Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
6.6

Locations is great, walking distance to anywhere on Miami Beach. Was disappointed because the private room was not as advertised. It is actually part of a shared dorm room, so you walk through a room of 10 people who you also share a bathroom with in order to access your room. Didn't try any of the food, but there was free breakfast each morning which was nice (hard boiled eggs, toast, cereal, coffee). Pool & ping pong tables were great, not as much of a party vibe as advertised.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
2.3

El lugar es un aguantadero,los argentinos van a entender.si vas si vas en pareja es un problema.la seguridad es malisima,se la pasan fumando mariguana(y todo bien con eso pero llega un punto que jode)nadie dice nada,la puerta de la habitacion te da casi a la calle,con codigo que lo sabe cualquiera porque queda siempre abierta .los lockers son una cargada,si alquilas auto no tenes estacionamiento,la cocina un asco.no lo vale(tendria que valer 10 dolares para esa mierda)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • christianbebop
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
7.4

Está muy bien para un par de noches, sin embargo hace falta gestionar más ambiente , hacer eventos que permitan y faciliten la relación entre los huéspedes.... y bueno procurar no poner la música de la recepción a las 6am... de esto esta bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

One of the best Hostels I've visited. The bathrooms could be cleaner. That's it. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel. Jose is the very nice. he helped on everything. Great place and very good location. thanks for all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

Bueno el servicio y con beneficios de desayuno dentro del pago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • harecjusseff
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, volveré.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
2.0

I was staying at this hostel for just one night and checked out next morning at 8am because i had flight to Dominican Republic at 11am. Guy on reception asked my name, i said yes its me and i was checked out. When i was landing in Dominican Republic i received sms from my bank, they took my money from my credit card for one more night and they also informed me about it on my email. Now i try to get my money back but nobody answer to me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • angeloabeke
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
10.0

Great Atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
9.1

Hello! Bikini hostel is a very nice place in Miami Beach. Outgoing all the day and make new friends from all the world. For me it was a veryvnice experience. Than you so much team bikini, Jose is a very nice Host. I will return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.