Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good wifi and really nice people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

It was pretty awesome staying here. Great location and nice staff. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

Really liked my stay here! Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. They helped me with maps and an explanation of the city! I will definitely return here. Migo treated me like family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GregGuzman
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff are really friendly and hospitable and can help you with any inquiries. They also offer various tours and services that are relatively overpriced but still reasonable. I would definitely stay here again and I hope to. The o LG problem I had is a female receptionist was behaving quite odd. She kept asking me if I could pay and when. She really wanted her money. Never bave I been hounded Kiel this before. That's all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Highly highly recommend this hostel! 10/10 service! The amazing folks here at meramees will treat you like family! Special shout out to my two new amazing friends Migo and Beshoy! Really wonderful people, they will go out of their way to make sure your stay in Egypt goes flawless and memorable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel has got the perfect location in Cairo's downtown ..really helpful stuff ..like the ppl overthere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • agusfour
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y el personal muy predispuesto a ayudar en lo que necesites, volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.7

Security was excellent with cameras. Everything was always clean. Bathrooms are clean but unusual how there is no curtain, basin, or nearby drain for the shower. Water gets everywhere. Atmosphere is not great to meet other travellers but comfortable. Not located in a very safe part of Cairo. The staff were superb and were always helpful when we wanted to order food because we felt uncomfortable going out in the evening. Very close to Tahrir square and Egyptian museum though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.7

The place is alright, offers the basic stuff. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

After booking I directly got an email for pick up service . Really friendly people at Meramees. Helpfull, patient and very welcoming. They can arrange everything you like.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.