Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
85% 1490
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I've ever been! The staff is so nice, friendly and helpful! The beach is very close, just 10-15 min walking distance. Breakfast is ok (by the way the offer Nutella :) Rooms are ok too. I met so many nice people and had an amazing time! I'm pretty sure I'll come again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments .We are very happy to heard that..And we hope very soon you come back.Be good and take care y hasta pronto ..

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

スタッフの方は皆さん、優しかったです。人間関係で後悔したくない方に、オススメです。特に初めて海外旅行をする方には、泊まるところとしては最適です。旅行って良いな。と感じさせてくれるでしょう。各部屋、冷房の調節ができません。すごく寒かったです。なので、夏は長袖のシャツがあったら助かります。近くに、スーパーがあるので、食に困ることはありません。設備は、コインランドリーはあります。ビリヤード台があるので、旅行者で盛り上がれました。マイアミマーリンズの球場は、1時間以内で行けます。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments.And thank you so much for your rating . We appreciate a lot the fact that you enjoy your staying with us.Hope to see you soon.

2 čvc 2016
10.0

I had been in many countries in my four years traveling, always staying in hostels. I come to Miami three times and year and stayed in different hostels, but Miami Hostel is the best. The location is excellent, close to restaurants, supermarkets, the beach, clubs and shopping. The hostel is always clean, the kitchen is big and with everything you need to cook a meal. Big refrigerators. Staff is always ready to give you info and tips. Very well managed. Best in Miami Beach!!!!! .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bravo.Thank you so much for your comments. It make us so happy to see that you enjoy and you appreciate all our efforts .Hope to see you with us again very soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

It's a bit far from the south beach but if you have car that's no problem. Even if walk is about 15-20 minutes. They provide free all you eat hot dogs on Saturday night which was a surprise for me. And free breakfast was not bad. However the bed wasn't good. Any slightly movement on it caused big noise and shaking of the bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment . Sorry about the bed , we are working on that as we speak.Hope to see you soon and your nights will be better and quite.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

Bathroom could def be cleaner . big kitchen +++ nice common area under trees with pool table ++ liquor store and shops around +

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment .Hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel I would definitly come again. Everything is close, nice staff and nice people. I enjoyed it and i already miss it a lot. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much.We are so happy to hear that. We miss you too. Hope we see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter nett, Lage gut - ca. 15 min vom Strand. Küche gut ausgestattet. Zum Frühstück gibt es in der Papiertüte einen Bagel des Tages, Butter, Marmelade, Frischkäse, sowie Saft nach Wahl. Ansonsten "Flatrate" Nutella, Dosenfrüchte, Kaffee und Tee. Milchpulver für den Kaffee anstatt richtiger Milch, aber vollkommen angemessen für den Preis. Das 10er Damen Zimmer hatte zwei Bäder mit jeweils Dusche/WC. Kostenloses Parken in der Straße nebenan (8th Street), insofern man einen Platz findet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.1

Ridiculous but true: the air conditioner of the room was working all day when the room was empty and was completely turned off after midnight. Imagine 6 men packed on a 3x3 room without A/C in a summer night in Miami. Good luck catching any sleep! The hallway to the rooms smelled like feet and the sheets I was given had stains and hairs which was pretty gross. The bathroom was clean though. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about the A/C situation .We are working in this issue.The smell in the hallway sorry too but it has been raining very strong and the carpet gets wet so until it gets dry again it has a smell.Sorry . And about the sheets next time just bring them back to the reception and we"ll give you new ones.For the rest Thank you so much . We hope to see you again and promise A/C issue will be resolved.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
7.1

Decent hostel. Beds were clean. Good atmosphere. Washrooms were not the cleanest but not too bad overall. Breakfast included was a plus. Also close to a Whole Foods which is always a plus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good for socialising. A little far from the beach but a safe area to walk to. Only downside was the lack of cooking utensils in the kitchen, bad cooker hobs and a lack of utensils. Proper crockery and cutlery would have been good, everything was polystyrene which is bad for the enviro and if you put hot food on the plates they melted!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. Yes we are about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the beach which in a way make you feel a littler bit like a local living in the beautiful art deco neighborhood of South Beach. That is actually the reason why many travelers come to us but off course if you want to be in front or closer to the ocean, we are not a good option for you and you should have find out that before you come to us.. Sorry about the cooking utensils but it is actually the first time we have this comment so we will take care of it and about the plates ...we are working in that trying to find in the market something good for the environment and in a good price. (not easy to find) .Hope if you ever come back to us we would have all this issues solve..Thank you again and hope you come back to us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.