Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Esta muy bien. Centrico y con desayuno por un precio elevado aunque en londres todo es caro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
6.6

Convenient location next to Paddington. The bedroom and bathroom have seen better days but were clean. Service from reception was fine too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • natalieykkwan7519
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 čer 2017
5.4

pros: close to paddington and hyde park room was clean cons: arrived at 4pm, but had to wait outside for 10 minutes as reception wasn't there (thank goodness it wasn't raining) narrow dingy staircase up to a room which faced the roof of the adjacent building, with a used mattress and cigarette butts outside breakfast was a basket of bread rolls, string cheese and pot of yoghurt delivered to your room - no hot breakfast or restaurant overall, okay for a night, but not worth 99 pounds/night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at The Metro. Great location in Paddington and very affordable for a single traveler looking for a single room. Staff was excellent, so friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again if I return to London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
2.6

I went at the hotel at 02:00 ringing bells and calling them because I had nowhere to stay since I booked with them. They failed to inform me that there would be nobody to open for me after I already told them by email that my flight had a delay, so I had to look around to find a place to stay (a girl alone with luggage at 02:00) and I had to pay 70£ to another hotel near them. After all that frustration they caused me they had the nerve to send me an email saying that I owe them money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
7.7

Perfectly functional place to stay, but the place is kept at the lowest possible maintenance (I expect that this is through no fault of the staff there) so don't expect "nice" and definitely not "fancy"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
4.0

La chambre et les WC étaient très sales. Le gérant à l'accueil m'a taxée 20 euros pour un paiement en euro en plus des frais de change. J'étais au dernier étage sans ascenseur et j'ai du porter seule ma valise ce qui était galère...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.3

The room was very very small. The staff at the hotel were very nice. There was no bathroom in the room. For what we got, I think it was overpriced. But it was a good location, very close to Paddington Station and it was clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
5.7

Good: located few minutes walk from Paddington train/tube stations, continental breakfast delivered straight to your room, cheap for location. Bad: hotel in need of redecoration/modernisation, variable water temperature/pressure, skanky bathroom, my room had single glazed window on street side of busy/noisy street, rumbles of train throughout night, was refused extra pillow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.