Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 340
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

First time staying at a hostel and totally loved it! They even gave us free cooking classes, we made dumplings and ate them for dinner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Very nice and central hostel, good position, friendly staff that could speak good english. Clean rooms and comfortable beds, really reccomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Try the food at the restaurant inside the hostel. It is delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a really good time here. The staff speaks good English and is very helpful, always smiling! The location is quite central, lots of nice restaurants & shops within walking distance. Good bar, menu ok. The dorm (5th floor, no lift) was clean, and so were the bathrooms - although the bins could have been changed more often to avoid the smells :-( We were not big fans of the squatt-like writings on the walls, but that's a question of taste! We'd definitely recommand this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Wow! Have been to many hostels over China plus other countries but this is by far the best! Firstly the price is incredible, equivalent to 6 USD ! Is unbeatable, the staff are so nice! The girl at the reception was incredible helpful and enthusiastic, both of them. Jason the bartender was so nice! Used his free time to show me some cool local spots in the area, all staff had excellent english too! Downstairs had a cool design, plus free laundry. I will be back in Guilin and I know where! - Jack

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely adored our stay at the Ming Palace, thanks to the lovely staff (especially Fish!) and the adorably cuddly kitten in the bar. Although the superior double bed was a little basic, still very comfortable, and for the price, amazing! Location is almost perfect, near some busy shopping areas. Staff were very helpful with all queries, (helping us find a perfect spot for a sunrise) and the breakfasts were pretty good (banana pancakes a definite recommendation!). Would recommend to all! James

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Wonderful staff. Great location. Very warm feel to the place. Wonderful. Even the tour guides were nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in China. Staff was really friendly, especially Fish. Had a single room which was nice, reasonably priced too. Softest bed during my time in China. The food is reasonably priced and tasty, especially liked the musli for breakfast. The hostel take care of a kitten and it's mum which was really nice. Enjoyed the tours on offer and especially the hike up a small mountain that the hostel organised. It's close to the river and to the main street. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

Great place all around. Can't really think of anything bad to say about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.6

O nosso voo chegava tarde à cidade e por isso pedimos o serviço de transfer para 1h da manhã. Quando chegamos não havia ninguém a nossa espera, várias pessoas tentaram ajudar-nos no aeroporto e ligar para o hostel que nunca atendeu o telefone. Fomos obrigados a apanhar um taxi no meio da madrugada para o hostel que nem sequer sabiamos se estava aberto. Quando chegamos o funcionário nem falava inglês. Não recomendo de todo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.