.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

second time staying here and yet again it was one of the nicest, cleanest hostels I've stayed in China. This time I arrived late and the security guard happily let me check in and leave luggage, and even helped me practice some mandarin! Breakfast was nice in the morning and all the facilities were clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Great location & fun atmosphere. On-site bar & restaurant was very convenient, lights and outlets in every bed, and several amenities (towels, slippers, hair dryers, etc.) available for use free of charge. Overall one of the better hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, this is really an encouragement!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.