Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! Great location! Really close to the Sun and Moon Pagodas and the Elephant Trunk Hill. Super easy to get around and the staff are really helpful. The beds in the dorms are large singles and really comfy so plenty of room! The food they serve in their restaurant is good, I especially enjoyed a cheesey pizza! Lockers in the dorm are a decent size (not big enough for backpacks though). Keep in mind, no lift! I was on the 5th floor. Had a work out every day! 😂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible!!! Great location, nice bar with good coffee and meals, cold beer and tasty cocktails. Very clean, safe and easy to get to by bus. The best part though are the staff members! Friendly, helpful, happy to be around travelers, keen to show us around town and tell us a bit more about the chinese culture and the local curiosities. Thank you guys for everything 😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Very nice place in the center of Guilin, beside the Prince City Scenic Area and Solitary Rock. I had a great time there. Very friendly staff, don't forget to give them a tip for their wonderful service! In case of any questions they help you. Strong recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

This is a FANTASTIC hostel! We stayed here for a total of 3 nights, it's the best hostel we've stayed at in China so far. It's very clean and the beds are so comfortable! The staff was super accommodating, spoke English very well and were helpful when planning various trips in the area. The hostel is a short walk to the downtown area, and is about a 10 min walk from a bus stop that will take you to either the train or larger bus station. I would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

I loved Ming Palace!! Best place I stayed in China but sadly only for one night. I had my own room because it wasn't much more expensive than a dorm. It was a great room, great value for money and en suite bathroom too. Everything was very clean and comfy, and had air con for the summer. They do food and had a great dinner there in the eve. Good location for exploring the rivers and lakes walk etc. Staff super friendly and helpful and it was quiet . Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Ming a lot. It is very central, there are many tours to book and also information for doing events with public buses. Furthermore the stuff is so friendly and the bar is very cozy and relaxed. Additionally they also offer free activities in the evening such as dumpling class, chinese plays, and hiking a mountain. We would love to stay there again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat gute Betten. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Die Lage ist Top. Mitten in der Stadt und nah an den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Guilin. Das Essen hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt. Preislich war es auch in Ordnung. Das Team war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn wir nochmal nach Gulin kommen, werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , thanks for writing us such a good review and staying in our hostel. We're glad that you have enjoyed your time in Guilin. We feel what we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. Come back here if you have chance and we would love to meet you again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Staff is great, they speak very good English and are always willing to help. Very well located place. Offers good wifi and food. I had a great week there. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.4

Came back to Guilin for the third time and decided to stay in this hostel instead of couchsurf. Very nice and helpful staff, clean rooms with working lockers and everything was perfectly in order. Didn't do a lot of sightseeing, but their breakfast is on point and their dinner was also very delicious. Staff is a bit broken when it came to their english, but in China all the english you can get you will take with open arms. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your recommand. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry that we haven't met all your expectation. We will keep training our staff with good service and English. Thank you again and hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Pros: Really nice and helpful english-speaking staff Free laundry Rooftop to dry your clothes Free VPN service Room cleaned everyday Comfortable beds, even in the dorms Nice Common room to meet and talk and chill Nice central location Many Tours available with discounts and pickup from the hostel Cons: Cold in the room, with poorly placed AC Lock on bathroom in dorm broken They dont want you to Flush toiletpaper, but throw it in a bin, so it smells in the bathrooms Mediocre food in reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking time to write us a review and thank you for your details which is very helpful for the other coming guests. As you know. the quality of the toilet is not good enough to throw the paper, but we clean twice at least to keep it clean as we can. Thank you for staying with us. We hope we have the chance to welcome you agian!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.