Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 304
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Super Lage-freundliche Mitarbeiter-saubere Zimmer-sehr gemütliche Hostelatmosphäre...wir würden es auf alle Fälle weiterenpfehlen :))

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, and great location. The hostel is close to an awesome market area with lots of food and things to do. The staff are super helpful, funny, and will teach you (and beat you at) mahjong if you're interested. Free laundry is a definite asset and there are lots of hangers which is nice. The dorm beds and rooms are adequate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. Have fun in Hongkong, Taiwan , Japan and everywhere. Please say hello to your friends, especially the older brother. We will beat you again if we have chance to play Majiang together. Haha!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Super happy with our stay here. Really nice room and really helpful staff. They helped us arrange everything we needed and gave good advice on what to do and how to do it. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gillianao
  • Macao, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice, secure hostel to stay! Staffs are nice, kind and helpful! One thing that can be improved is a lot of mosquito there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, and we are very happy to know you had a great time with us. We have electric mosquito killer in each room.and you can get electric mat in the front desk if you wanna use. We also provide mosquito repellents for free. Welcome to ask us next time and hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel in the heart of Guilin! Rooms were spacious, clean and had everything you needed, especially comfy beds which seem hard to find in China so far. Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had or if we wanted to go on tours. Food was great and also at a very reasonable price. Kitty the kitten is also a great addition to the hostel making lost of the guests smile :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking to write this BRILLIANT review. We will always try our best to provide a great accommodation for our guests and keep it in mind all the time. Kitty and we are here for your next visit.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

We liked that the staff was VERY friendly and the rooms were nice. The dumpling making night was great! Would recommend to anyone passing through Guilin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

This is an excellent low cost hostel with an amazing staff. They taught us how to play Mahjong and were very excited to do so. Be sure to call ahead when trying to purchase boat tickets as they run out fast. The only negative thing I can manage to say about the hostel is that the food isn't great. It isn't bad either. I won't shop around for another place to stay the next time I go to Guilin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Everything was incredible. The staff was so friendly and welcoming as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay in! All the girls working there were extremely helpful and friendly too. They all spoke excellent English and were happy to organise external activities. Hostel is in a great location too, close to bus stops and a wide range of food options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.1

Such a lovely hostel!! The atmosphere is great! There is a dumpling class at sundays for free, the staff yeach you how to play majong every night and they are out if this world friendly! They even drove us to the trainstation when we left. There's fb too wich is a plus haha :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and the review. You are a so lucky lady that you can the facebook, dumpling class, majiang class and the free drive here. Wish luck for your whole life and welcome to our hostel again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.