Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

The guys at the reception, Ahmed and Migo were amazing helping on tips to walk the city and even they help me to organized my trip around the country!! The best place to stay when in Cairo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

They made us feel at home right from the beginning. What sticks out and says a lot about this place and the staff is what they told me on the first day; 'This is your new home, this is our number, call us anytime from anywhere here in Egypt. We are here for you.' That is why I come back to this place. Not to mention the facilities, excellent location and the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Está muy bien ubicado, quizás el edificio que lo alberga no te da muy buena espina, porque está viejo, sucio y descuidado, pero estando en el hostal, todo bien. datos útiles para el viajero de poco dinero, te cuidan a full, y entregan facilidades, de mejorar quizás el internet en la parte superior (segundo piso). Pero para ser El Cairo y por su precio excelente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Great place to meet people, great location, and it's in a really cool old building. Location is perfect. Also, Ahmed was great in planning all of my excursions and everything around Egypt. Stayed here 3 times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

La doccia non funzionava bene,poco flusso e tuo rubinetto rotto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

位置很好,去哪了都方便

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

I have to say the owner is really kind. He will tell you the way to the church the halili market and how much to pay by taxi. The location is in the city center, just ten minutes’ walk to Egyptian museum. Even the bathroom is a little small, it’s clean. The breakfast is 3 pieces of bread with butter、jam and a cup of coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.9

Me recomendaron el lugar y no fallaron al hacerlo... Cómodo, limpio y con buen clima. Sólo puedo mencionar que para mí, faltaría un poco más de calefacción, ya que por las noches hacía frío en el hostel. Todo lo demás, de diez! Con seguridad, volvería a pasar mi estadía allí!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

The Meramees Hostel and staff were definitely one of my favorite things about my trip to Egypt. The staff are friendly, welcoming, helpful and fun. The hostel has a nice social area, comfortable beds, hot showers, clean, centrally located, close to some good places to eat and offers a basic breakfast in the morning. They helped me out with booking and any information I needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.6

Great place to stay for a few days ...... The staff are great , they help you to arange your day trips for you ,,,,,,,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.