Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
90% 129
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice staying at the hostel, lack of power outlets in the shared rooms, besides that everything was fine, staff was nice and the billiard table was entertaining, very close to the national stadium

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.7

After a 22hrs journey I was very happy about being allowed to move in my room before the usual check-in time 2pm. The staff is really friendly and speaks Englisch. The Area seems safe, at least during daytime. Furniture, bedsheeds, towels and bathroom were quite shabby and not the cleanest, but all in all enjoyable and worth the price. For breakfast was coffee and pancakes, but the kitchenstuff was dirty since the guests had to clean it by themselves. Good hostel, would come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.7

Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr schön & gemütlich gestaltet - man konnte sogar kostenlos Billard spielen. Die Zimmer waren spartanisch aber ausreichend eingerichtet. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett, aber wie es scheint nicht besonders zuverlässig. Wir fanden bei unserer Ankunft ein dreckiges Badezimmer vor (Haare im Waschbecken & Toilette schmutzig). Auf Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt, in 5 Minuten käme eine Reinigungskraft, allerdings kam nie Jemand. Bestelltes Taxi kam auch nicht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Axel_Vago
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Staff was really helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 lis 2016
8.6

Solid hostel. Very close to the stadium which was the main reason I selected this particular hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would have returned when I was heading back though San Jose, however they were completely booked. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sfsummers
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

It was nice. Back down the road a bit so quiet. Everyone was helpful and I felt safe. Was not there for long but enjoyed what I had while there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Mi Casa was the best part about our time in San Jose. We got into the airport around 9pm and took a taxi to the hostel. It took us a little bit to find it but once we were there it was great! Isaac at the front desk was so helpful and kind. He spoke English and was able to give us some tips. The breakfast was gallo pinto and eggs and they also had coffee. There is a courtyard with a little bungalow to relax in! We liked this place so much we booked it again for the night we fly out of San Jose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

Wir blieben 2 Nächte im Hostel, da uns die Satdt nicht gefallen hat. Das Personal war freundlich und äusserst hilfsbereit. Das Morgenessen war sehr gut (gallo pinto mit plantanen und spiegelei und dazu eine scharfe sauce aus dem Privateigentum der Köchin!). Besser nicht den Shuttle vom/zum Flughafen nehmen. Dieser ist viel zu teuer und wir mussten warten. Taxi oder Bus ist viel, viel billiger! Leider ein bisschen weit vom Zentrum entfernt und im Schlafzimmer hatte es viele (ungefährliche) Tiere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, very relaxed atmosphere and the garden/courtyard area makes for a very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.