Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
Metro Hotel Located at 7 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Metro Hotel
England
London 7 Craven Road, Paddington
78% 378
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Metro Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.4

la chambre est petite et correspond au marché londonien, elle se trouve à 45 minutes de buckingam palace en marchant. je recommande cette hôtel, mais la chambre ne convient qu'à une seul personne (lit 1 pers) et certain bruit d'ambulance et de tremblement (sans doute le metro) viennent légèrement parasité l'atmosphère sonore, mais pas gênant pour dormir. sachez que il n'accueil qu'a partir de 13H30 et pas avant même si le site vous donne le choix de leur d'arrivée !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. It is simple, but the rooms are more spacious than we expected. Other reviewers said it needed renovation. However, we never felt uncomfortable and it did not seem like stuff is broken. It was really clean and we had everything we needed - water cooker, towel, tv, ...: It is as good as it gets for the price. The staff is really friendly and the location is perfect, only a few minutes walk from the paddington underground station. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it was very close to the places i wanted to go to and was close to a few nice places to eat. The room was a decent size and the bed very comfy. I thought that the bathrooms could have been a bit nicer and more modern to make the stay a bit more pleasant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2016
5.7

The people working there and the location are really good. That's pretty much the best about it. Bathrooms, Cleanliness, Beds, Walls, .. not so much.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.6

We can confirm, that the matresses were worse then on a backpacking trip to asia. However it's cheap and central, the staff is friendly and reliable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aishal
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

Positives Excellent location in central London Few minutes walk to tube Everything was clean Had a fridge Negatives No air con - way too hot Couldn't open windows enough to let in fresh air Bathroom was musty smelling Wifi is patchy Breakfast is all prepackaged food Really needs an upgrade and I wouldn't stay here again Price and location is good for central London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Les chambres sont petites mais propres. L'hotel est très bien placé, le personnel très gentil et serviable. Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
6.3

Toilet paper in shared bathroom ran out and no more given! Bed was awful, very uncomfortable and springs were digging into your back, so the mattress definitely needs replacing! Breakfast the next day?!?! A child's fruit juice box, a tesco value chocolate mousse and some bread, isn't exactly what I'd call breakfast! It was is a good location, and staff were friendly, but I won't be stopping there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.