Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gsanderson
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel in downtown Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

The staff was great! I loved that they have their own drivers which you can hire. It was really nice to have a balcony which overlooked streets. The location is good because its walking distance to several stores and restaurants. The building is not very nice or clean but my room (I got a private) was very, very clean and good sized. The common area was cool, it had a TV and balcony which was nice. Bathrooms were also decent. Only thing is that its located RIGHT NEXT DOOR to a mosque.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.7

We only stayed one night. It was okay for the night (a double private room). We didn't get to check the breakfast but the person at the desk was very kind. Watch out if you're claustrophobic or afraid of elevators for lots and lots of stairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel im Zentrum, 5.+6. Stock mit Nostalgie-Lift, alles in fußläufiger Nähe (Museum, Tahrirplatz/Metro, einkaufen usw. Sehr freundliches Personal im Hostel, saubere Zimmer, funktionierende Klimaanlage. Hat Charme und kann man wirklich weiter empfehlen! Kl. Tipp ans Hostel: Macht doch in den Bädern einfach ein paar Haken an die Wand oder stellt einen Stuhl rein, dann kann man auch mal ein Handtuch o.ä. ablegen. Ansonsten alles super! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great friendly staff and an awesome location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Exactly what I hoped for. Awesome room had more than was advertised, might even call it luxurious. Beautiful old building right in downtown Cairo, so close to the cool stuff. 5 minute walk to the museum. Nice common room and little balcony, and all totally secure. Security cameras have every angle on the front. Migu was nice and helpful, they know the good deals at the nice spots. Ended up staying longer, would definitely stay here again, glad I booked this with hostelworld so I could review!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Lo pasé muy bien en mi estancia en el meramees. Los huéspedes y el personales eran muy simpáticos y siempre estaban dispuestos a ayudarte. El wifi funcionaba un poco lento, pero al parecer eso es común en todo Egipto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

Great staff and very close to the center of the city, the room and bathrooms were clean and made up for us when we arrived, really accommodating and helpful staff that helped us find where we needed to go and gave us great advice against the tourist traps and all for an amazingly price, would absolutely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Very velana and comfortable hostel, very helpful and courteous staff. The tours to the pyramids and Luxor arranged by hostel were great too. Everything was at Meramees from the start. I highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.6

Really glad to have stayed 4 times at this hostel (Luxor, Aswan, Herghuda and Alexandria in between). The staff is welcoming, understanding and professional. 24/24 reception. The common room is spacious, good beds, clean linen, fridge and a/c at the rooms. Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.