Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1998 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1998 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

I've been to Miami many times , but this time was a wonderful experience in this amazing hostel I meet a lot of great people , 100 percent recommendable !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

Good everithing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.9

This Hostel is not so expansive and the beer garden is just awesome ! But our room was not so fantastic than pictures in the website and it was a little bit a mess ....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
5.7

I booked 4 beds in a 9 bed room, but if we arrived there was no space for 4 Miami. Organisation isn't very good. Bathrooms are not clean. And no free car park just for the hostel. If you are lucky you find a free parking space in the street close to the hostel. But it isn't a free car park from the hostel as in the description.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
6.0

Staff was nice, great atmosphere.. The outside area of dorms smells like urine. I was in the 9 people dorm and house keeping only clean one that I was there and I stayed for 9 days. They will come each morning but will only take out garbage and put toilet paper. Better to end to your money and book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
10.0

Great place!!! The staff is amazing, one of the coolest and nicest people i've ever met. Jacuzzi, pool table, bIg pool, good music and hot girls all in bikini down at the lounge. Rooms and the bathroom is big and really clean. Food and drinks prices are acceptable for students and cheap for Miami. I do not know if I was Just lucky but in 10 days I've met around 50 amazing really chilled People of all ages, nationalities and cultures i became good friend with. Amazing place! Shotout to Goze! Nik

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 srp 2017
7.1

Nicht wirklich zentral, aber PreisLeistung okay, wenn man Tagestouren macht :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
10.0

Me quede en 3 Hostel de la zona y este fue simplemente el mejor. Buen ambiente y el personal súper atento. Pagué por estar con otras 8 personas lo mismo que en otros lugares con 12. Nada más que decir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
4.6

Muy sucio y muy desorganizado. Nuestra habitación, a pesar de que la reserva nos la cobraron varios días por adelantado en contra de lo que pone en la web, no estaba preparada. Estaba sucia y con bastantes restos de ropas, sábanas y la basura de los anteriores inquilinos. Los baños comunes muy sucios, alguno con bichos y casi siempre atascados. Por un poco más de dinero aconsejaría ir a algún otro albergue/hotel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
10.0

Il bikini hostel e realmente un fantastico posto per conoscere persone. Abbiamo soggiornato in totale una settimana e la vita dell'ostello e veramente divertente. l'ostello si trova a 8 isolati dalla spiaggia raggiungibile comodamente a piedi o con un bus gratis. E inoltre uno dei posti piu economici dove soggiornare a miami beach. parlando con il responsabile della segreteria si possono inoltre ottenere notti gratis e cupon per bere birra nel bar. Consiglio il soggiorno in questo ostello.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×