Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Memnon Hotel

  • Nile Street above the National Bank, Aswan, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.9

Hostel basico, en relacion precio calidad muy buena, no tiene ambiente de viajeros, El hombre de la recepcion muy amable hablamos por un largo tiempo , muy interesante. la habitacion muy comoda con agua caliente, lo unico sin wifi, pero si con una vista al rio nilo muy hermosa. el hostel esta dificil de encontrar por que la entrada no esta en la avenida principa, sino a la vuelta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
6.0

Bien pour le prix mais cas pas isolé du bruit de la rue avec une circulation 24/24.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

The place has good location, the room was clean. Sadly when I stayed there there was no wifi. And when I arrived the front desk guy wasn't friendly at all but luckily the staff changed in the morning :) All in all, i would defo stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.6

A very old hotel which has not done any upgrading at all. Other than this, location was good and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • yahi89
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Il proprietario era gentilissimo e se siamo arrivate in ritardo per fare check in ci ha aspettato e ha fatto d tutto per prenotare due posti per abu sinbel nella stessa giornata, la camera era pulitissima, a 5 min in macchina dalla stazione!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amrsamytaha
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
5.1

When we called They told us that there's free pick up from the train station and when we arrived the denied that. No wifi in the room, roof is closed, breakfast is so bad that i had to skip it everyday. They weren't very welcoming and when we arrived the owner told us that our booking cant be real because he canceled online booking a while ago. The noise from the street will never let you sleep. Bathroom was dirty; there were hairs all over the floor. But the location is good in the city center

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.3

hotel with terrible beds. no tv no fridge old cabinets is not working elevator. wonderful view on Nill. price is very cheap breakfast ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

It offered one of the best values in town for its low price. Room was spacious, sunny with lots of windows (corner room), and decently clean. Windows did not insulate sound from the outside, it was very loud from the street noise and traffic. Room was cold in the evenings. Bathroom was basic. Bidet on the toilet was very gross. Hot water worked great when it worked. Several times there was not only no hot water but no water at all for awhile. Room had soap, towels, and toilet paper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.7

+ Nice view from the window. Location is Great. - no free wifi. staff speaks poor english

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.