Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 571
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

In my opinion no party hostel... But nice spot to meet other travellers to party with. Wednesday party? Well too many guys in my opinion. Have been at a lot of better partys in south america... Still good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

We stayed in a dorm with one single ceiling fan which was super weak and therefore it was crazily hot in there. The beds were comfy though. The pool was a big plus and so was the rooftop party on Wednesday night (even though we had to queue up forever to get to the top). Extremely negative was that they fumigated every room without informing the guests upfront and suddenly you couldn't go back to the room for 1hr or so. Also the bathrooms were closed for 10+ hrs and there was no water at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour les jeunes, ambiance backpackers, plein de monde dans la cour centrale, dans la piscine et au ping pong. Beaucoup d'activités proposées et une Soiree le mercredi soir. Assez bruyant le soir car beaucoup de monde reste dans la cour pour l'apéro! Personnel hyper désagréable. Vieille maison coloniale très charmante. Prendre une chambre avec ventilo!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

Deja mucho q desear, a varios huéspedes le han faltado pertenencias y se corre el rumor q faltan celulares. La limpieza en los baños deja mucho q desear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Koni
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Cooles Partyhostel mit super Lage! Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.9

Hostal de fiesta, todo bien en general excepto que no incluye desayuno y además no hay enchufes en las habitaciones por lo que hay que cargar el celular en el bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
2.3

YOU SHOULD NOT GO THERE - discusting hostel, nothing clear, bathrooms showers toilets kitche rooms - parties are not that well - robberies IN the hostal maybe from the staff or from other travelers but i don t think so that much... Better try other ones !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Media Luna is a great hostel! We stayed in both the shared dormitory as well as a private room. We found the private room with a personal shower, fan, space, etc. to be extremely worth the extra cost. Beware of the hot rooms without AC! There are also extremely loud parties on Wednesday nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

Stayed there because they claim to be a party hostel but the bars only open 1 night a week. Was very little atmosphere and the pool was out of order. The rooms were unbearably hot without a/c, you definitely need to spend extra for a room with a/c or you won't sleep. Having said all that the location was great and the one night they had a party in the hostel it was good fun. It felt like this place earnt a reputation and is now happy to sit back and put in no effort to keep it good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
4.6

This hostel was a terrible disappointment! I emailed ahead for an AC room, but when we got there they told us no. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was unbearably hot. The pool was broken, the "bar" was out of service, and the showers and bathrooms were gross. The staff was rude at night when we wanted to come back from the bars and they turned away one of our roommates who then had to go buy a room at another hostel. This is NOT a party hostel.... The workers at night were a complete buzz kill

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.