Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
84% 1196
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.7

L'auberge est vraiment très bien située mais je n'ai pas du tout aimé l'ambiance. C'est trop grand et il y a trois endroits différents pour se retrouver. Donc très impersonnel. De plus, le wifi est une catastrophe en dehors de l'espace bar. Quant au personnel, disons que niveau amabilité, c'est très mitigé.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Great location close to everything. The bar/restaurant was really nice and the breakfast included was good. Comfy beds and hot showers. Enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night, and a brief night at that. One of the most comfortable beds in Peru so far for us! If you want to get drunk this seems like a great place for such. Tons of alcohol related activities were posted on the walls. Additionally they have lots of tourist activities planned for those more spontaneous.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.3

De douche was vol met schimmel en het personeel was erg onpersoonlijk. Onze was kon pas na 3 telefoontjes en een uur bij de receptie wachten terug gevonden worden. Niet echt een aanrader.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.7

Best breakfast in Peru with fresh juices, unlimited bread and cereal, and fresh fruit. Hot shower with good power. Good atmosphere in bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.4

Meilleur hostel a Cusco. Le staff est vraiment sympa toujours pret a nous faire des drinks du coté du bar, et toujours present a la reception. J'ai passée 1 semaine a Milhouse et jy retournerai sans hesitation pour aller faire le party. Les chambres sont propres, la nourriture est aussi excellentes. Que des commentaires positifs. Pour tout ceux qui veulent faire le party a Cusco cest au Milhouse que ca se passe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

Great vibe, cool spaces and bar upstairs. TERRIBLE, I repeat, TERRIBLE Wi-Fi, barely worked anywhere in the hostel and definitely not in the rooms or most common spaces. Stayed at a nearby hostel and their Wi-Fi was perfection, so no excuses about South American Wi-Fi issues to blame. Overall, decent room, good staff and appreciated being able to safely store our bags after we checked out and while away on a Machu Picchu trek.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
2.3

Unos de los perores hostels que vi en mi vida, mala atencion del personal. Cama dura, ducha fria, SIN WiFi en habitaciones malisimo! Solo les importa vender alcohol en el bar! Desayuno horripilante. Tenias que rogarle para que te den agua caliente. Cobran demasiado por lo que ofrecen! Me parece una estafa.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.7

No kitchen, bad wifi, very good beds, breakfast slightly above average. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

Amazing Hostel !! Staff is super nice and great phone if you're looking to party. One of the best breakfast of my trip so far and always hot showers !! Great to meet people, plan you trip and amazing location right in the centre, the only down point would be the lack of wifi in some rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.