Hostelworld.com

Midtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
91% 250
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Auberge propre, moderne. Très bien située dans la ville. Beaucoup de services à disposition dont location de vélos. Personnel très sympatique. Une très bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
18 dub 2016
7.4

At this place thin sliding doors are used. One can hear everything through, even through the toilet doors. This means almost no privacy, even if you habe a single-, double- or twin room. One of the two bathrooms is accessible only via the kitchen. So while some people prepare their food, others are sitting on the toilet just one meter away. At least the place is good located - half way between train station and old town. And it appears clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Personal que atiende es muy agradable, todo esta limpio y la zona parece segura y centrica

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2016
9.7

Midtown hostel was really nice. Staying there felt like Staying on a really nice hotel. Everything was clean and beautiful. We had a reservation for a basic twin private room, but since it was january and there were only tee people, we got upgraded for a even better room for free. The only negative thing was that the internet connection wasnt that strong. I would totally recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
8.0

The only small issue is that we had a very bad wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 pro 2015
8.9

A lovely little hostel that felt very homely. Not a place for big groups or those looking for a party but ideal for pairs or those wanting a chilled, peaceful stay. Great facilities, amazing bathroom, equipped kitchen and good location. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2015
9.7

Stayed in the private dorm during our weekend stay in Gdansk and loved the hostel! Smaller hostel, with clean updated bathrooms, and helpful staff. Very centrally located between the Old Town and the Solidarity Museum. Everything is 10 minutes away or less. We will definitely stay at Midtown Hostel again next time in Gdansk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2015
8.3

Had a great weekend in Gdańsk staying at Midtown. The location is great, really short walk to old town and the train station - perfect for exploring. Stayed in the basic double private room, it was a bit small but well presented and the whole hostel seemed to have just been refurbished as it was all pristine! The staff were super helpful and we're happy to organise our transfers to and from the airport. Only downside was the atmosphere, it felt like everyone was tiptoeing around each other.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2015
9.1

During the off-season the hostel was great. I had a 4-bed dorm for myself. I just wonder how two toilets work for the season time, when the hostel is grounded. The breakfast was bread and cereals - a good start for a day. The staff was very helpful and showed also the not-so-touristic places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 lis 2015
10.0

Nice location...Nice decoration...The staffs are helpful and nice...I love staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.