Hostelworld.com

Metropol Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • santigoyeneche2655
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Es un buen hotel pero no tiene un área común para poder conocer más gente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.3

Séjour très agréable bien que les prix avaient doublé pendant la période du Nouvel An. Le personnel est sympathique, le déjeuné inclus est copieux, la chambre était calme, propre et très bien chauffée. Il manquait peut-être un miroir dans la chambre et des cintres dans les lockers. Le quartier est génial et la porte de l'auberge située juste en face du Kebab le plus connu de Berlin : Mustafa's Gemuse Kebab (s'attendre à une grosse heure de queue voir plus).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicacion a pasos del metro, comercio, supermercados, comida rapida en la misma cuadra. El staff muy agradable, preocupado por si todo iba bien. Excelente y variado desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
7.7

There was a lot of noise in the corridor next to our room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.4

Good location, very clean, friendly staff and nice breakfast. I'd use this hostel again! Mustafa's Kebab stand outside is worth the longest cue in Berlin too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
5.1

My stay was fine, but there were just too many things that could be done better with little effort. Firstly I was put into a 8 person dorm when I had booked a 6 person dorm room - it's fine, but I wasn't told about it and only realised it when I was in the room. Also I wasn't offered a receipt for the payment. Overall the customer service wasn't so great. But what really bothered me was how bear the place was, sorry but the bathrooms and toilets were like in a prison - no soap, not well kept :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel! BUT, every previous review is correct. The wifi is spotty in the rooms, there aren't enough power outlets (are there ever tho?), and the bathroom doesn't smell like roses. If you can look past the realistic negatives (don't be a princess) you will stay in the best location for the Metro, have the most delicious donair stand right outside the door and the most helpful staff available 24/7. There are nicer hostels, but they aren't worth the value quite the same way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 zář 2016
5.7

This hostel is fine for what it is, but there is no real atmosphere, guest interaction, advice from staff etc. It's just a cheap option for a place to stay in Berlin.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
3.1

Really uncomfortable place to stay. Dirty showers dirty bathrooms. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Wifi doesn't work in the bedrooms. Too many beds squished into one room. Anyone from the street can walk in and around the hostel. The locks to the Halls where the bedrooms are were never working. There is no real atmosphere in the common room. We checked out a day early because we couldn't stand to stay another night even though we had paid for one more night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

Un poco caro, el wifi no funcionaba nada bien Pero buena ubicación y te incluye el desayuno

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.