Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

  • 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
76% 1683
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.9

Hostel has a great location and was quite clean. However, weirdest vibe I have ever experienced in a hostel. They offer vouchers for positive reviews, how about just doing a good job and people will leave a good review for free that is genuine. There were 2 ppl living in my dorm made me feel uncomfortable like i was intruding on their space. I was the only traveller in my dorm, everyone else local. Also they have a policy of charging $20 if you make a complaint, instead of fixing the issue

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Sabrina and Rusty were great and very helpful and sweet. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very close to shopping, restaurants, bars, and the ocean. Had a wonderful stay and extended my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.0

Es war eine Katastrophe !! Als wir das private Zimmer mit WC und Dusche betreten wollten, standen wir in einem 9er Männer Dorm, durch das wir hindurch mussten um unser Zimmer zu betreten. Wir öffneten die Türe und fanden uns dort in einem Zimmer wieder, das so groß wie eine Abstellkammer war. Ein Etagenbett ,eine kleine Klimaanlage und ein Beistelltisch, war unsere Ausstattung. Das WC und die Dusche hätten wir (zwei Mädels) uns mit den 9 Jungs teilen dürfen. Wir haben sofort wieder ausgecheckt!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

I love staying here, people are so nice, the atmosphere and the staff are great. Sabrina is really nice and makes sure you feel like at home. Totally recommended! Plus they have a bar 🍻👊🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Sabrina was great and the hostel facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ShadiAlic
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Sabrina was very helpful, nice staff, chill environment, close to the beach & shopping. Can't wait to come back again. Great place, good food and drinks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
5.4

Fairly mediocre hostel. Access to the rooms is controlled by just a PIN code that anyone can still know even after they have left the hostel and can use to come in and steal stuff. Staff don't seem to really care about anything. Despite having a decent bar there is no organised night outs etc. They expect people to self organise. Cleaning is at best average. Don't stay here unless you are absolutely desperate

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
6.6

You better bring your own towel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
6.6

I booked this Hostel for my last 3 days in Miami. I had these days on my own and looked for something affordable in Miami Beach (south). So I booked a private single room, which was shown with a picture as well. But this picture does not reflect the reality! Room was super small and I had to go through a room of 8 people to enter my room. All private single rooms cannot be entered from the outside. And you can only sleep when the music is turned of as these rooms are facing the courtyard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.6

Great place friendly people drinks and good music all round. Super helpful staff party doesn't stop there. Also the quesadillas are delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.