Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 8,887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 8,887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 8887
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Party Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostal was very good, great location and good planning, good food, the common areas are great and the staff was awesome, it was just mot so clean in the rooms and they were really small, but other than that it's a great hostel, I would most likely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Overall I had a great time and met some nice people here. The hotel did a great job of promoting clubs in Miami Beach to go to and I had a great time at Story on Tursday and ICON friday. We went back to Story on Saturday but Thursday was much better. I will definitely come back to this hostel the next time I'm in Miami but will just go to LIV on Saturday instead. It is 2 blocks from the beach and Ocean Drive is a nice walk in itself. The free food was also pretty good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time at the hostel! It's super close to the beach and nightlife and everyone is super nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

I stayed just 3 nights and in my opinion it's prefectly located, it's clean coz they checeked the rooms twice a day, the staff wasn't the best, they were not very friendly, other than that the enviroment it's so multicultural and so young mood, if you like to party this is the right place, if you r looking for a cozy quiet place this is not for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
2.0

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. This hostel will haunt me in my nightmares for years to come. Rooms were over crowded and dirty. Matress was stained. 4 powerpoints that didn't work for 6 people. Shower was small and disgusting and the bathroom smelt like the sewer pipes of bangkok. My hair straightener was stolen from my room, not by my roomates. The staff mocked me and laughed when I asked about it. They charge 5% to pay by card..unless you go on their pub crawl. Disgusting place, worst staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

A great hostel with a lot of fun stuff going on, especially in the nights. Also close to the beach, shopping and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SebaFontana
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfecta ubicacion y precio. Gran clima de fiesta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.7

Bra läge väldigt nära stranden. Jag var där en hel vecka vilket var lite mycket då det verkligen är ett festhostel. Hög musik dygnet runt och fest varje kväll som anordnas i lobbyn/matsalen med efterföljande utgång. Gratis måltider varje dag som var helt okej men inget att hänga i granen. Det var väldigt rent och städades ofta så stället var väldigt fräscht. Dock tror jag det var vägglöss då vi fick en hel del utslag när vi sov. Viss personal var väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig och annan lite dryg.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.1

Place was an absolute blast, the rooms were not as advertised. Could've used a good cleaning and a few minor upgrades (light fixtures, new blinds, more towels). Location cannot be beat, and the club outings really made it worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.