Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sashaabed9487
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
7.4

This was a fine place to stay if you just want a quiet, private room. Think about this more as a small hotel instead of a hostel. Nice clean room, but no social atmosphere and not an engaging/vibrant staff like you would expect from a hostel. Nice rooftop, nice breakfast, and clean rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

With all respect, I think you had no right to write review for our hostel as you just stayed one night ( not even excaty a night ). you checked in in the middle of the night and never saw you again. All of our staff are quite friendly with good sense of humor as well as they traveled at least 20 countries and they know hostel life very well . I wish you could stay a bit longer :) . Peace :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel is situated in Sultanahmet very close to the viewpoints (Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar) that you can reach by foot. The breakfast on the rooftop with view on the sea is just amazing. Furthermore, the staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and beds are comfy. I enjoyed my time there. Don't hesitate to book this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

This was honestly a great place. The staff were so so kind and friendly and willing to help. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The view from the rooftop is absolutely beautiful, and really was a highlight for me! They also helped arrange different things I needed, with just a phone call. Ferry ride, airport transport-- they are even affiliated with a nearby restaurant and will bring your meal or drinks up on the roof for you. Highly recommend. Peaceful and charming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Pro's: This is a great hostel for the money. It is clean. The location is great right near Blue Mosque and near Grand Bazar. The morning breakfast is fabulous. There is a nice patio on the roof with great views. Con's: It is not a very social hostel. I stayed in a room and it is still a shared bathroom. Room was super small and basic. Overall, good for the value, but if you are wanting to meet a bunch of people and be social this might not be the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linnyc0909
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Perfect location for tourist amenities, a stones throw away from Hagia Sofia. Easy to get to with tram and metro, but a little tricky to find on foot since it's hidden among a maze of roads lined with cafes restaurant & hostels - get the exact location before heading there! Despite being surrounded by restaurants, the hostel rooftop restaurant has better food, better prices, and by far the best view - wish I'd eaten here more often. Friendly and helpful staff. Wifi a little slow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel is situated in the heart of Istanbul, historical area of the city, very close to the Sultanahmet and Hagia Sophia mosques. At the same time, it is very close to the tram station and you can take city tour using tram for the reasonable price.Moreover, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the area and te hostel is very safe, you can stay there without any hesitation. Moreover, the hostel is on the street where a lot of open-air cafereterias, where you can hang out with friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nsabet
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

Highly recommend with excellent location and rooftop terrace for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in Istanbul. Breakfast was great, rooms were lovely, clean amenities and helpful staff. The best thing was the location! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hotel I ever stayed . Perfect scenery for breakfast and super friendly and helpful staffs . Not only the room is clean , there is also a private bathroom in the dorm room ! At last I just wanna mention if you are also solo traveler this is a great place to meet new people or even travel mate :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.