Hostelworld.com

Metropolis Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Metropolis Hostel Located at Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Metropolis Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet
94% 1511
41.0057389 28.9813354
Metropolis Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I must say I'm throughly impressed. First the only not great things. The shower on the second floor leaked; but that's more of a problem for them, not the guests. I also noticed some ants on the bed when I went to sleep. But I'm assuming in a city like Istanbul that's the norm. Otherwise everything was great. 5 minute walk to Ayasofya, Blue Mosque, and Topkapi Palace. 15 to Grand Bazaar. Clean room, safe, and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast buffet with unlimited fresh coffee, the staff were all really nice and friendly, the WiFi was fast, the place was all in very good condition. My private room had a spacious bathroom although the bedroom itself was a bit small, and the view was of another building and not the coast. The bar didn't have much stock but there's a shop 3 minutes away (downhill) which sold everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

La ubicación en pleno sultanahmed es lo que más se agradece de este hostal. Lo demás todo funciona a lo que uno espera de un hostal como la seguridad y la calidad del staff. La limpieza, si bien tenían los baños limpios, dejó algo que desear debido a que había una colonia de hormigas y otros bichos en la pieza. Pero, en general, recomiendo este hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Super friendly and clean, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

This has been one of the best hostel, I have stayed. Loved my private room, Everybody in the hostel very helpful in any aspect from checking in to check out. Booked tours thru them. Great price and breakfast was good as well. I fly for a living , I usually stay in a lot of hotels and resorts , the customer service I received here has been phenomenal. Some of my favorites: Quiet , Clean, safety, airport pick up, tours, roof top, Walking distance to All major mosque and topkapi. Will be returning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel - just not very busy when staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Staff was friendly, perfect location for travelling across istanbul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.0

We stayed in the Hostel for 4 days. It was really cosy and sweet. In the middle of the sightseeing Places. Close to Restaurants. The Hostel clean and the bed's were comfortable. And the Roof top is best part of the hostel,we had our breakfast there. A amazing view to the Bosporus. LovEly Place to come back. Ruti:--)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2016
10.0

Wonderful value. Great location. If you are staying in Istanbul you need to stay in Sultanahmet near the blue Mosque or you are missing out. Very clean hostel. The balcony where are you can eat and drink is really great to socialize and see the city. This is my favorite hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.