Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice hostel at the cheaper end of the scale with a really good kitchen. A little walk up to the beach which is good and bad. Bad because you have to walk but good to get away from the mayhem to sleep. Overall a good descent hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Better breakfast please

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Clean and comfortable in a great location. Friendly staff who were willing tohelp with whatever you needed. Good location close to south beach. Interesting group of people staying though - more long term people which changed the atmosphere i was expecting and had experienced in other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

Was able to book late night thank u , it's what u pay for ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
5.4

It was pretty mediocre. Dingy, damp, and smelly. Good outdoor space but not utilized to its potential. The bathroom in the 6 bed dorm was actually nice and clean. Next time I would try another hostel for a similar price next time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
6.3

The common area of the hostel is quite nice but the rooms lack atmosphere and especially the 8 bed dorms are really cramped. The location of the hostel is good and the staff is nice but I stayed in better hostels for less money. If you only stay for a few nights it's okay though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel. It isn't as close to everything as the other hostel I stayed at, but it was much lower key. I felt relaxed and when I came back to Miami the following week, it was my first choice. Nice staff, loved having the bathroom in the rooms, and the kitchen is large and comfortable. The lower key can be both a good thing and a bad thing. I got a lot of work done while there but I also didn't feel like I made acquaintances as easily as other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Very funny and clear hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I've stayed and this one is definitely one of my favorites. Friendly staff, clean room, good location, big and useful kitchen. Also laundry service. I will come back soon. Thank you guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.4

Whenever I go to Miami I always stay at this hostel. The place is great, with a great atmosphere, kitchen and en suite toilets. The staff is very friendly and they are always willing to help whenever needed. This is a party hostel so make sure to bring ear plugs if you want to sleep. I am definitively staying on this place again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.