Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
95% 360
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, the rooms were big , very comfortable beds , very clean. Staff are nice and location was excellent. Definitely recommend. Best hostel stayed in china.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

I don't normally write reviews, so the face I'm writing this means I was extremely happy with my stay. Ming Palace was SERIOUSLY the overall best hostel we stayed in all of China (and also the cheapest which is crazy!) The staff was extremely friendly and was able to communicate well. There was also a bar that served extremely cheap and good food. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice words! We are pleased to hear about your very wonderful recent stay at the Ming Palace. We highly appreciate the time you have taken to report your satisfaction as guest satisfaction is a primary goal for us. Thank you again very much for staying with us and we hope we will have the pleasure to host you soon again!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Like this place so much.... The location is near from zhengyang street, 日月塔, 象鼻山. Hope i can go there again, someday and stay overnight there....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We are very conveniently located in the city center and we 5 minutes away to all neighborhoods including walking street, Ming Palace, Fupo Hill, Li river,etc.! We are very glad to hear that you have a great time with us! 谢谢你,欢迎再回来!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Staff helped us out in our short stay by helping us get to and from station. Shout out to Angela and Jason who were particuarly helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful review! Angela and Jason send their regards! Let us know about your next visit and our team here at Ming Palace will make sure your stay is as comfortable as your last stay but hopefully better!

  • Francesca2529
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Me and my partner have been there just for one night, however the location was fantastic. The common room was very nice, as was our room (really clean). Plus, all the girls that we have met there talked in English, which is very important in a country where you have problem finding someone that can understands you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing our hostel as your accommodation in Guilin again.And we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay here.Hope we will meet again and enjoy your trip. All the best! Jason

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

It has what a good hostel should have: atmosphere, friendly staff, good facilities and clean rooms. I met interesting people there. I had a good time for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, helpful English-speaking staff, they organise trips to rice fields and the Li River.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

we spent a very good time. The hostel is well located, bedrooms vey clean, breadfast very taste and the best the staff. Thank you for welcome us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Loved it! Going back for sure. Great location and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your preference, always an important contribution to the quality of our services. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in a near future. 

  • daniabianuni7419
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Perfect location to visit the city. The common area is large and comfy. Laundry is available free of charge (bring detergent). The dorm rooms have large fullsized bunk beds, with crisp clean sheets. Towels are an extra fee. the dormroom I was in was clean but somehow always smelled really bad, bad ventilation and too many people in an enclosed space. There is locker for each bed, but they seem to be falling to pieces, so your stuff is only half safe. Location makes it a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. We try very hard to clean the room, but you know we can not wash the shocks. Thanks again and welcome next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.