Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 9506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 9506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

Place to be in Miami! Great vibes good people. Lost my phone staff kept it for me safe and sound many thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • epicman
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.0

WiFi was horrible. Not even able to load anything at all and I wasn't the only one. But if you want to meet alot of people and party, this is a good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
6.3

Old rooms, Windows doesn't close, the staff wasn't very helpful, the wifi works sometimes and the place was too noisy! The best they have is the free meals and the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel is just amazing. The parties at the hostel are even better than the clubs. Location is great and staff friendly, I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.0

When I checked-in to this hostel, the date was reserved in another day. So the staff told me that I have to cancel my booking through customer service's e-mail. So I sent them email 3 times, (first one was 2days before the actual booking date) even though they checked my e-mail, they never respond me back. Please respond me back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Mayor espacio para guardar las maletas. La fiestas excelente Baños limpios Ambiente grato para gente que le gusta la fiesta es el indicado Excelente ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.3

This place is good if you're looking for a cheap place, in a great location, for short stay. I would not stay there for more than 1-3 days. Rooms are small with 3 bunk beds, you're sharing room with 5 other people. AC doesn't work well, during the day its super hot inside, shower rooms are very basic and super tiny. Beds are not that comfy. Staff is nice and rooms are cleaned several times a day, so thats nice. Good spot for its location and if you're on a budget they offer free meals as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Second time here and I had an amazing experience!! I'll just complain about the wifi but the rest was super!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RamsesTravels
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great experience at Miami international hostel! The staff is welcoming and the people are great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

It was an amazing experience, I'm from Colombia and I met people all over the world!!! I think the food wasn't the best. But the stuff and the atmosphere there were great!! Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.