Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
83% 1711
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

We stayed in a double room for four nights. The hostel has a spacious common area, a bar with a nice selection of beer, milkshake, juice. Not many meals for vegetarians. The room was nice and clean, but wifi is generally unreliable in the rooms (although still not as bad as the hostel said it would be!). Showers are a bit scruffy, but very good pressure. The space for laundry drying is a bit on the tiny side.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mickymcguirk5731
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Good location. The bar and terrace area is quite nice also. Beds are old and uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

그냥그랬어요. 그닥 직원이 친절하지않은듯한... 그리구 분위기도 별루.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry that not all of the staff are full of passion, and also sorry for the lack of the atmosphere during the raining season. Welcome back again in autumn. You'll see a different hostel.

13 čvc 2016
8.0

This place is in a good location just one metro stop away from the Bund and other attractions in the area. The beds were ok, and the rooms have lockers included in the room. The bar has ok priced beer and other drinks but if you are willing to walk down to the family mart down the road you can find better priced stuff. Overall I liked this place and is one of the better hostels I have been at in China

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location,nice place,nice staff !Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! Welcome back again!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.6

계단에 있는 고양이가 정말 귀엽습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Centrally located behind the people square and only a five minute walk to metro. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Cool bar/cafe area complete with relaxing garden and fish pond. Friendly staff. Laundry facilities. Cute cats. Loved my stay at mingtown!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! Welcome back again!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.9

What good is a hostel with poor and unstable wifi?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so sorry about the wifi. It's a serious problem that we are alwasy working on it. And would you please reply my email and please tell me what's wrong with the staff?

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location and really cheap food down the road

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much. Welcome back and try the food in the bar. They're clean and delicious too. You also can have 20% off with the room key.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
6.9

I enjoyed staying here overall. I got lucky and the girls in my dorm were all pretty great and we were able to hang out together in our spare time. Unfortunately, the facilities were not fantastic, but are pretty standard for Shanghai dorms. The sheets were clean but felt starchy. The pillow was really flat and I had to use my in-flight neck-pillow to plump it up, but the provided blanket was very nice. Toilet lacked toilet paper most of the time and had to use my own soap for the sink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I"m sorry that we don't have fantastic facilities, but we don't deserve a terrible rating either.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.