Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 9,284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 9,284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9284
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant surprise to find out that breakfast, lunch and dinner were ALL included. Although the small plate of spaghetti left me still hungry. But hey! It's free! Even though this is a party hostel, I was pleased to meet international travellers of all ages and interests to converse with. There seems to be something for everybody. I recommend you bring good ear plugs and eye mask if sleep is important to you. The beach is two blocks away. A 24-hour market is on the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.7

A nice hostel, prefect location: just two blocks from the beach, easy to reach by bus from the airport. The hostel offers free meals for limited number of people. I thought that it would be some crappy cheap food, but the dinner that I had there was very very good and tasty. The hostel organizes different tours (Sawgrass for shoppers, city tours and pub/club crawls). The atmosphere is for young people who like parties, so if you want to have rest, it could be a little bit noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.3

The rooms are cleaned 4x per day; the reception is opened 24h; although it's a party hostel, it doesn't get so noisy after 11 pm so it's ok to go to sleep early. It's really close to beach and to many stores and restaurants. Tours are also organized by the hostel. At the time I arrived, a pub crawl was about to start. The wifi only works in the lobby (so no internet in the rooms) and sometimes the connection doesn't work nicely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Great staff, friendly people, and it's right in the Art Deco district. Not to be missed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.0

Great location, really friendly staff, and definitely a good place to be if you want to party. BUT - it's pretty grim in there. Hot, Sweaty, Dirty, A/C that either barely works or makes so much noise that no one can sleep, and the most depressing looking 'free breakfast' i've ever seen. Still - like i say - great location. And if all you want to do is party and eat disappointing foods then go for it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.4

the hostel is amazing ! you get so much for your money (3 meals a day, predrinks, partybus ect) could not wish for a better spot in miami beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Staying here made my trip! The staff are mad cool, helpfull, engaging they really made it a great place to stay. Defently the spot to be at if your staying in Miami, ill be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

Can't beat the location, great atmosphere. Bathrooms could be a little cleaner, not the friendliest staff I've seen at hostels around the world. It's a great time overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
3.1

Very rude and unhelpful staff...very noisy after 11 pm...music played loudly until 11.45pm...people talking loudly in the middle of the night..5 % arbitrary increase with credit card payments...noisy air con in the bedroom...shabby look

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
5.1

Local todo sujo e cheio de baratas para todos os lados. Camas e lençóis velhos e as toalhas não são trocadas constantementes. A localização é top mais não curti o Hostel. Não recomendo pra ninguém e nunca mais voltarei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.