Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1520
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
5.4

Too cold in the room. Interior is blank, no music.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed at Miami hostel for 5 nights and it was superb - really friendly staff, fantastic atmosphere, many facilities, great location. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much .So nice to heard comments like this.It give us motivation to continue improving everytime. Hope to have you again with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

The hostel is ok. A little bit far from the beach. The cleanliness is definitely the problem. Bathroom were dirty, sheets were stained and the dorm were very small. However, the staff was very helpful, in our first room the AC didn't work and he changed us room in a heartbeat which was very appreciated! The common area is nice and the breakfast was good!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much for your comment. We are really concern with that issue because the building is so old that for more that we clean it still looks dirty. The sheets we are cleaning them now in the house so we are making sure the sheets are with out stains so we are so sorry about that and next time just come to us and exchange them . Also with the very hot weather that we are having in Miami the A/C seems like if they are not working but they are .Hope you come back to us.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

Staff was very helpful, really only kitchen and outside area so that's really all you have at the hostel. Rooms were clean, friendly roommates I had. It's on the opposite side of south beach, I walked to the south beach beach everyday though, very good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to have you very soon back in the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is exactly as you would picture a hostel to be like, fun people and a great atmosphere! The room was adequate along with cleanliness and breakfast was served each morning which was a bonus. The only issue was that there was no air con, only a fan which did not do too much in the Miami heat. Overall, however, I am very happy with my stay at Miami Hostel and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments . The situation with the A/C is not that they don't work it is that the heat that we are having in Miami lately is unusual and SUPER HOT so it really seems like if they are not working but believe me they are..Hope next time you come to us the weather would be less hot. so the rooms would be in better temperature. Hope to see you soon with us..

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

The common area looks like a club lounge. Easy to meet people. Helpful staff. Nice kitchen. Beds quality could improve, but sleeping is the least important thing while you visit Miami.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hahahaha thank you so much for your comments and we hope soon to have you again with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.3

Un lindo lugar con nuy buen ambiente, personal muy amable. Desayuno incluido a gusto. La habitacion para 6 en la que me hospede tenia ruido de tension electrica y vibraba las paredes al encender un artefacto de otra habitación. Lo demas muy lindo. Volveria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por tus comentarios y nos alegra mucho saber que volveras. Aqui te estaremos esperando..

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
4.3

Hostel pas loin placée de la plage et d'un magasin cheap pour les courses ! Mais la propreté n'y est pas présente... L'hostel mériterais de ce faire une nouvelle jeunesse ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments and we would do our best to improve in all the ways.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.3

Great location and all staff bar one were great! Could tell the next day that the shower hadn't been clean and there were cigarette burn holes in my blanket! Also you could feel all the springs through the mattress! Defo think it's over priced from my experience!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about small hole in your blanket,you should exchange it we have 24 hours front desk for solve problems or help our guest.Sorry about price but I think you forget inculuded that price,free wifi.free fruit,coffee,tea,daily fresh bagel,cream chesee,butter,jelly,nutella with breakfast,BBQ hot dog,house keeping 7 days,beach towel,Awesome kitchen ETC.Have a save trip.

11 srp 2016
9.1

Great place. Great staff - everyone was extremely helpful. This is a tourist location so the vibe was as expected; younger, temporary vacationers, so everyone pretty much kept to their selves/groups. Breakfast was simple but still good. They also provide trips and tours around Miami and to Key West. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a short stay, or maybe even a longer one if you're with a group or need a place to stay for a longer amount of time at a good price (for the area).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments.We are glad you enjoy your stay with us.Hope to have you very soon with us again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.