Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
86% 1167
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

It was great. Only complaint is that the top bunks are a little too close to the ceiling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

It was walking distance to all the tourist spots. The main staff were REALLY friendly, they gave us suggestions on tours and places to eat, they helped us with everything. Wifi only worked in bar. The bar staff was not great....there was a preference to latino customers and not very friendly to the europeans, canadians, and americans that were staying there. They would serve the off the clock bartenders before paying customers because they all came in and hung out when they werent working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Good hostel, friendly staff , great walking tour on saturday. Watch out not to be on the main street if you are Light sleeper !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Had a great stay in Milhouse Hostel for 4 nights. Easy place to meet people in the bar upstairs. WiFi is quite good. They have a lot of rooms, I stayed in a 12 bed dorm what was nice with 2 showers and 2 toilets. Like always earplugs are a nice thing to have with you ;) Hostel is really close to main plaza. Travel Agency in hostel is quite expensive, but enough options in city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

Large Hostel, secure gate, secure lock room for baggage storage. The restaurant/bar had good food and interesting drinks. The one downside were the showers. There are no hangers or anything, I had to precariously hang my clothes on the lock hoping they wouldn't fall on the wet dirty floor. I stayed in the 12 bed dormitory. Considering one can get a private room fairly cheap at hostels in Cusco the main draw for the Millhouse is to be around more backpackers and save a few bucks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.6

nao havia toalha disponivel no quarto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent hotel, love the set up, love the atmosphere, nice people to meet, my only concern is about the smell of the toilets which are inside the rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Millhouse was wonderful! We stayed there for two nights before the Inca Trail and the environment was a lot of fun. We couldn't take part in all of the excitement due to our schedule, but everyone seemed to be having a great time and the staff was so accommodating. They let us have breakfast the day we arrived even though we were super early and they stored our extra luggage for free while we were on the trek. The wifi wasn't great in the room but hanging out in the bar was easy enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Staff is outgoing. The bar tenders are also cool people. Nice hostel with cool people. Hot showers, lockers, but it can get cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge. Nous étions en dortoir féminin la première chambre était plus petite mais la deuxieme plus grande. Salle de bain propre, bonne pression et toujours de l'eau chaude ! Casiers dans les chambres. Excellent petit dejeuner et restaurant à prix bien abordables et tres bon !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.