Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Melbourne Metro YHA Located at 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne.
Melbourne Metro YHA
Australia
Melbourne Victoria VIC 3051 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne
79% 197
-37.8030534 144.9544286
Melbourne Metro YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

Everything was very good including cleanliness (especially), location was decent enough as long as you don't mind walking a little. The actual hostel was really good, big kitchen great facilities. The only thing in my opinion that let this hostel down was the night time staff - very abrupt, pretty rude actually! Rather than asking nicely to be a little quieter the 2 guys separately told us to shut up or we'll be kicked out!? Very very rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.0

They keep prices low by having no aircons or heat. They do not provide shampoo and conditioner. They do have lockers in the room and sheets seemed clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.0

Positives - the free wifi in the common area is quick enough that you don't really need to get the extra quick wifi which you pay for. the kitchen is massive and has loads of room even during prime busy cooking times. lots of utensils and plenty of storage space. the common area is large and comfortable. bathroom and showers are big, decent temps and clean. staff are helpful Negatives - sockets in the rooms. there is only 2 and not on the side of the room as the bed. very quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

The location is too far away from the CBD, also the bigger supermarkets like woolworth and coles are more than 1,5km away, just the expensive IGA is 10 walking minutes away. Just one lift, which is very busy all the time. The female bathroom in level one was closed, so that all girls had to get ready in the morning by using one bathroom with just 4 showers (one was closed as well!)... It was clean and the beds were really comfortable! To store your luggage you have to pay 2$.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
5.7

it felt like I was staying at a jail. I didn't like it

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.3

My stay at Melbourne Metro was good. The staff are always friendly and helpful especially if you want help choosing a tour or trip. The 4 bed female dorm I was in was good. The room was always clean but more plug sockets would have been great - especially in the lockers. The kitchen could have been bigger with more bench space. Dinnertime could get a bit crazy with the amount of people cooking at the same time. The showers and toilets were always clean. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.3

First experience in a hostel. Was OK but not great as I excpected. The problem that bothered me the most was that in my opinion there was no atmosphere at all! I don't suggest this place for backpackers that are looking for new people to meet. The rest was quite fine though and the position if you need to get to the city center is very good (you can have a 15 minute walk and be there). Kitchen could also be improved. So in the end it was fine but nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel. Very clean, very safe, but not much fun in terms of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.1

ラウンジもキッチンスペースも広くて良かった。 部屋にコンセントが少なかったのが困った。各ベッドにひとつ付いていたら完璧だった。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
7.4

Good location and a clean place with a lively atmosphere. Basically no plug sockets in the room so had to charge my things down stairs before I went to sleep. The pillow was like sleeping on concrete.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.