Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
5.4

Zeer veel vreemde regeltjes die ik niet bij een hostel vind passen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 čvc 2017
9.7

I only give security a less-than-great ranking because of chronic problems with the gate into the property. Helpful staff, comfortable facilities, great location, everything was very nice. It was my second time staying there and I will gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.9

It is a nice hostel with very friendly staff. The location is very good, directly in the city centre of Gdansk. The hostel has only two bathrooms with toilets, so that they are most of the time occupied in the morning. But concluding it is worth a stay. Would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JUNYEEEE
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Was good experiences to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
8.9

As a first timer living in a hostel, Midtown Hostel was a great place to stay. It was clean, all the facilities were complete, the bed was comfy and the staffs were very nice to us. We also get to meet new people travelling in Gdansk which is really nice. The location is also really nice as it is between the station and city center, so travelling is never a hassle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Gdansk. Easy walk to Old Town, stores, restaurants, train. Clean , quiet place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.7

Overall was decent experience. The two females were wonderful but the male was pretty strict about quiet hours, which I get for the common area, but my last night everyone in our room was conversing after 11 in our room, yet we were asked to be quiet as it was past 11. Everything else was great just sort of weird to be told after 11pm you can't have a conversation with your roommates when everyone is still awake. First night I think I was the youngest by a good 15 years.. kind of weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hôtel que j'ai pu trouver, avec un personnel à l'écoute. Tout pour se sentir comme chez soi ! Je recommande vivement pour ceux qui recherche le calme, la propreté et l'accessibilité !! Merci à toute l'équipe !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.4

Good location close to shops ^& historic part of the town.Clean,secure,modern small hostel good wifi & dorms friendly helpful staff.Unlimited tea/coffee & cereal available for breakfast bathrooms fine good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Well-equipped rooms and facilities with a certain brand new feeling, even though according to the friendly stuff the hostel is in operation for years. Location is great, as it is only a few minutes walk away from the train/bus station as well as from the main sights in the old town. Would go back if i show up again in Gdansk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.