Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Metropol Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 4.7
Metropol Hostel Berlin Located at Mehringdamm 32, , Berlin.
Metropol Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10961 Mehringdamm 32
65% 736
52.4940100 13.3875000
Metropol Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.3

Die Lage direkt an der U-Bahn ist exzellent (10m entfernt), daher sehr praktisch. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich, haben aber manchmal wenig Ahnung, wenn man etwas bestimmtes braucht. Die Badezimmer waren sehr dreckig, ansonsten war die Ausstattung karg aber ok. WLAN funktionierte erst gar nicht, und am zweiten Tag nur manchmal. Das Frühstück ist von gewöhnlicher Qualität, aber sehr reichlich, und damit weit besser als der Rest dieses Hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.3

Staff were pleasant, the free breakfast is pretty good. Based on all the bad reviews here about mould in the bathrooms I was expecting worse lol but the bathrooms aren't super clean. The worst thing was the noise at all hours. I like social and party hostels but there were doors slamming and shouting all night it was awful. And the doors are so loud! I think the hallways echo? Stay here if you must, it's not so terrible for a last minute choice but I would try to book something else next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
4.6

The beds were comfortable, somewhere a cowboy could hang his hat. Besides this the place was a dive. Bathroom smelt, had no hot water for most of our stay. The staff couldn't even tell me if there was a laudrymat near by. Our access cards just stopped working at one point. The wifi does not work. It was a Barry Crocker

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a strategic location! Right in front of the metro station and the famous mustafa gemuse kebab!!! The stuff is very nice! Above all the guy called Igor! My only remark is that the rooms were not that clean and sometimes the WiFi doesn't not work. For the rest everything was fine!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Really amazing hostel, everything was clean , underground station is in front of hostel and the breakfast was tasty. We enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
3.4

The Rooms were clean and the Beds were nice. The shower barely worked and there was only cold water, and the bathroom was very dirty. They claimed the wifi was broken, but we stayed there for 4 nights and they didn't fix it and lied about it. The location was nice though and breakfast was okey but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.9

El Internet wifi estuvo pésimo, no funcionó durante toda la estadía. Perdimos los boletos del euro rail. En el seguimiento de la empresa DHL dice recibido y firmado por personal del hostel, sim embargo, este dice no saber del paradero de los boletos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
3.1

I dont know where to start. Location was terrible it was really far away from the "in" places of berlin. The hostel was filled with children on school trips so no atmosphere and no chance to socialize. The bathrooms were the worst ive ever seen there were literal poodles of dirt with hair and stuff. The staff were never available and there were problems with the wifi. Overall, DONT GO THERE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Place is ok, very friendly staff. Toilet and rooms could be cleaner. But overall a good place to stay if you don't care about having wifi access. They do have computers to use, but no working wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
5.1

wifi didn't work, they only gave us one key card between to people because they didn't have any, lockers can be pulled open even whilst still locked, there are two power sockets for a 10 bed dorm, no atmosphere - would not stay again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.