Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.2
Hodnocení 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 3.8
  • Zabezpečení 3.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 3.5
  • Čistota 2.5
  • Zařízení 2.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.2
Hodnocení 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 3.8
  • Zabezpečení 3.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 3.5
  • Čistota 2.5
  • Zařízení 2.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
5.1

Numbered security lock for late night entrance instead of a key lock. I watched locals on the street unlock the door and have a laugh about it on Saturday night while I stayed at the hostel. Facilities such as showers/bathrooms were extremely dirty, kitchen had large amounts of unwashed dishes which didn't move throughout the weekend, general untidiness/some trash in the guest lounge room. If looking for a cheap place to stay within the CBD, this is it, but don't expect quality or cleanliness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
2.6

I have stayed in a number of hostels on my travels but Melbourne Connection is hands down the MOST disgusting hostel I have ever stayed in. The kitchen/bedrooms were an absolute disgrace. I'm not a particularly fussy person when it comes to cleanliness but this place was literally filthy. The entire place was covered in dirty dishes and gone off food. It appeared that the staff were not concerned with the utter state of the kitchen either. Book somewhere else if you have the extra money..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
2.9

This hostel is by far the filthiest place I have ever stayed. When we came back to our room late at night someone was sleeping in my bed. There was no glass in a window. The bathroom was horrible and looked like it had never been cleaned. Power boards were plugged into each other and extension cords running along floors creating a fire and tripping hazard. The sheets they gave me were stained in about 20 places. I will be very surprised if I don't contract some horrendous disease from staying.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
4.6

Sale!! Très sale!!!! Cette guesthouse a pour elle qu elle est bien placée.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
2.9

You should really NOT stay here. It was so dirty and the toilets was so disgusting and they didn't get cleaned at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 lis 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war nicht sauber und die Küche schlecht ausgestattet. Das Hochbett hatte keine Leiter, was es erschwerte überhaupt ins Bett zu kommen. Auf die Altersgrenze nimmt das Hostel keine Rücksicht,in unserem Zimmer waren 3 ältere (einer ca. 60) Männer (ungepflegt, unfreundlich) und wir haben uns sowas von unwohl gefühlt. Zum Glück hatten die Mitarbeiter Verständnis dafür und wir durften nach einer Nacht das Zimmer wechseln. Trotzdem nicht weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
4.3

Really noisy way into the night and toilets are always filthy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
30 srp 2016
3.7

BE AWARE OF THOS PLACE!!! I travel a lot and I understand that for the price I pay I cant expect much but the standard of this place is lower than a public toilet!!! When I asked for refund because I didn't wanted to stay there as the place is to dirty (They have given me a bed with big stain mixed with blood in urine on it... but It's not only about the bed as they changed it for me all this place is so so dirty) staff just told me that its impossible because of their strict refund policy!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.