Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 325
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel Ive seen so far in China. Great staff, great food and even a kitten! I would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Xiao yu and the boss are very friendly. The location is also very good. I would recommend this hostile to anyone traveling to Guilin! 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Amazing! Awesome staff, great atmosphere and lots of options for food plus the staff are always more than happy to give you suggestions! Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Don't usually post, but had an especially great experience here. Got a free upgrade (it was a bit slow for them I think) and it was one of the coolest rooms ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Quit, clean, great location and incredibly helpful, friendly and dedicated staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

The room was gorgeous, and the staff were really friendly and polite. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Easy to find. Very hospitable staff and enjoyable to talk with. For anyone who doesn't speak Mandarin Chinese, the staff's English proficiency is quite good. Even though it was a one night stay for myself, I enjoyed my time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.1

Dorm was comfortable and had everything you needed (but a very smelly pillow so not sure if it was washed!). The atmosphere was really nice but please work on your food! If you can't cook western food then please don't try, it's a waste of time and money. Or look at a recipe! I ordered a tuna melt and got half a hallowed out loaf of bread, with tuna inside and cheese on top (not so weird yet), then cut inside and there was a RAW EGG! Couldn't even eat the salad as it was covered in sweet may

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any shortcomings during your stay. As soon as we knew you didn't like the food we offered you a plate of dumplings instead and hoped you wee not hungry that night. The majority of our guests are very happy with their stay. We offer an excellent value in a very convenient location. We hope you will reconsider us for your next trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Ming Palace. The staff was very accommodating and considerate, and we loved the resident kittens in the hostel (beware of fleas though!). The food was decent and cheap and they had Eurocup football games and NBA championship games on for their guests. The dorm is standard, but having toilet paper and soap available in the bathrooms was a huge plus! We haven't encountered that much in China. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.1

Todas as recepcionistas são simpáticas, principalmente Fish, era uma menina adorável, esclarecia nossas dúvidas com toda paciência e simpatia. Os quartos são bons e confortáveis. A localização é boa. Quanto a limpeza, é meio superficial, quanto entramos no quarto estava limpo mas mostrava debaixo da cama super sujo e empoeirado, mas no geral é limpo. Não possui elevador, tivemos que subir várias escadas com malas pesadas. Os passeios oferecidos pelo Hotel são bem em conta. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review. Fish is very happy for your kind word. We will try our best to improve our cleness and serve our guests with our best service in the future. Welcome to our hostel again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.