Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Muy buena la ubicación, hermoso el hostel y muy buena onda en el bar! La gente muy macanuda, muy seguro el lugar para dejar las mochilas, llegamos temprano y pudimos dormir en un cuarto, desayunar y ducharnos antes del check in! Excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ghimedina39454
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Me and two friends stayed for two nights, self-service breakfast is very good as the staff. Only problem was the noise, our beds were literally under the bar and we could hear every step and every chair being dragged with loud music until 2:00 am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

Great for young people.shame that the room keys did not work for 4 of the 8 persons.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

Great location, just a couple of blocks from "plaza de armas". Beautiful place. Good breakfast and bar. Dormitories are clean and spacious. My reservation was not respected as I made it: i booked 2 nights in a 4-bed dorm, and for the second night they "had a problem with the system" and were not able to respect my booking, they could only offer me a 6-bed dorm for a higher price. I had to deal with the front desk to get a better offer. Other than that a good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! It had an amazing atmosphere and food was great. I'll miss those breakfasts! Both the shared room we initially occupied and the private one we had post Inca Trail to rest better were ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • croftjen3142
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Good hostel, had to move rooms as one room smelt of sewage! But other than that the hostel was good, they say wifi is not in rooms but seems to work at quiet times anyway, ie overnight. Good bar serving food. Good location close to square and has a travel agency on site.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

Muy bien todo. Tal vez un poco frío los cuartos. Los baños muy limpios el ambiente es excelente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.1

I wasnt here for very long as i arrived late in the evening from a cancelled flight and had to leave very early in the morning. I did however have a brilliant night sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was clean and comfortable with my own light and plug socket. I didnt get the full experience of the hostel but from what i saw of it, i would certainly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kaneroaming
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.9

Both the staff and the free walking tour were really great. Milhouse is a cool, central hostel with a number of different places to chill, a plethora of beanie bags and a restaurant-come-bar. The bar was ok however the fact they closed the bar door at around 10pm did not stop all the noise. Therefore it was a little noisy a couple of the nights I stayed there but would stay again. It's clean, central and has a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.6

Cool and centrally located hostel. Clean rooms, good breakfast and nice bar at night. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.