Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mendoza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Mendoza Inn Located at Aristides Villanueva 470, , Mendoza.
Mendoza Inn
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Aristides Villanueva 470
84% 720
-32.8919663 -68.8579916
Mendoza Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.4

Pros: Great tours from the hostel and a good atmosphere. Good kitchen. Location is good, near lots of bars and restaurants. Cons: room extremely hot, not enough bathrooms and not particularly clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a great location. Really chilled out vibes and great communal areas. The pool is a must in the heat of Mendoza. Staff were super helpful. Happy to recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Such good memories in Mendoza Inn ! The atmosphere is just really cool, The staff is so friendly, Alexis is very nice guy. I stayed in a 6 and 8 beds rooms, maybe the 8's is a little small but the goal is not to stay in your room, there is a lot of place downstairs. I will miss this hostel and people met here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
6.6

Great staff, not enough bathrooms, facilities could use an upgrade.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.9

Unfortunately my static wasn't great. Rooms are hot, small and with broken locks in some of them. I was there for NYE, I asked information ahead on tours, I was told there was a winery one on 31/12 and when I arrived they told me it wasn't the case. Too late to be on the 30/12 one as it was fully booked. Hostel didn't organised anything for NYE, very strange for a hostel. Never seen something like that! Some guests were extremely loud at 7 am and brought external people in, even louder.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Very basic But that's all you can get for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff. If you don't need 3 star hotel than you can use it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

todo ok, las chicas de la recepcion muy atentas. La ubicacion es perfecta. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Je recommande! Déjeuner varié (croissants, Dulce de Leche, céréales, café, jus et autre). Petite piscine à l'arrière (mais avec eau trouble). Personnel très aimable et prêt à aider! L'auberge est située sur une rue principale qui possède des restos à perte de vue! Et elle se trouve à deux pas du plus grand parc de la ville. Note: le Wifi dans la cours arrière (où se trouvait ma chambre) ne fonctionnait pas, mais on peut facilement survivre sans ce luxe (celui de la réception fonctionnait bien)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gussssss
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

The staff is muy amable! The facilities are buenas. Good to chill out. Good location. Liked a lot. But they need to improve in some safety measures, wich I'm sure they will, because they're interested in providing a good service. My suggestions are: video cameras, fix the gate lock and enlarge the lock holes in the lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with an awesome outdoor area. Beds were very comfortable in small rooms -with storage for your luggage tho. Absolutely fair for the price! I enjoyed my stay, bathrooms were not the nicest but at least clean. I would recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.