Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • joel926931369
  • El Salvador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever been in. Staff was excellent, will be back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adriadespres8636
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.7

If you like making friends from all over the world check out bikinis, chill atmosphere great happy hours, and good hearted staff. Great area to catch the bay view of Miami city skyline.😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.0

dealer got caught by police on the second night... first night we had two beds for us, when we got to the room at 3am there was only one bed empty. The room was for 9, there were 12 people sleeping there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

You'll enjoy your time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
3.1

Fights outside my room at 2am. 11 people sharing one bathroom. Police turning up to evict people. Loud music from the hostel 7:30am to 0100am Rotten eggs as part of the free breakfast. Given a parking ticket by the hostel when I had paid for the parking. I booked out two days early with no refund. Wifi was ridiculously poor and would kick you off every 2 mins. The only thing worse than staying here would be sleeping on the streets.!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar y cerca al mar. Alrededor supermercado, banco, farmacia, lugares donde comer y paraderos de buses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.4

In my first experience in a hostel, the excellent pass! Very nice people deal, all very clean and tidy. It has a very good price, I ordered online and received them without problems! I hope to return soon, 100% recommendable !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

I had the pleasure of staying at the bikini hostel in south beach. It is a lot of fun with a very friendly staff. The food and drinks stay open late and it is a very fun vibe in the outdoor community area. Thank yyou For the good times and memories.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

A fun place to be. Nice and close to the beach. Hope to come again next year

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elmuchi
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Un placer pasar por este sitio. Recomendable en todo sentido, buena ubicación ya sea para la playa o para la parte céntrica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.