Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 9,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 9,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9194
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
2.6

I haven't stay at the hostel because when I went to the international hostel they said we have another place for u it is a apartment and it is at five block from this location as the policy My deposited amount not refunded and I haven't stay there

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
8.0

I was hesitant about staying at a hostel for security reasons but it was a very good stay. The other hostel guests were very friendly and interested in meeting new people so it was great to have a sense of community there. The hostel was 2 blocks away from the beach. The staff were not pleasant. They were very rude and dismissive and seemed to not care at all about the guests. I was intentionally lied to about getting a free happy hour and the food made me sick. The staff was the only issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.3

Cool hostel with good nights to meet people, WiFi basically doesn't work which is annoying as its easy to fix but would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
5.7

The overall stay was ok. The pictures that you see are not true, the rooms looks like a prison. The staff of front desk couldn't answer you a question without making a stupid joke. The free drinks advertising are fake, we asked but to receive a drink you need to go to a nightclub. The food I didn't had it so I can't review.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.1

Good location. Really close to beach. You're able to meet other travelers to an extent, since most just speak Spanish or Portuguese. Food was as basic as it gets, but still edible. Nightly events were good but you can skip Mokai club. Also its $25 for the nightly club and if you wait til after 6pm to buy a wristband they raise the price up to $30. (not cool)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Friendly people, clean and secure rooms. First hostel I've stayed in that includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. On the costly side but ,in Miami, what isn't?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Just cold lunch in on day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.0

Overall stay was good. Bathrooms need updating. Food and internet were good and staff were very friendly :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

Excelente hostel. Con desayuno almuerzo y cena! A dos cuadras de la playa. Ideal para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
7.1

A really good hostel if you want to go out partying. They do a great job of organising events each night and get as many people involved as possible. Staff can seem quite disinterested at times. Location is really good also, very close to the beach and South Beach bars. All in all a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.