Hostelworld.com

Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.2
Hodnocení 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.7
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 3.2
  • Zařízení 4.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.2
Hodnocení 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.7
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 3.2
  • Zařízení 4.1
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel Located at 205 King Street, Victoria, Melbourne.
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3000 205 King Street, Victoria
52% 139
-37.8153611 144.9551153
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, nice 'vibe' for you spiritual travelers. Great value for the money and for meeting new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
6.9

It's a nice hotel and good facilities, But the hotel must be more clean and more organised in every thing that you can get more people, I mean cleaning in Bathrooms, Kitchen, lanes, and rooms. I agree that every thing was good in this hotel But I don't agree from this side which cleaning. I hope to you the best, thank you Mel Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2016
5.1

General impression - dirty and rundown. Toilets and showers feel dirty. Lounge area downstairs dirty and there were two people sleeping on the couches. The room had no sort of ventilation, so incredible stagnant air and no freshness what so ever. Tip: take a copy of passport rather than keep it as protection, leaving me without a valid ID.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
3.1

Überall wo man hinschaut hat man Dreck gefunden! Kissen und Matratze waren gelb und voller Flecken. Kein Fenster. Küche viel zu klein und sehr schlecht ausgestattet. Verschiedene Tiere auf den Arbeitsflächen. Kühlschrank voller Schimmelpilzen, sodass es im ganzen Hostel danach roch. Duschen schimmelig, teilweise ohne Licht. Generell wurden die Badezimmer kaum gereinigt, sodass die Toiletten oftmals auch in keinem guten Zustand waren. Generell überhaupt nicht weiter zu empfehlen !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
5.4

FIRST DAY WE STAYED ON 26.2.2016 IN WAS VERY MESSING WHEN WE ENTER THE DORM .THE BED IS MESSING AND WE WERE TOLD THAT THE BED IS CLEAN.AT NIGHT WE CANNOT SLEEP UNTIL 3AM . COS OUTSIDE THE DORM A GROUP OF PEOPLE ARR TALKING WITHOUT BORDER PEOPLE SLEEPING VOICE JUST LIKE VERY NOISING. AFTER THE COUPLE LEFT THE THIRD DAY EVERYTHING CHANCE.NO MORE NOISE OUTSIDE. THE REST IS NO COMMENT.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2016
3.7

The man on the reception was really really unpolite and it was dirty!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2016
2.0

the worst in the world manager is bad man , he is triker liar fraud .The wowst hostel in the world is , for example , toilet broken door ,broken wall , very dirty shower toilet .I feel like about somewhere did it . this hostel is the bad bAd bad worst I never book in this hostel Everybody should not book this hostel , bad man I hate the manager , no good, liar , scarcely.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
4.3

Es muss mehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet werden!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 úno 2016
4.0

The facilities were really poor. Doesn't come with pillow and only a sheet for bedding so everyone was freezing. Bathroom and kitchens were both very dirty. Ending up being put it a different room to what i booked, which was tiny and no space for everyones things so we had to keep them on the bed at night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
3.7

Sale, vieux, mal entretenu, douches degueulasses, quand elles étaient accessibles ... L'horreur

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.