Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé une seule nuit en dortoir mais c'était pratique. Le dortoir est bien fait avec des rideaux pour garder un peu d'intimité.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time in Guilin. It was very convenient that the hostel offers soms tours for Li River, Rice Terraces etc.. these tours were good. Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Also, this hostel offers alot of different drinks and meals of great quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Très bon emplacement. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible pour répondre à nos demandes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Food was disappointing, don't look at all as the picture. Food pictures look decent, actual meal is cheap. We ate 3 meals and only 1 was not frustrating. Beside that, the hostel was pretty decent, good location and staff. We book a 3 beds room and it was fantastic but we also slept 1 night in a dorm and it was pretty average but still decent. I could come back at this hostel but don't order any food there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Two friends and me were in the hostel for three days and we loved it. We were in a private room, with a huge bathroom. The hostel is next to the city center and you can walk from it to everywhere. Also, the staff were super friendly, specially Alice, which helped us a lot through our trip. We strongly recommend the hostel, congratulations

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Superfreundliches Personal welches beim Organisieren von Touren geholfen und extra den Dumpling-Kochabend vorverschoben hat damit wir diesen nicht verpassen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Une super hauberge, le personnel parle anglais donc très pratique. L'auberge est idéalement placer près de la rivière.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • buechech
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.1

The best Guilin hostel of the 4 we stayed at. Clean, comfortable, bright. The sink was in the room while the toilet and shower were in a separate space which was nice and unlike our other hostels. The best part of the hostel was the new litter of 4 kittens that roamed the hostel. Our only gripe is that the AC in the room didn't work extremely well - it wouldn't reach the cool temp we were looking for after being out in the smothering Guilin heat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

- Habitación amplia, confortable y muy limpia. Baño grande y limpio. - Bien ubicado - Personal muy amable y colaborativo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

This was our favorite hostel so far. We meet Jason who is our best friend now. We make a lot of friends here, the weater was awful so it was cool to have something to do inside the hostel. I think Jason should become the owner of the hostel and give him a million dolars and a garlic nan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola guys, thank you very much for leaving us such a good review and staying in our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. We definitely had a lot of fun on those amazing nights! It was my pleasure to be one of your best friends! Maybe one day I will have my own hostel and you guys can stay at my place for free haha. Uhh, I'm not sure what garlic nan is, Anyway, come back to Guilin if you have chance and we would love to meet you again! Please do check the weather in advance haha. Take care! Best wishes, Jason

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.