Hostelworld.com

Mi Casa Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
82% 117
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 dub 2016
8.0

Very near Sabana Park. Great for a morning jog. Safe neighborhood. Often interesting travellers. Adequate hostel facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.0

Auberge à proximité du centre de San José mais difficulté à la trouvé car très peu d'indication malgré un GPS. Personnel sympathique et toujours prêt à renseigner. Pour un court séjour parfait. Eau chaude et Wifi gratuit dans l'établissement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.7

El lugar nos gusto PERO lo único y por lo cual estaba molesta es que hubiera querido que se respetara para las fechas que reserve (con mucho tiempo de anticipación) el tipo de habitación que reserve pues reserve una de dos camas con baño privado y cuando llegamos nos pusieron en una con tres camarotes y baño compartido, a lo cual le huyo rotundamente y no me gusta en lo absoluto. Creo que para el caso se hubiera notificado o puesto la nota de SUJETO A DISPONIBILIDAD al momento de reservar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2016
8.0

The cold clogged up / cold showers and at times unhelpful staff could not overshadow how nice of a hostel this was! Common areas were great with lots of space to relax and move around inside and out. Really up there with the best I've seen! Super relaxed vibe with a very mixed crowd. It felt like home. Free breakfast in the morning was nice and always served with a smile. I would stay there again if for some reason i NEEDED to be in San Jose lol

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
6.0

Disappointed at their poor hot water availability due to technical malfunctions. Clogged shower drains that turned the shower floor into a pool is unacceptable. Cockroaches in room unacceptable. Attendants not very forthcoming when faced with complaints.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 úno 2016
6.9

Location was in a quiet suberb but quite far from town. Most front desk staff didn't speak English.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2016
9.1

Nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.0

Very comfortable hostel to relax and restore, quiet even though it is in a busy area. Very accommodating when we had to change our dates, easy to get to and many restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
5.4

Very nice people running the hostel. It was not the cleanest place in town. A musty/sour smell, low light and bed that was quite bad on the back. I killed a cockroach and spider in the evening. They were nice enough to refund my money, as I left after the first night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2016
8.9

Prise de contact très sympa avec le Costa Rica, proche du parc. Chambre sympa, cour intérieure ensoleillée, le petit dejeuner proposé est le bienvenu pour débuter la journée même si pas exeptionnel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.