Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 800
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, good staff, I recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 led 2017
8.9

Quite a nice hostel. Security is pretty good; not a place many people are just going to wander up or into and rooms lock. Location isn't great; lots to eat, Metro close and so on. Staff is very friendly. The tours are typical tourist prices, but if that's fine with you, they're happy to help book. Decent atmosphere; good conversation and place to chill. Pretty clean and saw them do a deep clean on the bathroom, so it isn't neglected. WiFi can be quite flaky, but not horrendous. Good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

This is a great place to stay within the center of Cairo, close to the museum and other attractions. Especially when using Meramees as a home base for excursions and such. The staff, and Ahmed, were very helpful in planning my trips to the pyramids, overnight in the desert and 3 night Nile cruise, and also an airport pickup from a delayed evening flight. And I was grateful to Ahmed (the driver/bodyguard/know everyone kind of man) who waited two hours outside the gate at the airport. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zoioizo
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

위치가 매우 좋아요 아하매드가 참 친절해요 방상태도 깔끔함

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zoioizo
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Position is very good. The hostel is clean and staff is friendly. Ahmed is very good friend, If you are if anything should he will to solve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Meramees. Stayed in the single rooms, which were comfortable and good value for a private room. The staff were great, always on hand to help with anything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay!! They helped me get a sweet deal on a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Moustapha also personally escorted me to my seat on the night train. Bunch of great guys at Meramees!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arunpati
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Egypt largely due to the organization skills of Ahmed who booked everything and coordinated the taxi pickups seamlessly. Even concierge in 5-star hotels would not be as efficient. Overall would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the place and the friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Good vale! Just stay there. I was in private room I feel so cosy that I didn't want to get out from the hostel :) the living is perfect to meet and talk w/guests, staffs are friendly and helpful to get the tours all around of Egypt. Specially Ahmed is really crazy fun :) Recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Meramees. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. I will definitely be coming back. They're like family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.