Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
82% 1628
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.1

Slow to check in. Whole place needs a deep clean and updating. Bed was really creaky. Missed breakfast as it was cleared away more than 10mins before it was due to finish. Bar area outside and dining area inside are fairly ok. In no rush to stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • evelyn76417
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for LOVELY and HONEST comment ! See you next time...

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
6.9

If you are looking for a *basic* hostel with a bed to sleep in that is near the beach (15 minute walk) and budget friendly- this is the place. But if you are traveling with your partner, or you need some space--do not go here. The place is comfortable for backpackers, not recommended for a good holiday stay. If you have a car, it is important you know that THEY DO NOT HAVE FREE PARKING although they claim to have them- you'll have to park on the street. Breakfast is a bagel and coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

I Been before in hostel before and this time is more update and nice .pretty pain walls and clean kitchen and rooms and friendly stuff, Nice manger .keep going miami hostel . It's the best hostel to chilling out in Miami. .see you soon again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for honest and lovely comment ! I hope see you again,safe trip..

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Nous avons appreciės notre sejour, la cour interieure est très agreable pour s'y detendre, la soiree ou pour dejeuner... La chambre est simple, climatisée et fonctionnelle.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
4.3

Dirty Rooms , very nosy place, the quality of the guests very low.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have a cleaning service that comes everyday from 10am-3pm to clean all the rooms and we have a person to oversee the cleaning service, if you every felt the room was dirty we have a front desk person that would have been glad to help clean up,this complaint sound like a personal problem, It is not nice to discriminate against the class of the people who come visit the hostel, we have lawyers, doctors and many others from across the world we have visit and enjoyed this hostel, this is no A Double Tree, Hilton Hotel, this is a Hostel and we take pride in being a Hostel, the guest are allowed to stay in the common area until 2am, and we keep them away from the room side of the Hostel to prevent the noise level. Thanks Miami Hostel Team

29 pro 2016
7.7

It's good enough hostel. Social area is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

Our stay was good. The vibe is nice. You can chill in the 'garden' our hang out with people. Rooms are okay. Bathrooms are sometimes dirty. Noise can be loud, especially in the evening till 2am. Overall had a good stay. The staff is nice and helped us out gently.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.6

Rooms are easy, but clean! The outside area is really nice. Breakfast included: Bagle, Cream Cheese, Jam, Butter and Nutella. Coffee and a juice box. We had horrible people in the room, so I slept almost not at all the first few nights. But thats bad look and not the Hostels fault. Location is good, Bus stop infront of the door and about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Only bad thing: They chargeddidnt accept the deposit I already payed to hostelworld. But Hostelworld solved that problem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.4

It was a pleasent stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.