Hostelworld.com

Media Luna Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 540
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2016
5.1

Hostel com piscina. A porta do meu quarto não fechava, os quartos não tinham lockers, e a descarga do meu quarto não funcionou durante os cinco dias em que fiquei lá. Falar com os funcionários da recepção não ajudou em nada.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
8.6

Cartagena is unfathomably hot. It is a brilliant city - crammed with history and a stella party scene - but make no mistake: air conditioning is a MUST. Media Luna has great facilities and the party was sick-AF but invest in the AC or you will be moist-AF.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is really well located, manly if you want to party. Otherwise I would sau it is pretty loudy. I wont sleep before 2/3am if you are bad handling noise. The staff is friendly, very prestative. If you are thinking about getting a ensuite room, because of the bathroom, I must warn you, those roons haven't got aircondition inside and Cartagena is pretty hot and umid. So is a way better share toillet and take the roons with AC. Also the roons don't have keys and the lockers are damaged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
7.4

Stayed from Sunday to Tuesday but still surprised at how little atmosphere there was given what I'd heard. Pool is gorgeous and a nice aircon computer room. A few single travellers put in dorms alone which seemed bizzare and a woefully under stocked kitchen, you will be eating out. Overall disappointed given the price, though the location is perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostal was amazing!!! The food was absolutely delicious!!! we were all (German, Indian and Colombian guys) having breakfast and already thinking of what we were going to have for lunch!! good value for money and the staff was really friendly. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.7

Great facilities, but you need to be aware of two things: 1. Staff stole cash from wallets left in the open in the common area. They then denied being able to access the CCTV cameras which would have proved the theft. 2. You must ask for a room with AC, it costs only $1USD more than the non-AC rooms. Otherwise, great place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.1

Great place to party on Wednesday but the pool is very small, rooms noisy, no keys for the rooms. Depending on what you're looking for, it can be perfect for you or the opposite!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

Clean bed nice pool and air con at night what more could you ask for at a hostel ? The receptionist named Oscar spoke prefect English and extremely helpful. It's a good party hostel .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
4.0

This hostel is in desperate need of air conditioning, the dorms have 1 fan, making them hot, sticky and smelly - and impossible to sleep. The hostel is pretty shabby, the dorm swing doors don't even have a catch let alone a lock and the pool is tiny and doesn't look that clean. Very over priced and disappointing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
4.6

Es caro para el servicio q ofrecen, la limpieza deja mucho q desear. Las camas de arriba están muy muy altas y las escaleras para subir y bajar no son cómodas. Hace mucho calor en las habitaciones y no tienen aire. Informe en mi reserva mi hora de llegada, (22.30 hs) por lo que me dispuse luego del check in, a comer en la cocina, vino un personal y me apago las luces. Tampoco recibí una buena atención en la recepción, salvo por un chico que si fue amable. Dormí una noche y me fui otro hostal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.