Hostelworld.com

MidTown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
91% 483
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.7

This is a great budget value for money hostel. It's right in the centre of the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's not new looking but they are refurbishing. They could do with buying new bed linen to make it feel more new and fresh but for the price, it's still good. The bathroom was clean and the little kitchen too. There is a big flight of stairs to go up so ask one of the lovely young men at the hostel to help...they're used to it!! If I was still on a budget, I'd go

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff (2 persons) is extremely friendly and welcoming. Cosy beds, well-equipped kitchen and lovely lounge. Great atmosphere, feels like home, very good location in the middle of Nottingham. Just two toilets and two showers, might be not enough if the hostel is full, but that's manageable. Unfortunately I stayed for only one night, would have loved to stay there a little bit longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the most friendliest people i've ever met. This hostel more gave me the feeling of a student house. The location is nice, it's in the middle of the city centre and there is a lot to see and to do. I am sure I am gonna come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 úno 2016
10.0

Owners are soooo friendly! I loved it here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2016
8.0

It's a really nice place to stay. Very friendly and interesting people and convenient to the city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cploberger8435
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
11 led 2016
10.0

Good place run by good guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2015
9.1

People great and personal awesome location perfect !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2015
9.1

I had a great time there! I felt like home at midtown, definetly will stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2015
7.7

I asked for a receiptfor the money I passed to them, they said I could have one if I wanted one. Bit odd I never did get a receipt. Also I didnot get my 2 pence change. I paid cash. I thought it was expensive as breakfast was not included in the cost. very plain hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2015
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Midtown Hostel. However, with regard to security, my room was always open due to the other people sleeping there, which is why I didn't feel comfortable leaving my luggage in there. The lockers are quite small, so you cannot leave it in there, and the only alternative is to only lock only the valuable things in there. However, the lockers didn't look too solid to me. Apart from this issue, I liked the hostel. The staff was friendly, the kitchen/living room comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.