Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metropol Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jonathonrobertdunn6283
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
6.9

The metropol is situation right on top of a Subway/metro line and is only a short walk to some of the most touristy attractions and not to far to where the better bars are at. The drains in our room left the ensuite smelling abit too much for my living, and the wet room shower drained so slowly you stood in the water whilst washing. There is a bar and largely common area but people seem to not use it much so I'd reccomend a smaller hostel to get to know people better if you're travelling alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

I was staying here for two days with my friend. Customerservice was very good, everyone was so nice and helpfull. Rooms were clean and there was quiet at night, so you can sleep well. Definitely worth staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
6.3

Very dirty bathroom. Never felt so gross even after taking a shower. I guess an okay breakfast. Great location though because it's right outside the public transportation

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.1

Una muy buena experiencia. Muy limpio, a la puerta la boca del metro, desayuno muy correcto. Por decir algo negativo, el ascensor funciona ocasionalmente y en la recepción no hablan español. LO RECOMIENDO.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Breakfast was great! I mean it was free and had some good food! The people at the reception were super nice and very helpful for all questions and accommodations. Location was a train ride from main points of tourism so I guess that wasn't too bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

I know the germans are not so friendly like latinos, but they could smile more and sometimes don't give us cold answers, even if the answer is very simple like: "can I drink tap water?"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

Tal vez un poco lejos de los principales sitios turísticos, sin embargo esta frente a una estación de metro, los servicios y el desayuno estuvieron Ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Alles Super!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

Great location! Nice rooms. The bathrooms smelled pretty terrible but were clean overall. The towels are tiny so bring your own! Breakfast was nice. Solid hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.6

Great staff and position, nice big dorms, good beds and pillows, good breakfast. The neighboors are a bit noisy, and there is no hostel atmosphere/social life at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.