Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1315
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.3

We stayed at Milhouse Hostel before and after our Inca Trail trek in a 3 bed private room and 2 beds in a 4-bed dorm. The 3-bed private room was exactly the same as a 4-bed dorm with just one less person, beds made and a towel for our stay, personally not worth the extra money. The 4-bed dorm was not cleaned properly with food and drink left around. Bed was not prepared/changed for a 22:30 arrival and we had to wait an extra hour before getting to bed. Otherwise, good atmosphere and bar food

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

The wifi don't work very well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a party hostel, then you need look no further. Milhouse has an excellent bar and atmosphere!!! The staff is awesome, and the location insuperable. Only bad thing I have to say is the wifi, that works poorly in the rooms but good in the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Muy padre el lugar, las instalaciones muy bien y el personal muy amable. El bar y la comida excelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.7

Ive never complained about any hostel in nearly 40 countries but shortly after check in I told the one fellow who works here that I just flew from Lima and straight away he said "why would you do that?" Belittling me. On the final day of 6 there was an underlying hatred or irritability towards my friend and I as we waited for our laundry and night bus to Bolivia by the female at reception. We were always polite. This behaviour definitely creates the cold environment. Wild Rover/Inca Wild nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
9.1

Pros: lugar para guardar bagagem pra quando for ao machu picchu (FUNDAMENTAL), ambiente tranquilo, habitações limpas, bar bem animado, funcionários muito educados, local é gostoso de passar o tempo. Contras: Wi-Fi é bem ruim. Não funciona nos quartos e nos locais onde funciona não da nem pra enviar uma foto (mas o whats app pega). Os chuveiros não tem ventilação (mas não é algo que seja tão grave)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 pro 2016
6.6

I had high hopes for this hostel after staying in the Millhouse in Buenos Aires. This hostel didn't have the same atmosphere as BA I found myself going to other hostels to party. The staff were not helpful and in most cases and the doorman always seemed like he could not be bothered to do his job. The place is very big and the rooms are a good size but wifi doesn't work unless you're upstairs in the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.3

The hostel is in the historic center and it's really well organized. It has a bar on the top what makes it loud at night and since you can't lock the rooms (at least 12er and 6er dorms) not hostel guests come in frequently. But we could store our luggage for free while being on the trek. Breakfast was good too. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.6

Very cool ambience. Very cool place to stay. so beautiful on the exterior and you meet some great people here. The beds are also really comfortable. Buuutttt. I stayed here twice and both times the bathroom smelled AWFUL and the showers did not drain water making it hard to shower. Besides the fact of not being to stand in the bathroom to brush my teeth from fear of gagging at the smell, it was an awesome place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a really cool bar. Unfortunately the wifi didn't work that well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.