Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
89% 153
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leahliya
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

很不错,很干净,很热情。性价比高~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cairo,clean and cheap the staff is awesome and the breakfast is good .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • csepulveda89
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

Todas las personas que atienden el hostal son muy amigables. Si no tienes reservado algun tour, ellos te pueden ser de gran ayuda. Desayuno hasta las 11:30! Aire acondicionado en las habitaciones. Pregunta por pickup desde el aeropuerto (10 USD)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johansmoh
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 říj 2016
10.0

Great location near metro and downtown areas, easy walk to Cairo Tower & museum, busy area by day, comes alive by night, side streets open up with hundreds of food & coffee stalls. Amazing staff & safe environment, easy to organise all your sightseeing activities. Safe enough area, Most were more than willing to help with the flash of a smile or left you alone if you were polite but assertive enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Best value for money stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much brother,

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Great little hostel for what it was . Clean , quiet and secured they helped me arrange taxi . All in all very warm. Building on outside is a little scary but not an issue

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Miami Cairo is the perfect hostel to stay in, aside from its cleanliness, the staff are very accommodating and very friendly, especially Mostafa Elmasry and Omar. It you're looking for a cheap but very nice hostel, Miami Cairo Hostel in downtown is the perfect one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great people and atmosphere at a bargain price. Showers are hot, breakfast is adequate, staff is very friendly, even those on the late night shift. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

J'ai vraimdnt adorè mon sejour dans cet hotel ils se sont bien occupè de moi en plus de ca tout est proche les boutiques le musee le transport est facil les restaurants sont nombreux aux alentours...je suis surpris de l'accueil que j'ai eu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed with Miami Cairo for 3 nights. Ahmed (the owner) was incredibly helpful with planning our trip, and his staff were also very polite and willing to do anything to make us feel comfortable. The owner of the hostel arranged us a driver (Ahmed the driver) who picked us up from the airport, bought us lunch, and the next day drove us around the Giza pyramids. I've been to many hostels in my life, and this definitely is one of the top ones i've visited.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.