Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elloconaz5269
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

A dos minutos andando de Tahrer Square. Muy céntrico. Hostel limpio y económico. Él Staff en increíble. Abdallad y Mohamed. Amigables, divertidos y dispuestos a ayudar o recomendarte sitios para comer o visitar. Incluye WiFi, A.C. toallas y desayuno. Tiene service taxi al aeropuerto a buen precio. Que mas pedir para un sitio de mochileros en una super urbe como él Caíro. Thanks Guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexcast1994
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

I was very welcomed by all the staff, they were very helpful with any questions I needed answered. The location is great! It's also located on the second floor so you could barely hear the crazy traffic in Cairo. Mohammad was very detailed in explaining touring and things to do in Cairo. I was happy to have met him, I believe staying here has made my stay in Egypt a more positive experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Sheeka and Mustafa were extremely helpful and friendly. Sheeka even went out of his way to show us around and share a delicious home cooked meal with us. We stayed here on our way through Cairo and we already booked it again for on our way out of Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff really helpfully - set up cars/tours as we needed! Nice rooms, and good aircon. When arriving - the hostel is between KFC and McDonald's on talaat harb street- our taxi driver found it difficult to get to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.6

This was a nice hostel very centrally located in Cairo. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast was basic. I stayed twice....the wifi was decent the first time and excellent the second. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Muy sorprendida por la hospitalidad de su gente. Todos muy amables y predispuestos te solucionan toda duda. Ofrecen recogida del aeropuerto gratis y la vuelta si ya pagando unos pesos. Nosotros utilizamos el servicio de traslado del hotel y nos parecio genial. Nos llevaron y trajeron tal cual se pacto y a un precio tambien increible. El desayuno suficiente, las camas que nos toco comodas y con aire acondicionado. El edificio donde se encuentra es un poco tetrico pero el hostel es la excepcion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

There is nothing bad to say about this place. Its centrally located, the staff was great, breakfast was included, quiet at night because its tucked away from the street, etc etc. It was a great place to come back to after days of touristing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.4

Brilliant location. Very cheap compared to other places. Hostel conditions are also much better than others. Security is very good as well and you get away from the rush of the streets because it's on the second floor of the building. Wifi is always perfect - never had an issue working online and streaming Netflix or anything else - and apparently that's a big problem for other hostels around Cairo. Laundry service is available. Rooms have keys and locks. Staff are super chill. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great price and great rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.