Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropol Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.3

Quiet, clean, nice rooms with high ceilings and big windows, breakfast room and common room are equally beautiful and clean. Definitely a quiet place but in a great area for cheap food and drinks and taking the metro into the city. Hostel is on the 5th floor and the elevator doesn't work so keep that in mind

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Good location. Hostel not the greatest looking on first glance but the rooms were clean and the beds comfy with big fluffy pillows. The shower was amazing. Free breakfast was great. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.1

lovely helpfull and friendly staff at the reception, but for 8 beds i wish there where more than one plugg! For one night it was perfectly fine but i wouldnt want to stay there for longer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.1

Hostel in a really good location. However, unfortunately there is no kitchen that guests can use and the bunk beds really need an update. Some of the ladder steps were broken/missing and the top beds seem like they won't last long anymore. (Quite scary to watch when I you are in the bottom bed). We stayed in a mix dorm and the shared bathroom door in the dorm could not be locked. Reception told us someone would fix it tomorrow, however, nothing happened till we checked out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Great location, really helpful staff, nice beds too, and free breakfast was included in our stay. It's within a 15 min walk of the centre of Berlin and is close to a lot of shops so you don't have to travel far for essentials. Had a great trip with this hostel, but note that there's no longer a foosball table in the reception area, in case fir some reason you need this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Me encantó quedarme allá, las sabanas y almohadas limpias. El desayuno tenía un poquito de todo. El staff super amable. Y super central para una ciudad tan grande como berlín! Volvería defknitivamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.9

Tienes lo que pagas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.9

Positiv: Mitarbeiter freundlich und bemüht; Frühstuck ist super; Bettwäsche sauber; Negativ: Vieles kaputt-Wasserhähne, Lattenroste, Türschlösser; Gestank auf der Toilette und im Gang; Lärm im Zimmer (ohne Ohropax-kein Schlaf) Hatte an einem Morgen kaltes Wasser zum Duschen; Seifenspender zum Händewaschen sowie Kleiderhacken im Duschbereich fehlen (sachen auf dem Boden ablegen nicht so angenehm); Nachtlichter und Steckdosen an den Betten sind nicht vorhanden (2 Steckdosen für 10 betten);

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Armenia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
2.6

The dirtiest hostel I have ever been, the atmosphere was awful, after midnight noises were coming from the corridor, I sleeped few hours only. The worst hostel for me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

Bueno, solo pasé una noche, el hostal anda discreto, cama cómoda pero tienes que pagar las sábanas :S. Los pasillos tenían mal olor. Las duchas son un tanto incómodas ya que no tienen ningún lugar para dejar las cosas. Está en buen barrio, pegado a un metro. El área común anda muy bien pero el WiFi es muy malo y no llega bien a las habitaciones. Tiene un bar por si quieres comprar cerveza y te da pereza ir a comprar afuera (se puede ingresar alcohol.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.