Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • timcremers
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Nice hostel at a good location. Big beds and a good atmosphere going on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.9

Very much a party hostel, but is ok even if you're not into partying. Great location, comfy beds, and a nice breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.4

While the location, staff and upstairs bar are all ok, the private room we paid extra for was not in good condition. The toilet was partially broken and the bed was also partially broken (slanted with head lower than feet and a severe dip/ V in the middle of the bed, made for the worst sleep of our two week trip. I wouldn't recommend staying in a private room here. Wifi throughout the hostel is weak and no access in the private rooms and poor access elsewhere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.4

I would recommend this place in Cusco. The bar-restaurant is great place to meet other travelers, and their theme nights make every night entertaining. Honestly, that might have been my favorite thing about this hostel. It's location is in a great place near the main plaza. The larger dorms were not the most clean. I'd encourage anyone staying here to go ahead and get the smaller dorms. They are much nicer. I stayed in both. The smaller dorms were worth the little extra money I paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Linoyahoy
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

A great hostel to meet people. It's a mix of party and people that wake up early for activities. There's no kitchen but they give you breakfast and the bar is great. Staff are really friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.0

Great location, immaculate room cleanliness and most staff were very helpful. Water pressure in shower poor and wifi not available in rooms and very poor connection in main areas and bar. Main areas are very loud at night which echos to rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maximebedard77443
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.7

Belle auberge en général, belles chambres et beaucoup d'espace. Cependant, beaucoup de problèmes avec le personnel. Demandes très lente à traiter, système informatique clairement à revoir et beaucoup d'employés de mauvaise humeur, pour ne pas dire, quelque peu incompétent. Finalement, si vous avez besoin d'un bon Wifi, vous ne le trouverez pas nulle part à l'auberge !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with a little bit noisy bar, but, Hey this is what I was looking for. Stayed with more 2 friends in a private triple room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

We were told wrong information regarding a day tour, which left us at a disadvantage as we didn't withdraw the required amount of money prior to the trip-we asked the staff the day before when booking if there were hidden costs or additional costs that we will need to pay and the answer was no. Turns out there was, which I would have been happy to pay if I knew the costs prior so I was prepared with cash. Instead I was misinformed and could have missed out on sights in the tour if it wasn't for othertravele

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

Big but spacious place, comfortable beds. Could do with a better lighting in the bathroom but no drama. Wifi rather slow but working. Overall a very good stay, felt safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.