Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.6

空调差点意思,不能制热,房间比较冷。其它都不错。地理位置很好,特别适合吃货,周边两个美食街。离其他主要景点也很近。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

Staff are awesome, as is the common area. Beds are basic and bathroom wasn't great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Excellent place, I'd come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay here. Enjoy the rest of your trip and would love to see you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • michellliyy6308
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

It is a nice hostel. Nice staff, they are very helpful to get us the trip to the Li River. The hostel is close to shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to offer your help. We feel what we did is meaningful because of your compliment. I bet you had a wonderful time in Guilin. We would love to meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • ChrisGuthknecht
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay there. The only problems I had were the temperature of the rooms and that that the building is not closed. So it was really cold there at this time of the year

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Our stay at Ming Palace International Hostel was so nice that we came back to stay there for another night that same week. The staff is super helpful, they even let us change rooms on request and helped us when we couldn't find the bus stop for the trip we had booked with them. They gave us good dinner recommendations! Also, we were lucky enough to see the meet the three little kittens and their mom and were allowed to play with them. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to help you and we definitely had a good time together. I bet you had a wonderful trip in Guilin and China. BTW, the kittens got bigger and they're cuter than before. Come back to China if you have chance and we would love to see you again! Happy Chinese New Year! 春节快乐! Best wishes Jason

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely great pla

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, how are you? Thanks you for writing us a review and staying here. We're glad that you had a nice great stay in our hostel. I bet you had enjoyed your time in Guilin and Hongkong. Come back to China if you have chance and we would love meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.1

Had a good stay with Ming Palace. Super friendly and helpful staff! Convenient location and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
10.0

I was so very happy with my stay in Ming Palace Hostel! The staff was fantastic and the atmosphere was great! Highly reccommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for writing us a review and staying here. We're glad that you had a happy stay here. We feel like what we did is so meaningful because of your compliment. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and we would love to meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
10.0

A lot of things can factor into what makes a hostel great or terrible, but for me, the staff can often make or break a place. In the case of the Ming Palace, I was super impressed and happy. All the facilities are great: strong water pressure in the showers, comfy beds, free laundry...FREE LAUNDRY!! but the staff, wow. Happy, helpful, generous. Angela and Fish are so kind and fun and we're immediate friends, Jason as well, and this guy knows everything. Just ask Jason. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! How are you doing? Thank you for writing us a review and staying here for so many days. We're glad that you had enjoyed your stay in our hostel. It was definitely my pleasure talking to you and sharing a lot of amazing stories with you. I will share this review with Angela and Fish. I bet you had a great time in XIamen. Enjoy the rest of your trip and we would love to see you again! Take care, man! Best wishes! Jason

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.