Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

It was so nice hostel. Location is perfect. So when you go to train station, it would be perfect. And Gdansk is quite small city. So when you stay here, you can reach anywhere:) And of course I liked hostels all the staffs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Really nice and friendly, in the centre on the town. Ideal location. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here - a lovely chilled atmosphere and very peaceful and tranquil. Ideal location and the interior is done to a really high specification including underfloor heating. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hostel and I will certainly visit again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent all around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
5.7

I stayed in 4 men room with my friend. People at reception were friendly and they knew English which is the best thing for me since almost 90% of the people I've met in Poland didn't know English. I stayed only for the sleep but cannot really say the place was clean especially toilets. The thing that made me angry the most is that they give you sheets and you have to put them on the bed. Also they charge you extra for towel. Really if you have at least 1 friend you can rent house for that money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for Your opinion. We trying to keep cleanness in toilets as good as we can at least 5 times a day, but when toilets are common sometimes guests make it dirty when we don't know. Therefore we have information in toilets where we ask guest to let us know when someting is dirty. We very sorry for inconvenience. Bed sheets we do not make in dormitory room, because of hygienic and keep it clean from personal clothes other guest from the room. When You ask, we are always ready to help You with making your bed.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. From the first second that I stepped through to the last second in which I left, the staff friendliness was top class. No problem was too big a problem and I felt well looked after at all times. Great facilities and the location is pretty good too. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

It was good to stay there, but not extremely good comparing with the others. The reviews were so good and it made me expect too high. But anyway I was satisfied. The location was good, close to old town or the main station. Toilet and shower booth was really clean, but only two. Breakfast was not included, but there was coffee, tea, and cereal for breakfast. (You should buy milk if you want to eat cereal)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 led 2017
10.0

Un hostel impecable !!!!!! Nada se podría mejorar. Instalaciones, cocina, baños, dormitorios. Y además un staff que atiende las 24 horas y siempre sonrientes, solucionando todo aquello que se le solicita!!! Una maravilla!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.7

The quality of the hostel's rooms and facilities is similar to what you would find in a good hotel, beautiful, new, and well thought. We rented the room for two people which was small but very comfy and adequate. Totally worth the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.9

Muy bien situado. Buena relación calidad precio aunque no incluye desayuno ni toallas en caso de necesitar (5 PLN alquilar cada una). Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero están bien para descansar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.