Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropolis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Metropolis Hostel Located at Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Metropolis Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Akbiyik cad. Terbiyik sok. No:24, Sultanahmet
95% 1519
41.0057389 28.9813354
Metropolis Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Rating this place was not difficult. It is a 10 out of 10. The location is really central in Istanbul's old town and just 3-5 minutes by foot away from the blue mosque and hagia sofia. The staff was very friendly and the rooftop terrace offers an awesome view. If I come to Istanbul again, I would always stay again at this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Todo excelente Grandes personas siempre atentas, muy limpio todo. Ofrecen desayuno Lo mejor, la locación. Se encuentra al lado de todo lo turístico y muy cerca de una estación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

가성비 최고! 작년 10월에도 여기서 묵었었는데 호스텔에서 바라보는 뷰가 최고였어요! 바로 밑에 해안길이 에미네뉘까지 이어지는데 아침 산책으로 짱입니다! 그리고 호스텔 조식은 엄청 푸짐해요. 청소도 깔끔하게 잘해주셔서 새건물은 아니었지만 깔끔한 인상을 받았습니다. 다들 친절하셔서 지내는데 무리없었고요. 가격이 왜이렇게 싼가 싶을 정도로 좋은 호스텔입니다~ 도미토리룸도 지내보았는데 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 무엇보다도 술탄아흐멧 트램 역에서 기까워서 밤에 블루모스트 앞에서 야경보다가 들어가기 좋아요😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

The staff is süper friendly and helpfull...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent location and helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Aynurr
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel which is very well located is definitely a 10 out of 10. Hostel is a few minutes away from main attractions. The rooftop has a beautiful view and also a good way to socialise with other people. Stayed in a private and shared room. Beds are comfortable and there is also a locker. Rooms are cleaned every day. Good shower compared to other hostels I stayed in. Staff is very helpful and help you out with anything you ask. Last but not least free turkish breakfast at the rooftop Terrac

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I must say I'm throughly impressed. First the only not great things. The shower on the second floor leaked; but that's more of a problem for them, not the guests. I also noticed some ants on the bed when I went to sleep. But I'm assuming in a city like Istanbul that's the norm. Otherwise everything was great. 5 minute walk to Ayasofya, Blue Mosque, and Topkapi Palace. 15 to Grand Bazaar. Clean room, safe, and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast buffet with unlimited fresh coffee, the staff were all really nice and friendly, the WiFi was fast, the place was all in very good condition. My private room had a spacious bathroom although the bedroom itself was a bit small, and the view was of another building and not the coast. The bar didn't have much stock but there's a shop 3 minutes away (downhill) which sold everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

La ubicación en pleno sultanahmed es lo que más se agradece de este hostal. Lo demás todo funciona a lo que uno espera de un hostal como la seguridad y la calidad del staff. La limpieza, si bien tenían los baños limpios, dejó algo que desear debido a que había una colonia de hormigas y otros bichos en la pieza. Pero, en general, recomiendo este hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.