Hostelworld.com

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
81% 1668
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
5.4

Bitterly disappointed with this hostel - however have now learned this hostel is of "normal standards" in Shanghai unless you want to stay in the middle of now where. Service is pretty average, and seems like the staff are there to socialize and not really work. One guy was quiet nice though. WIFI IS TERRIBLE - worse than a national park we visited. I mean come on we are in the middle of Shanghai- one of the most modern cities in the world. Not great but probably the best of hostels in Shanghai.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Very nice spot on a small side street, but still right in the thick of things. You can easily access the Metro system and there is plenty of big city action to see and do just within walking distance. But at the same time it's tucked back on Jiangyin St with lots of little food stalls and local flavor. I got a private room which was a bit more expensive, but definitely worth the extra kuai and still hella cheap compared to getting a room at a hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, Great location. The staff can be helpful but they don't smile and are not friendly. The bar is expensive. The rooms are big enough and the beds are good. Lockers in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Only one word- excellent and fantastic value for money. I am an Indian female and was a bit sceptic about staying alone in a hostel. But the staff and the property proved me wrong. Location: next to Nanjing shopping street. The best that u can get. Staff: extremely helpful and welcoming Property: spacious and airy Hygiene: rooms and washrooms were extremely clean and the linen was spotless. I noticed a couple of mosquitoes in the hallways and that could be improved. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Coolest looking hostel I've ever stayed at. The design is different and even has a pond with fish and turtles. Location was brilliant and staff were pretty helpful. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location, Nice atmosphere. My room was also nice but little bit humid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.7

Reception Staff not so friendly . Location is good , near to train station . Room is clean , my locker not able to lock .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

It's a beautiful hostel with a nice atmosphere, quite close to the subway station. The double room was very good value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
6.0

The vibe is nice, close to the craziness of Nanjing Road (if you like that) and the subway. The overall aesthetic is very pleasant, with a koi pond and a 2-floor eatery. The staff is very sweet (front desk, that is). I didn't like the very poor, very cumbersome wifi. It hardly worked and you have to re login with a password every time. Also, private rooms still need to share bathrooms, which diminishes the 'private' aspect. I do like that the don't hassle you for having guests, even overnight.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.4

Muy bien situado, a 3 minutos del metro y de la Plaza del Pueblo y de la calle Nanjing. El personal habla inglés, excepto a partir de las 11 de la noche. Los baños compartidos están limpios y la zona del bar es bastante grande y con buenos precios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.