Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

I was staying here with my buddy while I was in Cusco and it wasn't my favorite hostel but I was able to handle it just for 3 days. I found it a bit chilly at night and the showers were not good. But other then that I found it a lot of fun. Lots of fun activities going on in the evening helpful staff but the food was average. It is more of a hostel for younger adults

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.7

Every bed has it's own outlet and lamp. Rooms are big and with bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.3

It's a comfortable, clean & calm hostel in the center of Cusco. The staff is always helpful and friendly. There's also a travel agency & a tasty restaurant included where you get sandwiches, pasta, salads & burgers. The prices are appropriate. Breakfast is included, but nothing special (bread, jam, fruits, coffee and tea). If you want more, you have to pay for it. Deficits: no heatings in rooms (cold nights) and high prices in main season.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Good hostel close to the main plaza! Really fun - they have activities almost every night and a bar upstairs. Wifi only in public spaces was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Great clean hostel, wifi sometimes an issue but I believe that to be true for most of cusco. They let us store our bags whilst on the Inca trail and have a really good laundry service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

awesome staff, great food and drinks, plenty of activities offered through the hostel highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lbdancer211980
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

Loved! The courtyards made for little sanctuaries. The staff was perfectly friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Ubicado muy cerca de la plaza de Cusco y el mercado de San Pedro. El staff es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Ambiente muy grato para jovenes! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge en plein centre de Cusco

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.7

muy buena la estadia en Mil House, lo único que debo comentar es que el lugar de guardado de ropa se encontraba roto y con olor a humedad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.