Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
74% 1702
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent experience. Class act company. Located in a newly renovated section of South Beach, in condos that cost between 1 mil sand 50 million per unit. All brand new high rises nearby. Whole Foods 4 blocks that's absurd. Think Lamborghini central. I love. Gravy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente trato del personal, el Hostal esta muy bien ubicado, se los recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
2.0

Non working internet. Atmosphere was rather depressing.. Coudl try others.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
7.1

Bonjour, mon séjour s'est bien passé au bikini hostel. Cest sympa pour rencontrer du monde de tous les horizons. J'étais surprise de la chambre et salle de bain qui ne ressemblaient pas du tout aux photos mais en soit ce n'était juste pour dormir et se doucher. L hostel est assez bien placé. ...20min à pied de la plage.10min en bus de downtown et à 45min de l'aéroport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Bikini Hostel. It was clean and very affordable. The staff was very nice. The atmosphere is great! The beer garden is really cool too! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antoniosorela
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, Ubicación, el personal es muy amable... Musica, bar, jacuzzi.. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.1

great staff!! maybe they should put more thing for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
7.7

Good atmosphere thanks to the beer garden etc. The 6 bed female dorm was well set up with a Tv and storage facilities, access to more bathrooms. On the downer, some of the staff weren't super approachable or friendly at times and the location was a good 10+ blocks away from the main strip. Also, there are no organised nights out or social gatherings as advertised. Overall, a pretty average hostel but was ok as a last resort

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Experiencia inolvidable desde que llegue hasta que nos fuimos. Lo mejor del lugar es el trato de las.personas que son parte del bikini. Gente muy hermosa, Jose, Rusty, james, Yoli y todo el staff, seguro volveremos y lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.9

Hostel has a great location and was quite clean. However, weirdest vibe I have ever experienced in a hostel. They offer vouchers for positive reviews, how about just doing a good job and people will leave a good review for free that is genuine. There were 2 ppl living in my dorm made me feel uncomfortable like i was intruding on their space. I was the only traveller in my dorm, everyone else local. Also they have a policy of charging $20 if you make a complaint, instead of fixing the issue

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.