Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

Muy amables!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
10.0

Great spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anjagerecht4046
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2017
7.4

The hostel is a 20min walk from the centre. More older people live/stay there. If you just need to stay a night its totally ok. If you want to meet other backpackers its not the place to start. They have breakfast which was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The staff was amazing and it was super clean. Location for me was weird but that could be because I only had one night here. This hostel would be a great home base if you were staying for more than one night. I would stay here again 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 led 2017
6.3

This hostel has a few things going for it that I liked. The staff were friendly and helpful. The courtyard was amazing. The breakfast was OK. There were a few thing that don't stack up to other hostels I visited this trip. 1. There was no wifi in the dorm. 2. I am always on edge in hostel when I see ALL the lockers are broken and pried open. I would not stay here again until that is fixed. 3. There was not enough outlets in a 12 bed dorm. 4. Dorm bathroom needs serious cleaning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jimaurin
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.9

Muy incómoda la cama del cuarto privado. Muy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bingo6929
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 pro 2016
6.6

It was obvious that the place is the shadow of what it used to be. Its a nice layout and has good facilities but they are worn down and not well kept. No restaurants near

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.0

Was only here for one night as really just needed a place to sleep before getting out of San Jose. Stayed in the mixed dorm. Facilities were good enough, though instead of A/C they had the window open and I got eaten alive by mosquitos. Room also didn't have plugs, which was annoying. Internet was somewhat spotty, but that's par for the course

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Fantàstic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
9.7

Las 3 personas del staff súper amables. Vimos el clásico tico de futbol en la sala. Solo me quede una noche pero fue ideal para arreglar todo e ir a puerto viejo. Ubicación excelente, enfrente de un ATM, a pocos mts de un minisuper y muy cerca del parque sabana. Lo único malo fue la regadera, me gusta bañarme con agua caliente pero tal vez porque vengo de una ciudad muy fría jejeje Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.