Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

  • 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1581
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
8.6

Only problem was poor light and Wi-Fi signal. Rest all*****

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Ya no tienen Jacuzzi pero la hamaca lo compensa. Todo el trato muy amable. La renta de la bici por un día, me parece caro el precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andresin8814
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal volveré

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias !

  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

So convenient so I stay 1 more night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much !

  • Ohanami
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.6

Pros: - great location, 10 minutes' walk from the Art Déco district, the beach and the marina. - the patio has a great vibe, perfect to chill out al fresco during the day - the female dorm has 2 bathrooms for 10 persons - cats everywhere :) - friendly staff Cons: - you know sleep won't be easy when the bar right outside your dorm door says "please be quiet after 2:00 AM" - wifi was spotty in the dorm - dorm facilities have seen better days (but they're fully functional)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments.. It would be so nice if you have the time to send us a private e-mail to : info@miamihostel.net and let us know about the low points about the cleanness of the place because we are working so hard to have and keep everything impecable . So it would be very appreciate your comments about what was dirty.Thank you so much and hope to heard from you very soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible!!! I forgot my luggage outside the hostel after checking out, and they kindly rescued it for me, on the bus stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment and hope to have you with us some time soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever been!! The staff is kind and polite. Room always clean. The atmosphere amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments . That is the reason we work hard. It makes us very happy..

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

The style of the hostel is unique. The staff and the cleaning lady were A+++ and super nice and helpful! They are my #1 choice for booking in Miami!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Miami Hostel. I felt really welcome by the staff available 24/7. The place is really clean and it feels safe. The hostel is located near bus stop (line S taking you to Miami Downtown) and 10 minutes walk from the Miami South Beach. Within walking distance there is also a supermarket and a few good and affordable breakfast and lunch places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

Nunca havia estado em um hostel,mas esse com certeza me fez querer voltar mais vezes,funcionários são ótimos e tem opções de festas e passeios,sempre rola um social mt bom e tudo bem limpinho ambiente agradável e perfeito pra fazer amizades amei !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.