Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1268
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Die Lage ist sehr gut, Gepäck kann abgegeben werden, Laundry ist gut und kann am selben Tag am Abend abgeholt werden, Zimmer zur Strasse etwas laut jedoch mit Oropax kein Problem, Wifi nicht überall gut ausser in der Bar tiptop

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

An awesome place to stay in Cusco, the staff is really great and always helpful. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, and every bad has its locker. The localization is just perfect, really closeby Plaza de Armas. They promote different activities everyday so guests can interact with themselves, and the bar (which is inside the place) is always cheerful. The only (and important) issue was the internet, it wasn't working even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

This hostel needs a kitchen. Don't force budget traveler guests to eat in your restaurant. Loved the sustainable bed design. 12 bed dorm bathroom needs to be cleaned more than once a day as it became a bit of a horror show. Good breakfast and great energy. The courtyards was beautiful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mg21093
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.0

On my 1st morning I arrived at breakfast with fairly severe altitude sickness and I was basically passing out at the table trying to get some food down me (which was then followed up by being sick in a bag). Lots of staff gave me eye contact but only the chef offered to help me (shout out to him!). Other staff seemed to be more interested in their partygoers. I felt very unwelcome. Wifi is terrible and beds aren't amazing. Showers were good. With so much choice in Cusco, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 lis 2016
10.0

It's close to the main square. 24 hr reception. Very helpful and nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
7.1

It has good atmosphere, rooms are big, hot showers, continental breakfast included, can leave baggage in storage, lockers available, 24 hr reception and takes credit cards, is only 2 blocks away from main square. The bad: it appeared there was mouse feces in our room, our bathroom was dirty and did not work. I had flea bites the day after. Staff took action and cleaned and fixed our room and in response to the inconvenience washed dirty laundry for free. For the price I would expect cleanlines

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Would definitely recommend to any traveler of any age. Good to finally see eggs on a hostel breakfast menu... and free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück Schöne Bar zum chillen Sauber

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
4.0

My gf and I stayed in a PRIVATE room. I am Bolivian, my gf Peruvian so we were not this place's typical customers. All was good, room was 'ok', breakfast nice, atmosphere 'ok' what ruined everything was the attitude of some of the staff. Esp the arrogant, idiotic and racist attitude of the fair-skinned,moustached guy who works in the travel agency. He acted like' we shouldnt be there' but his attitude was just ignorant (he wasnt local,maybe mexican).Don't stay here if youre latino or if you care

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 říj 2016
6.6

The room was very small and cold. Bathroom is even smaller. There are better hostels in Cuzco.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.