Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • miguelfana1790
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.3

Bikini bar and Hostel is about SoBe, but just a bit far from the center of the action and the beach.. Great place to meet and socialize with people from different countries, Located on West Ave and 13th St, there are bus stops just about less than 25 feet away on West avenue, and another on Alton Road and 12 st. Local buses a .25 cents, can move you around town . It is possible to take the bus Route 150, to the airport for $2.25 . ask the staff for information.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
5.1

The room was dirty, it smells really bad. I could barely sleep there were people opening the door all night, that were not staying at the room. Definitely not recommended, at least not the dorms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Thank you Jose, wonderful hostel, great people. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amoaguilera0116075388
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

It was my first time in a hostel and I had an excellent experience. I made lots of friends. In the hostel the a beer garden where they do lots of activities that include outs to the best night clubs of South beach. There maintenance and safety is very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
4.0

This hostel is pretty awful. They give paper-thin sheets to put over a rubberized mattress, and a paper-thin towel to match. The employees were generally unhelpful, and two were outright rude. No real redeeming qualities other than location (but only if you're looking for the beach) and price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
2.0

This place might as well close down.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

After staying at the Bikini Hostel I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great atmosphere on South Beach to spend some great time with great people! I have met people from all around the world and walks of life at this hostel especially in their great beer garden. The staff is helpful, friendly, and always accommodating. Great rooms and great amenities as well. I thank the staff for such a great stay! Check it out for your self, 5 stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the bikini hostel. Other than in most other hostels in South Beach they actually have a proper outside area: the beer garden. It's the perfect communal space to meet other traveller and mingle. They have a Jacuzzi as well as a swimming pool, pool table and table tennis. Also they do free bbq and pizza nights. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.0

I thought it'd be a bit nicer from the name of the place. Good location to the beach but that's the main plus. No hot water in showers, Charged for replacement towels, no blankets provided for beds. The bar didn't have half of the items on the menu. The beer garden is the main communal area, it'd be nice to have more communal area indoors to get out of the heat. They have three computers that Don't Work. You get what you pay for, true, but I've stayed at nicer hostels at a similar price point.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.