Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly staffs. They are informative and honest by giving me a lot of information about scammers in Bangkok. That's very useful. The location is not far from the station, around 10 min walk. No breakfast provided but there is a near-by local food market just 1 min away, cheap and yummy. Only one thing is too silent. not many people in a dorm during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

I've stayed in four hostels in Bangkok and this is by far my favorite. Very clean, walking distance to great food. Not much of a party hostel and not super close to Khaosan Road. So if you're into that vibe you might want to think twice before staying here. But it's clean and you'll get a good night's rest. And the decor is quite modern, which I saw as a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katharbord
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here. Not a social hostel but somewhere you can feel really at home. Great modern communal bathroom facilities - fab showers, we had a huge, spacious dorm room, both of which were always kept super clean. Free tea & coffee & loads of communal space - massive area downstairs with computer, plus a nice rooftop terrace, and shared kitchen with everything you'd need. Really well looked after & in a good location, while still being quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laureclaret
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
7.7

It is a good family place...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that is close to public transportation including the ferry. The room was spacious and clean and the staff friendly. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

I can only recommend this hostel to everyone. Excellent location, very nice staff and people we met here, and they really have everything a backpacker can ask for, even a postal service which was a great extra for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.0

Wir hatten ein 2er zimmer ohne fenster aber mit a.c. und es war sehr sauber. Auch klo und duschen waren sauber und angenehm. Das hostel war relativ leer und es gibt nicht wirklich einen schönen gemütlichen bereich wo man mal laenger bleiben will und leute kennenlernen könnte. Kaffee und Tee und Kühlschrank umsonst sind plus Punkte. Dachterasse ist auch ganz nett. Gibt auch kostenloses Trinkwasser. Und die Lage ist gut weil es bei der silom road liegt, die gegend ist billig und angenehm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lindycoops
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.