Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Melbourne Metro YHA Located at 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne.
Melbourne Metro YHA
Australia
Melbourne Victoria VIC 3051 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne
80% 185
-37.8030534 144.9544286
Melbourne Metro YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
5.7

it felt like I was staying at a jail. I didn't like it

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.3

My stay at Melbourne Metro was good. The staff are always friendly and helpful especially if you want help choosing a tour or trip. The 4 bed female dorm I was in was good. The room was always clean but more plug sockets would have been great - especially in the lockers. The kitchen could have been bigger with more bench space. Dinnertime could get a bit crazy with the amount of people cooking at the same time. The showers and toilets were always clean. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.3

First experience in a hostel. Was OK but not great as I excpected. The problem that bothered me the most was that in my opinion there was no atmosphere at all! I don't suggest this place for backpackers that are looking for new people to meet. The rest was quite fine though and the position if you need to get to the city center is very good (you can have a 15 minute walk and be there). Kitchen could also be improved. So in the end it was fine but nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel. Very clean, very safe, but not much fun in terms of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.1

ラウンジもキッチンスペースも広くて良かった。 部屋にコンセントが少なかったのが困った。各ベッドにひとつ付いていたら完璧だった。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
7.4

Good location and a clean place with a lively atmosphere. Basically no plug sockets in the room so had to charge my things down stairs before I went to sleep. The pillow was like sleeping on concrete.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel. A lot of showers and all clean. It was a bit of a walk to the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
7.7

Very clean; very few backpackers. 5 out of 6 people in my room were working in Melbourne. Zero atmosphere. Very very clean. Modern bathrooms. Good wifi. Seems like a good place for travelers over taken by people looking for work in Melbourne

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.3

Overall great place to stay. Very helpful staff and great facilities. Easy to get around town and the neighborhood of north Melbourne was lovely. The only down side was the slamming doors at night. Anytime someone would leave or enter their rooms or the restrooms the doors would slam shut. Hopefully this can be fixed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

This hostel was clean and pretty close to public transport, had good lockers in the rooms, comfy and warm beds, clean showers, strong wifi, and good kitchen facilities. The staff were super friendly and helpful, including booking airport shuttle for me and letting me borrow the hostel phone to make a local call (yay Patrick!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.