Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

Everything was good altoght the flash system in the toilets wasnt the best, upper beds are really high so not that comfortable. But overall a very very good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 lis 2016
5.7

This hostel has so much potential but was a massive disappointment. There is no atmosphere, the staff are unfriendly and it is extremely over priced. They have some air conditioners and are getting more, but they are controlled by the staff and rarely turned on, even when asked. The only good things about this place; free entry to Wednesday night club, Oscar (only good staff member) and it had a pool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, but in need of breakfast and aircons in ALL rooms, compared to the price of other hostels, who charge much less, and no towels! The pool would be the only thing making me come back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.0

Excelente lugar para hospedarse! Tiene mucha fiesta y no tuve ningún inconveniente, todos mis efectos personales quedaban en la habitación y nadie tocó nada, muy seguro! Excelente experiencia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.9

Viendo los precios de otros hostales, por 50,000 COP incluían aire acondicionado , habitaciones más pequeñas y hasta desayuno y ayudan a los viajeros con información de interés turística. Aquí no hubo manera de que me dieran información sobre lugares turísticos que no fuera Barú (donde tienen otro hostal de ellos), por lo que me tocó investigar en otros hostales esa información. El costo fue 95,000 COP casi el doble de otros hostales de la zona con mejores instalaciones y hasta de hoteles

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
6.3

We are two chilean friends travelling around Colombia. We were surprised to find a "gringo atmosphere" at Media Luna Hostel, way more than we wanted. I mean, we are in Latin America and we are interested in having local experiences. They also have a slogan with "the real backpackers hostel", which is not coherent with their prices, especially when you compare it with all the hostels around (almost the double).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.3

Nice rooms and good beds. The toilets and the showers were very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.