Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 56 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.6

Little disappointed with this place, we stayed one night. The 3 people staying had to get up at 2am to go to airport but woken at 11pm to staff watching a ridiculously loud football match outside dorm room. The bunk beds feel like they're made out of toothpicks. Guy from reception took our passports and never gave them back to us, we didn't realise until we were halfway to the airport at 3am in the morning, admittedly we should have double checked our things before leaving, but still...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.3

The hotel is located in a floor of an old building with a terrible and dirty entrance. Although the hostel is nice and clean. Staff is kind. Room with air conditioning and showers very good. Other negative point, they indicated to me a driver to drive me to Pyramids who is a cheater. I was cheated by him. They should work with trustful people. Location of the hotel is downtown very close to Egyptian Museum only, but a very crowded and noisy street during the day. Nothing to do at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • darani
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Very good location, near walk to the museum, metro and there's even a kfc 3 mins away. Very helpful and friendly staff if you're not sure of anything just ask them. Good wifi . Breakfast is simple. Clean toilet. And there's a microwave and a fridge if you need it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • margretg923079
  • Island, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Really nice staff and good rooms. They also scheduled a nice trip for us to the pyramids. Would recommend them for backpackers and others looking for a great value in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.6

Cute little hostel, good location, comfy beds. Verrry helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was standard, sweet white bread, jam, cheese, tea/coffee. The AC in our room was broken so they transferred us to their sister hostel - Meramees. We actually preferred this hostel - better chill out area, more spacious. The staff also helped us book a tour - so looking forward to that. Plus they helped us get a fab driver for round the pyramids! Both great hostels - would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Location is good. Staff is friendly and nice and always happy to help. Tours also seem to be cheap but make sure you do your research before you book them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 days - it was clean, wifi was fast and the staff was awesome - would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Mohammad is an awesome owner. He set up my Cairo airport pick up and if you've been to the Cairo airport it can be a bit much. Ahmed the private driver was awesome also. He knows everyone in town and took care of me. It may be a little weird at first but Ahmed is looking out for your best interests. He got me a great seat at the Nike dinner cruise and hooked up my camel at Giza. Use his services. The 2 girls and the 2 young guys that work there are also great. They can help you in any capacity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elloconaz5269
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

A dos minutos andando de Tahrer Square. Muy céntrico. Hostel limpio y económico. Él Staff en increíble. Abdallad y Mohamed. Amigables, divertidos y dispuestos a ayudar o recomendarte sitios para comer o visitar. Incluye WiFi, A.C. toallas y desayuno. Tiene service taxi al aeropuerto a buen precio. Que mas pedir para un sitio de mochileros en una super urbe como él Caíro. Thanks Guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.