Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2017
10.0

Very good value, $20 for a dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MaxdenBesten
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a great chill atmosphere. Only 15 minutes walk from the beach and the personal was friendly to us! During the situation with Irma dit it took a while before the personal took this "seriously" what I didn't understood. If it still stands; great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.3

The hours of sleep are not taken into account, because music played loudly until late at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Dear, We already give you information before check-in about patio open until 2 am. Hava a safe trip

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2017
6.3

The hostel is in a great location. You just have to walk 5 blocks to arrive to the very Miami South Beach. Said that, the security sucks. Check out is at noon, so me and my friends asked the staff where we could leave our luggage. They said we should leave it in the kitchen, they are watching and also they have cameras. However, after I left I realised someone stole many things from my bag like a perfume that I bought 2 days before and I had never opened it. If you stay in this hostel, watch out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Dear, Our check-in from said; We are not responsible for any luggage or item after you check out ! You guys already signature before get in. if you guys spend couple of dollar you can lock your bag We highly recommended.

  • donkamello000
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
10.0

Staff r really friendly. The place is clean and pretty calm. I've been in other hostels but really this hostel is special. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2017
2.9

katastrophe, alles dreckig, mitarbeiter ignorieren gäste und labern die gaze zeit spanisch untereinander, bad geht garnicht mehr, zimmer wie ubahn

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • j198627443367
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Good place ,good price staff really friendly and helping not to far of beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

I Will always com beck. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

Most awesome experience staff is super super cool And lovely property from the rooms to the artwork nice simple breakfast great coffee and overall experience was totally perfect and SUPER CLEAN

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
5.4

If you're looking for a cheap place and don't have high standards, this is a good place. The dorm room was unclean, and the air in the common room & kitchen smelled damp and mouldy. Location was good, about 10-15 minute walk to South Beach. Security wasn't great, the front door is always open, which gives access to the common and outside area. The room doors have passcode locks but we often found them left open, and the lockers in the room are small. Invest a little more money and go elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Dear, About security we have key card system to open the door and code combination. code change every week. Lockers middle backpack size and for important documents. Front desk 24 hours open.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×