Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

  • 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 9,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 9,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
82% 9047
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bahamas, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

the air conditioner in the rooms need to be replaced, during my short stay in the room it was warm all night and i could not sleep well. but its a fun place to stay for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
10.0

The staff is very nice. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean, they are cleaned upto four times a day. The food is nothing special, but it's very decent for a free meal. The activities are great, lots of fun! And the location is very good, two blocks from the beach. Walking distance from everything you need. 100% reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

If you are young and looking for party and some awesome experience - that's the place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
6.0

Tuvimos problema desde el comienzo, llegamos y pagamos por una pieza matrimonial privada porque vimos en fotos que era un lugar muy agradable para quedarse, pero al llegar a la habitacion era todo lo contrario era un lugar feo sin aire acondicionado, la cama era un catre que mas encima habia que hacer la cama, la puerta del baño no cerraba, el baño estaba sucio, el refrigerador oxidado. Todo mal! Entonces fuimos a recepción a reclamar y nos dijeron que las piezas que habiamos visto en las fotos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.3

We had a problem with the a/c, fan speed was fixed to the lowest speed and we couldn't change it which was really bad since we are 6 sleeping in that room !! . I have been told by the staff it will be fixed the next day but it wasn't fixed until our trip was over 4 days later. Other than that the location is perfect and the staff was really helpful on all aspects. The hostel atmosphere is so good, if we didn't have this a/c problem i would say the hostel is 10 out of 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahamas, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.3

staying at the hostel was fun but there are 2 main thing that bother me and a few others. the ac system needs to be upgraded in the room, i have changed rooms 2 times there amd the room was hot, the bathroom also needs to be upgraded . other than that i had a good time being there , the staff was onpoint.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
3.4

O pior Hostel que já me hospedei. Ar condicionado é muito ruim, quartos muito pequenos com muitas camas. 1 tomada para 6 camas. Internet péssima. Nunca mais volto neste lugar

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.4

Si quieres irte de fiesta desenfrenada, este es tu hostel. Si lo que buscas es descansar, no lo es. Las piezas para 6 personas son muy pequeñas y no cuentan con la potencia de aire acondicionado suficiente... mucho calor. Algo que no me gustó nada, fue que pagué por una pieza de 6 y me pusieron en una de 8 personas. No me ofrecieron ni disculpas ni una compensación por aquello. El hostel está muy bueno para fiestas, pero en servicio, tienen mucho que mejorar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Grear staff awesome to get fed 3 meals room was great we opted for a private room was about 6 or 7 blocks in from ocean Dr which was perfect if you need to sleep much quieter lol we would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Accomodation was good, only food was sometimes the same, but in general very good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.