Hostelworld.com

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1062
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.1

The location is perfect! The staff are great and atmosphere are amazing. But, the rooms could be better... There is no light enough inside the rooms and they are wet and cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.4

Milhouse was a great place to stay at in Cuzco! Wouldve been cool if it was more of a party hostel, but my friend booked it so I don't know what his requirements for booking this one were. Anyways, the international staff at Milhouse were the best part of staying there. Super friendly and welcoming. Would def recommend this hostel if you want a great place to have fun and a place that saves you money. All around id give it 2thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.7

Large hostel, located in a beautiful old building. Good food is served in the bar. The size of the hostel is a bit of a draw on its intimacy and the bar lacks atmosphere. What annoyed us during our stay was that the two tour operators located in the hostel were not motivated to give good and balanced Information and referred us to their website for details. Although our stay was fine, we booked a different hostel after returning from our trek.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean rooms/bathrooms, the staff was always really helpful. You can rent hiking equipment/book activities right in the hostel lobby, which is really convenient. The bar/restaurant has really good, inexpensive food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.0

This is a really nice hostel. However the music in the bar is very loud, I stayed on a Monday night and had to get up at 4am the next morning to start the Inca trail and didn't get very much sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.3

Room smelled like mildew

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.6

Liked this hostel a lot! Only complaint was the awful WiFi, not sure why this is as other places close by are fine! Please fix this guys. Other than that great staff, great atmosphere, lots of friendly people and excellent en suite bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
5.1

No hand soap in the 6 bed ensuite, when I asked they said it wasn't included in those "rooms". When I asked to buy some they gave me a bar but the cleaner threw it out the next day. The bathroom smelled like an outhouse and made the whole room stink and there was a dirty bandaid stuck to the shower the 4 nights I was there. Front desk staff were not friendly or very helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.6

The rooms were really nice and the security is good (nice big lockers in the rooms), good breakfast and good atmosphere. The only things that weren´t great were the staff (fairly unfriendly), the drains in the bathroom in my dorm really smelled, and I didnt get a full night´s sleep the entire time I was there (4 nights) du to people getting up at 3/4/5am for treks (which obviously can´t be helped, but if you´re looking for some R&R get a double and not a dorm).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 bře 2016
10.0

cool place, great location, really close to plaza de armas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.