Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
78% 1649
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
4.9

We booked a private room for two but got a room for four. The room didn't look like on the picture. The quality of the beds are not so good. It's not so clean. But this might also be due to the customers. For the price we payed for the private room we could also have gotten a hotel room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.0

Cuando llegamos al hostel, la habitación que habíamos reservado no estaba disponible, por lo tanto nos ubicaron en otra. Las camas con colchones muy delgados y la habitación sucia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

Maria was wonderful, she helped me repeatedly in my bookings. I rebooked many times. This is a nice Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Always a good time at bikini hostel great environment, very friendly good place to meet new friends staff is very helpful. Especially Sabrina

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
5.1

Was disappointed in what I got compared to the pictures I saw. I wish I'd red the Yelp reviews first! Was given stained sheets and a towel that was falling apart at check in. Had to pass through the 9 bed dorm to get to the 6 bed dorm. There was one bathroom (read: 1 toilet, 1 sink, 1 shower in 1 bathroom) for 12 women. The room looked nothing like the pictures and clearly hadn't been cleaned in a while. Was fine to crash for one night, but definitely disappointed given the pictures provided.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

i had a really great stay at the hostel, i would recomend it to anyone who wants to enjoy the miami night life and still having a chilly place to stay.the staff is friendly, especially sabrina. there is this atmosphere that can make you feel like home. the beds and rooms are comfy,quiet and well equiped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
3.1

Un muy mal hostel, la atención mala y antipáticos. Reservamos una habitación con baño privado y nos dieron una cobacha que no se podia entrar del olor y encima tan pequeña que no podías cambiarte. Cuando fui hacer el reclamo me dijeron que es lo que hay. Decidimos esa misma noche irnos a un hotel ya que ahi no se podia estar por que era insalubre. Sacamos para 3 noches y nos quedamos una y solicite que me devuelvan al menos una noche y no me devolvieron nada. Exijo que hostelworld intervenga.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Hi dear friends, Bikini hostel is great place with walking distance to 7th street/beach - where all action is taking place. Staff is way to help full, (if you need to make shorts by cutting your jeans - girls will assist you!) Good place to have a cheap beer and have fun when playing beer ping pong, pool or relax in jacuzzi. Good place to make friends, well recomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
2.0

The room was overcrowded and disgusting. Turned right around at check in and checked out. Since I paid prior to seeing it, they took my money with no refund. Then they charged me an extra $25 because they didn't check me out when I went right back, asked for a refund and told them I wasn't staying and was checking right back out. They said I staid an extra day. Total thieves and liars.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

10 + 10. Muy contento con el lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.