Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.6

great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.9

Best things: The Greek guy at reception is very kind and helpful. It's just 2 min walking from Paddington station. Breakfast to eat in your room o take away included. Worst things: The room carpet was a bit dirty. The pressure of the tap water was poor, so very little water went out of the tap, although it was wnough to wash my face and fill up the kettle in the morning. I thought there were a full bathroom within the room, but it turned out just to be a sink. Overall: Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.6

Great staff - Friendly and helpful. Dubious cleanliness. Overall, positive overnight at the Metro, however basic issues - Room not ready when arrived, only to find later visible dirt & dust on floor, soaps & towels from last guests still in bathroom, pile of towels down side of (soaked) bed. Staff (Panagiotis) were great when spoke with them, new room etc but at 92quid this shouldn't happen! Thanks Panagiotis for all help, however the owners really need maintain better standards!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Esta muy bien. Centrico y con desayuno por un precio elevado aunque en londres todo es caro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
6.6

Convenient location next to Paddington. The bedroom and bathroom have seen better days but were clean. Service from reception was fine too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • natalieykkwan7519
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 čer 2017
5.4

pros: close to paddington and hyde park room was clean cons: arrived at 4pm, but had to wait outside for 10 minutes as reception wasn't there (thank goodness it wasn't raining) narrow dingy staircase up to a room which faced the roof of the adjacent building, with a used mattress and cigarette butts outside breakfast was a basket of bread rolls, string cheese and pot of yoghurt delivered to your room - no hot breakfast or restaurant overall, okay for a night, but not worth 99 pounds/night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at The Metro. Great location in Paddington and very affordable for a single traveler looking for a single room. Staff was excellent, so friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again if I return to London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
2.6

I went at the hotel at 02:00 ringing bells and calling them because I had nowhere to stay since I booked with them. They failed to inform me that there would be nobody to open for me after I already told them by email that my flight had a delay, so I had to look around to find a place to stay (a girl alone with luggage at 02:00) and I had to pay 70£ to another hotel near them. After all that frustration they caused me they had the nerve to send me an email saying that I owe them money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
7.7

Perfectly functional place to stay, but the place is kept at the lowest possible maintenance (I expect that this is through no fault of the staff there) so don't expect "nice" and definitely not "fancy"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
4.0

La chambre et les WC étaient très sales. Le gérant à l'accueil m'a taxée 20 euros pour un paiement en euro en plus des frais de change. J'étais au dernier étage sans ascenseur et j'ai du porter seule ma valise ce qui était galère...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×