Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

地點好,櫃檯回答也親切,雖然忙但願意回答。在巷弄間,與一般飯店不同的感受。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
5.7

샤워실이랑 화장실이 하나밖에 없다는 것도 충격적이었지만 방에 불도 정말 어둡고 주황불이네요 위치는 굉장히 좋은거 같은데 나머지는 ...ㅎ

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
4.6

Im Zimmer Schimmel, Zustand vom Bad und vom Rest des Zimmers sehr schlecht. Frühstück war gut und Günstig.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Ein sehr schönes, stilvoll eingerichtetes und gemütliches Hostel mit super Lage in Shanghai! Nur 5 min von der Metro Station entfernt. Saubere Bäder ohne Schimmel. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist das Restaurant, das zum Hostel gehört, es ist zwar lecker aber sehr teuer... Ansonsten alles top!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
6.6

Just one night here on a 17 Shanghai stop over. The showers were pretty dodgy, no hot water and lots of mold. The bar was pleasant and the location good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Has everything you need. Friendly reception. Location and security are good. Cleanliness is decent. They have old style furniture in the private room and the corners had layers of dust. Not too fond of the restaurant though. The waiter was disinterested, service was slow, overpriced, and the food not spiced (got breakfast). I would return to this hostel, but avoid the restaurant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
7.1

The stay in the hostel for 3 nights was pretty good and the location for a nice sight seeing trip in Shanghai perfect. The breakfast (not included) was very good and the bar invited everyone to relax in the evening with a nice atmosphere. I want to point some problems here, I think could be improved as I have seen it in a better way during my trip in China. First, our room was not cleaned, tour card was blocked at night because we didn't pay directly and it was too expensive for the quality.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm very sorry about the cleanliness problem, we are improving it. And the room fee needs to be paid bofore 12:00 at noon, please kindly understand.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.1

The hostel is very close to People's Square and The Bund, and has everything you need for a few days in Shanghai! We were in a private room, shared bathroom with two other rooms. Worked great! The common area and bar is a nice place to chill after a long day in town, you can eat, read, or browse the internet... we recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.6

This hotel is really great ! The dorm rooms are huge with air con, the beds are soft, the lockers are big, the restaurant is good value and the location is very great. Only downside, the public showers and toilets are really small, with no place to put your stuff inside the little room. However, this is only a minor problem: the hostel is beautiful and clean, and the atmosphere is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • camthibault9424
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.7

They speak English which is nice. The booking, check in et check out were easy to do. The AC is perfect against humidity otherwise it would've been too hot/humid to sleep. The lockers were big enough to put all my things which is awesome. The only thing is that they say that their coffeebar close at midnight but the two days i've been there, the employe closes it at 11h 30. This place is near a lot of good places to visit and there isa subway station close.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.