Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 úno 2017
9.4

I wish I could give more then 100% Value for Money. I've stayed in over 10 properties in London by now and I've never seen such a nice room for this price. Staff was also really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
3.7

Little Service - even less comfort Nothing to do with an "hotel"

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
7.7

Great location, very friendly staff, comfortable beds. Cleanliness could be improved, but if you're staying in London briefly and you don't plan to be at the hotel much, the room should suffice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
8.0

Booked with low expectations, but the hotel was excellent value for money. My room was clean, had basic facilities and while a bit noisy due to traffic outside, the hotel itself wasn't too loud. While the bathroom wasn't great and I originally had difficulty speaking to staff on the phone, they were very friendly. I had to leave early in the morning and breakfast started after I left - so one of the staff, without me even asking, made up a breakfast for me for the morning. Great location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
6.6

The hostel was in a good position, but the room was way too small and very tight, but I felt it would be good for only one person.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
6.9

Très bien placé, un peu bruyant et pas très propre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.6

Good cost benefit. Excelent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
9.4

My first time in a hostel it was not as bad as I had imagined it would be Everything was clean the staff were very helpful We told one of the staff that our phones died, so he borrowed us his charger til they fully charged He ordered us a cab to our flight which was way cheaper thru him than being overcharged if we found our own on Christmas. He even brought us breakfast the night before so we could eat at morning since it would be served after we left. You just have to ask forthe help Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
4.3

When I came to the Hotel in the night, I needed to call someone to get out. He then told me that they do not have a room for me and we need to go to a different hotel. After a creepy 10-minutes-walk we arrived in a hotel where he gave me the key for my room. The Wifi did not work and it was not possible to lock the room. Also, it was not very clean. At least, the location was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

I am on a student budget and this place is definitely a 'you get what you pay for' type accomodation. Having said that it was very lovely and quaint, and the staff were very accomodating. I only stayed here for one night as I was in transit in London. A few small criticisms - I booked the Metro Hotel and got told that I in fact had a room at their sister hostel called 'Tony's' and had to walk there with a lot of luggage. I was also on the top floor and there were a lot of stairs to get up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.