Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 9430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 9430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
7.4

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels in Miami Beach durchaus gut. Zimmer im Hostel war einfach aber mit allem nötigen augestattet. Das private 4er-Zimmer ist in einem anderen Gebäude untergebracht und wie ein kleines Apartment eingerichtet. Wirklich klasse! Hier ist auch die Lage super. Das Hostel an sich ist zwei Blocks von der Partymeile auf dem Ocean-Drive entfernt und dementsprechend laut abends. Nichts, wenn man schlafen möchte, aber perfekt für Partypeople.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

I had excellent vacation in Miami, all because of staying in this Hostel. They are so cool......!!!. It will be a really great experience if you stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.3

When I arrived it was late and there was a DJ in our lobby playing music that was an experience to walk into. I loved the people who stayed at Miami International everyone wanted to talk and would hang out in the public spaces. The staff was really great! Always willing to help and make you laugh. The thing that I wanted was to have games to help pass the weird time after dinner and going out when you just wanted to chill for a while but with people. I loved my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
3.4

This was overall an extremely disappointing experience from beginning to end. My two week reservation, which I made three months ago, was lost and was only partially honored. Although the desk staff tried to be helpful, no one had any authority to rectify the situation and management was impossible to reach, either by phone, text or email. This was also true when it came to receiving a partial refund for nights that I paid for but never received. The management was offsite never responded.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.1

In the first night there were some insects in my room and the room smelled horrible. But the staff gave me spray immediately. And then they moved me to another room next day. Overall, they were helpful and friendly. But the bethroom is so small as well. If you prefer clean room, avoiding the room in the first floor....It is good if you like party and make friends here though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 bře 2017
6.6

Don't be upset if you didn't manage to book this hostel. This place is nothing special to someone who is semi-travelled. I have no idea how this got rated the best in USA. The staff were terrible, so unorganized and unfriendly. The rooms were basic where six people would share two power points. I stayed here hoping for a great party experience, but I didn't find it. Putting on a bar crawl with pre-drinks doesn't make a hostel a party hostel. Every other hostel in the world does that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.7

Pros: Great location, super close to the beach and great bars/restaurants. Good nightlife at the hostel and nearby. I stayed during spring break time and it was packed. Cons: WiFi didn't work most of the time. And when it did work, it would disconnected after few mins. The rooms were a bit on the dirty side. Bathrooms didn't have any handsoap after going #2 (this is not a norm in USA hostels I have stayed). They don't allow checkin before 3pm even if there are were multiple open beds :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.3

Great located Hostel, only a few minutes to the Ocean Drive and to the beach. Great staff. All meals are included but they dont offer a lot of variety (lunch and dinner always with meat, no vegetarian alternatives). If you stay at the lobby in the evening/night you'll definitely get to learn to new people. Bring a padlock if you want to close your very private stuff. I would recommend this hostel and would definitely come back again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
7.1

The location was perfect, made the choice worth. However the shower wasn't working well and I paid a price higher then what usually is offered for a hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maigutter2305
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
5.7

This hostel has THE WORST attention ever, I have rarely seen such an unkind staff. They do have free meals (even though breakfast is only from 8 to 9am, lunch at 1pm and dinner at 6pm with no veggie options nor any flexibility at all) and the cleaning is impecable (they clean 4 times a day) and rooms are ok as well as location. Regarding the "free parties and drinks" there are not such. They do have good prices for nightclubs including drinks but nothing is free: from us20 to us40or + ea night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.