Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
90% 275
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

very good. my friends and i like it very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, felt more like an apartment with spacious TV/lounge area. Bathrooms were spotless. Certainly not a party hostel, but a great place to relax for enjoying Gdańsk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

El hostel está limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Astonished with amazing staff always ready to answer any question, perfect standards, clean rooms and bathrooms, closeness to the centre of the town and overall great value for money. Me and my friend were delighted to be visiting such nice hostel and we will definitely be back and soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Staff is friendly and can recommend some great spots around town! This hostel was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Several times per day I saw the staff cleaning the bathrooms, common areas etc. Overall very satisfied with my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cecilia_Lim
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is more airbnb style hostel. The staffs are helpful, the place is clean and the living room is Instagramable .Not much of the hostel ambience though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lamenterex
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, tiene un área común con tv para conversar con los otros viajeros del hostal y no es un hostal grande, por lo que se puede conocer gente fácilmente, además la cocina, baño y áreas comunes están siempre limpias. La ubicación esta buena, ya se puede ir caminando al centro histórico y la estaci´ón de trenes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfectly located, clean and comfortable but the staff is what separates it - extremely friendly and helpful ensuring a fantastic stay in Gdansk. I will absolutely come back here next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • khrisch
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location, clean and with all services ( light/plug at the bed, lockers, kitchen, ...) but the atmosphere is closer to an hotel than an hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Clean and tidy. Great facilities. Friendly staff. 5min walk to the main town yet quiet. There were only two toilets though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.