Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Tacmedic
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Definitely glad I stayed here. Great part of the city and walking distance to all the bars/restaurants, mosques, and grand bazaar. Cesar speaks English very well and was very helpful with any questions that I had. Stayed 3 nights and will return when I come back to Istanbul. They have a great restaurant with good food and hookah right around the corner too. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

My stay at Metropolis Hostel, Istanbul was just perfect! Clean, cheap, perfect location, obliging staff, good breakfast (in the price included) and the best was the amazing view to Istanbul and the river from the big window! Very recommendable :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Very central, 5 min walk to Hagia Sofia. Clean, friendly staff, lovely view from the rooftop terrace. The room was a bit small, but for a short trip it's not really a problem. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Just a few minutes a way from B. Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Very easy to walk around old city. Loved roof terrace ,having breakfast there it’s perfect start of the day. Staff speak good english and they always ready to assist you . I just booked in for a night then extended for 3 nights more. You will love this little hostel, people and the killer views.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

Hostel calme, personnel accueillant et aidant, très bon petit déjeuner turc avec vu sur le phosphore depuis le rooftop , chambre et salle de bain nickel. Et surtout très bien situé !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leeneale35
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
9.7

The Metropolis was recommended my a mutal friend and it didnt disappoint. A stone's throw from the blue mosque over looking the water out to the Asia part of Istanbul. The staff were very helpful with everything we asked. The restaurant just around the corner linked to the owners did great food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.3

Nice location! Clean hostel with a great view from the rooftop terrace. The breakfast is very nice. During my stay there were almost no guests so the atmosphere was rather poor but it has potential when the hostel is busy. There is no kitchen but (good) food is pretty cheap in Istanbul. When I checked in (around 9PM) the guy having the nightshift didnt speak English at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.1

Perfect situated to reach lots of highlights in a few minutes, but in a calm surrounding. The room was very small, but we found all what was necessary, first of all a good bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.7

Amazing staff.They were very helpful and friendly.Hostel is well located , clean and has comfortable beds.Loved breakfast. There is no kitchen in tihs hostel but hot water was available. ( İstanbul is really cheap city , I did not need the kitchen so was ok.) . They serve yummy food in their restaurant .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.