Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.7

The male staff at night was very, very unkind and rude to me. My AC was not functioning but he simply told me off saying I didn't know how to use it. We ended up sleeping in the hot weather. Next morning I complained to a girl at the reception and they checked and found out AC was indeed damaged. They changed my room, which was good. I'm very grateful to her. Everything else, e.g. room, location, etc... were good. Thanks!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.1

The best hostel i've been so far in Shanghai, Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
9.4

Fantastic place. Everything you could ask for in a hostel. Only down side was that there was no safe in our double room. Sharing a bathroom was completely fine: between 3 rooms, and hardly ever saw anyone else. Best place to stay in Shanghai!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.9

Love the atmosphere at this hostel, quite funky. Our room was old but very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2017
7.4

Une chambre double spatieuse ( la 211) mais dont la vue (vis à vis) et les sanitaires ne sont pas à la hauteur (fuites, évacuation, humidité). Espace commun très agréable avec terrasse et bar avenant mais dont les consommations sont peu convainquantes et aux tarifs presque européens. L'emplacement est parfait et central. L'accueil en réception est charmant et efficace.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
9.7

Angenehme Zeit und nettes Personal. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.6

Emplacement idéal, proche des métros et du centre. A moins de 30 minutes à pied du Bund. Cadre sympa avec verdure et bassin à poissons. Guesthouse au calme, c'est très agréable quand on rentre de la "ville". Personnel serviable. Chambre correcte et conforme à ce que j'attendais. Si vous passez par Shanghai, je recommande cette Guesthouse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.7

Very well located right next to People's Square and the metro, the guesthouse is decent (food is quite OK), setting with a fish and turtle pond is amazing, though cleanliness could be improved in the rooms, and the staff isn't always the most friendly. Nothing out of the ordinary in a big city, though comparing to smaller ones it's sub par. it's a good choice to stay in Shanghai though, very practical to get around!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Great rooms and cleanliness but no atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is perfect, around 5 min walk to people's square subway station, where 3 subway lines intersect. Strong AC in my room. The cafe on the first floor is comfy, which is good for a laidback night after a long day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×