Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
91% 284
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

It was good to stay there, but not extremely good comparing with the others. The reviews were so good and it made me expect too high. But anyway I was satisfied. The location was good, close to old town or the main station. Toilet and shower booth was really clean, but only two. Breakfast was not included, but there was coffee, tea, and cereal for breakfast. (You should buy milk if you want to eat cereal)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 led 2017
10.0

Un hostel impecable !!!!!! Nada se podría mejorar. Instalaciones, cocina, baños, dormitorios. Y además un staff que atiende las 24 horas y siempre sonrientes, solucionando todo aquello que se le solicita!!! Una maravilla!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.7

The quality of the hostel's rooms and facilities is similar to what you would find in a good hotel, beautiful, new, and well thought. We rented the room for two people which was small but very comfy and adequate. Totally worth the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.9

Muy bien situado. Buena relación calidad precio aunque no incluye desayuno ni toallas en caso de necesitar (5 PLN alquilar cada una). Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero están bien para descansar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

very good. my friends and i like it very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, felt more like an apartment with spacious TV/lounge area. Bathrooms were spotless. Certainly not a party hostel, but a great place to relax for enjoying Gdańsk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

El hostel está limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel however did have to take our shoes off and floor wasn't that clean to be walking around in socks or bare feet. Was definitely an older crowd as well - good if you wanted a break from party hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Astonished with amazing staff always ready to answer any question, perfect standards, clean rooms and bathrooms, closeness to the centre of the town and overall great value for money. Me and my friend were delighted to be visiting such nice hostel and we will definitely be back and soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Staff is friendly and can recommend some great spots around town! This hostel was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Several times per day I saw the staff cleaning the bathrooms, common areas etc. Overall very satisfied with my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.