Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mendoza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

Muy buen ambiente!! El personal muy amable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2017
6.6

A lot of people here had suitcases not backpacks. Also you can't get wifi in the dorms out back and hope it doesn't rain during your stay because the bathroom out there leaks a lot. My room was pretty cold and the blanket is an old packing blanket. This place would probably be a lot better during the summer, wouldn't recommend if it's going to be cold though. Staff was friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.6

Es un lugar muy agradable, la única cosa por mejorar es el aseo general de los baños.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
3.4

Overall we were very dissatisfied with our stay at Mendoza Inn. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, and the rooms very cramped and dark. There were only two bathrooms in the hostel and both were incredibly dirty and the taps and flush did not work properly if at all. The breakfast was mediocre but served in dirty bowls and cups. Altogether we would not recommend staying there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
3.4

This is not a place to rest or sleep. Extremely dirty rooms and bathrooms. People having party all night. Staff did not care about the situation. Impossible to sleep or rest. If you wanna have party 24hs come to this place, if you need to sleep/rest, go somewhere else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel en una ubicación ideal!!! Altamente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

Muy bueno...principalmente lo espacioso y la ubicación que tiene, está en la mejor avenida de Mendoza!! Donde están todos los bares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
6.9

Esta muy bien ubicado pero falta mucho mantenimiento. Los colchones están destruidos Es preferible dormir en el piso!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
3.7

En la noche me atacaron las llamadas pulgas de la cama o chinches de la cama, me picaron mas de 30 veces. A las tres de mañana me desperte y me cambie de cama, antes de eso mate varios de dichos bichos contra la pared es mas le lleve 2 vivas al otro dia a la recepcionista del hostel para que los viera. Nadie me pregunto si necesitaba algo para bajar la picazón y demás al otro dia "cuando pasa esto desinfectamos" indicaron. Nadie me compenso, aunque obviamente pedi q lo hicieran. 0 en todo!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.3

You get your money's worth. Rooms were comfy and clean; good wifi; staff was excellent. Had affordable tour options- went on a tour of 3 wineries & 1 olive oil factory for equivalent of $32USD. However, the bathroom was not the best- shower had mold and toilet didn't always flush. But the shower water and faucet water were excellent. Also, breakfast was hardly supreme but sufficient (had hot coffee and tea but pastries were cold and a bit hard. Again, probably get your money's worth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.