Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1141
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

I got a room close to the bar so it was impossible to sleep. If you're looking for a party hostel I guess this one is a good one, but if you want a place to sleep you should find another hostel or make sure you get one far away from the bar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Fun place but you can also rest of you want. Stayed in the 12 person room but it didn't seem that big. The bathrooms were kinda gross but overall a good place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

We came on a Sunday and Monday night, and found Milhouse to be clean, safe, and well located. It was fairly antisocial however and the least fun hostel on our 2 week trip in Peru. If you're looking for a quiet place to stay, this is a good option (several people leaving for Machu Picchu every morning), but I wouldn't recommend for those looking for more because it has less facilities (i.e. no kitchen, limited access to a fridge), and is harder to meet other people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Overall good hostel but a bit pricey compared to similar hostels in Cusco. There is a bar which plays loud music until midnight nearly every night, rooms in the front patio are much better if you dont like to be disturbed by the music. The rooms were clean and you get a warm duvet at night. There is also e big locker in every room for backpacks and a locker area near reception. Breakfast was not really good, stale bread and the the included scrambled eggs are microwaved (not tasty at all).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Great beds and booking office. Would recommend this place. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. It has it all. Staff was amazing. You can leave things for many days when going on a hike. Breakfast was really good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Location is great and the building the hostel is in is beautiful. Showers are hot and Wi-Fi pretty reliable. Breakfast is pretty simple but the bar is cheap and good fun. Its a shame they dont start breakfast a bit earlier to fit in with when most tours (especially to Machu Picchu) leave but they will store your luggage for you if you go away overnight. Rooms facing the street are significantly colder than those further in the building, but you get lots of blankets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed in the female only room and it was great. The wifi reached our room, the ensuite was big and had lots of hot water. Location is great. Do laundry right in front of the hostel for 2.5 soles per kilo! I did it twice there (before and after my trek). Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely great stay! Staff was so helpful and friendly and made it such a blast. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Cusco. Best staff (apologies for spelling)... Melissa (Manager) Luis (Assistant Manager, amazing tour guide), Charles (great guy). Can't say enough good things. Only reason why I stayed in Cusco for so long. Amazing bbqs, great bar, fantastic pisco sours. Check it out - you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.