Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1416
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, nice location and nice staff. The rooms weren't amazing but it was worth it for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time there, the staff was nice and the room was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
10.0

I live in Chicago and truly enjoyed my Miami getaway. This is my third time staying at the Miami Hostel and look forward to next year. It was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

It's the best place to be...very nice people helpful staff and good atmosphere!!! See you very soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.6

Une atmosphère génial ! Le personnel est vraiment sympa et on y fait de belle rencontre. Très bien positionné. Juste un bémol pour la propreté de la salle de bain. Sinon tout est parfait

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
10.0

Just awesom,staff was out of this world.recommed you book it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great! The staff is amazing and we didn't experience one bad thing about it. The only thing that sucks is the beds, but if you put your blanket underneath u, and ask for one more, you'll Be fine. Would definately stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
3.4

The hostel was pretty far from the beach and other hostels, the stuff was not helpful when they did a mistake, really unprofessional. The hostel was too loud, music was played till 2 am and they turned on the music even louder around 12. The facility was old and disgusting even though they tried to clean it daily.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
4.9

We were staying with my friends at this hostel for 6 days and was exhausted bcs the rooms were so chilly that we couldn't sleep at night, on breakfasts we had every day same junk food: bagel, canned fruits, coffee with dry cream and also some non fresh butter and cream cheese;(.. Also our bed linen wasn't clean when we got them on first day so we had to change it:(.. And the boss overcharged us for one night more.. So we got bad experience with this hostel.. We would never comw back here again!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have 3 rooms that work with the same A/C and in each room there are minimum 6 people.For the time of your staying we were full and had 20 people to keep happy about A/C.We did our best and at least twice a day we would go specially and personally to you to check how you were.Our breakfast is delicious:fresh bagel everyday, butter and cream cheese from James farm,4 different types of juice for your preference, bowl of fruit from Dole ,fresh coffee and tea as i recall you didn't miss it any day..Our lines are always CLEAN from Jar Fab company..We never charge you for an extra day .The website hostel-world charge a percentage for making your reservation..We did not charge you for LATE CHECK OUT and we even returned your $10.00 deposit. .After reading your comments we decide to charge you for LATE CHECK OUT fee according to our policy.Thank you for clearing this out.

  • Joschym
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.7

I stayed for two nights and I would highly recommend the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but clean enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.