Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

I haven't wrote a review in 5 months of traveling but I felt I must here. This place is great! The builiding is old and dirty. It's a bit creepy walking into the first time. But it's definitely ok! But I loved the place! I ended up staying two extra nights. The staff is brilliant! They are all extremely helpful to make sure you have a great time in Egypt. I talked about plans with them for hours! The location is great also. Next to a super market and a really good cheap restaurant. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Cairo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, great staff, brilliant WiFi and hot showers, what more do you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Great location. Close to good food and the Egyptian Museum. Staff was very helpful, and definitely great value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Somos estudiantes en italia y quisimos pasar una semana en el Cairo.Estuvimos viendo las opciones en hostel world y decimos optar Meramees Hostal por que los comentarios eran muy interesantes. Les recomendamos tomato la option del taxi desde el aeropuerto al hostal porque es la opcion mas comoda y economica. Cuando llegamos al hostal la reception fue excelente la gente aca es demasiado formal principalmente ahmed&migo. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y comodas. Los comentarios no se equivocaron

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

My time in Cairo has been very good. The hostel is ok even if it is located in a building which would need some maintenance. Overall a very good experience as the staff has been just great doing their best to make my staying as much comfortable as possible. I'd rather stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Incredible value for money. Guys who work there are really chilled - they were really relaxed about when i could settle my account. They arranged a driver for me for the day to go to the pyramids. Although it was slightly more expensive than if you got an uber / careem, it would still good value since the driver would wait for you at each pyramid site, and give you good advice. Location couldnt be better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Without a doubt one of the best hostels in Cairo! The staff speaks English well and are there to help you without their own agenda, which can't be said for most hostels in Egypt. Great atmosphere, and a great place to even just spend the day or agmfternoon at after a long week of sight seeing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.0

Staff were really friendly and common room had all the football matches. Atmosphere totally non existent here were no card nights pub crawls or anything like that despite it being fully booked the hostel was like a ghost town. I was also 'upgraded' to a single room that stank of mould and the ceiling was covered in damp. I got bitten by some insect either from the old almost grey matress or an insect that flew in in the night. Definite potential, great value and nice staff but dirty, so is Cairo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

Nice place, direct in the middle of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.