Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
80% 1825
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nicovear
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien, limpio y organizado, excelente ambiente entre los huéspedes y la atención tanto del la chica de recepción como la barman son destacables, volvería a elegirlos sin duda alguna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.4

First receptionist were good, next two I spoke with were either grumpy or preoccupied with mobile phone and did not seem interested to help. Bartenders were pretty much awesome

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
4.3

So many weird people here and dirty everywhere especially the common kitchen completely disgusting . Don't believe the pictures!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.0

Our room wasn't in a good condition. It wasn't really clean and the furniture was a little bit run down. In the middle of the night new guests arrived but the door was not working. We woke up by the noise and opened the door. A man from the reception ran into our room without saying anything. We were expecting an explanation and an apology. He didn't even tell us that we had a new code.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
4.6

This hostel cheats with their rating by giving out free alcohol to people who give them a high rating. I felt deeply scammed after my stay. Their was no or little atmosphere there as their common area is a sketchy public beer garden with high EDM playing 24(!) hours. People who stay there are not travelers, but families and people locating to Miami. The doors into all of the dorms makes very loud noises every time someone opens or tries to open them up. Please read all reviews before booking!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

La pasamos muy bien ser una sola noche, excelente precio y servicio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor...! Muy buena atención y servicio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend the hostel. The facilities are in a prime location in the Miami Beach area and the prices are very reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was that the rooms were a little hot because the ac wasn't working but it was fixed. The staff if very approachable and easy to talk too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
4.6

This hostel has been the worst experience that me and my partner have had in the last 3 months of our travels throught south central and now north America. 1st night tresspasser cops came in mornjng 2nd food and drinks stolen from fridge was only in it for 2 hours 3rd night random guy came into our private room at 5am in the morning They have local people who stay more like a cheap motel with a bar Soo expensive Rooms are loud AF they are all right nxt 2 the beer garden not as adver

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.9

Because I met some good roommates there, I won't rate low . the bathroom...when I wanted to use toilet, i saw po...after I had breakfast. But be careful your stuff .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.