Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 583
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, but in need of breakfast and aircons in ALL rooms, compared to the price of other hostels, who charge much less, and no towels! The pool would be the only thing making me come back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.0

Excelente lugar para hospedarse! Tiene mucha fiesta y no tuve ningún inconveniente, todos mis efectos personales quedaban en la habitación y nadie tocó nada, muy seguro! Excelente experiencia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.9

Viendo los precios de otros hostales, por 50,000 COP incluían aire acondicionado , habitaciones más pequeñas y hasta desayuno y ayudan a los viajeros con información de interés turística. Aquí no hubo manera de que me dieran información sobre lugares turísticos que no fuera Barú (donde tienen otro hostal de ellos), por lo que me tocó investigar en otros hostales esa información. El costo fue 95,000 COP casi el doble de otros hostales de la zona con mejores instalaciones y hasta de hoteles

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
6.3

We are two chilean friends travelling around Colombia. We were surprised to find a "gringo atmosphere" at Media Luna Hostel, way more than we wanted. I mean, we are in Latin America and we are interested in having local experiences. They also have a slogan with "the real backpackers hostel", which is not coherent with their prices, especially when you compare it with all the hostels around (almost the double).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.3

Nice rooms and good beds. The toilets and the showers were very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

In my opinion no party hostel... But nice spot to meet other travellers to party with. Wednesday party? Well too many guys in my opinion. Have been at a lot of better partys in south america... Still good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

We stayed in a dorm with one single ceiling fan which was super weak and therefore it was crazily hot in there. The beds were comfy though. The pool was a big plus and so was the rooftop party on Wednesday night (even though we had to queue up forever to get to the top). Extremely negative was that they fumigated every room without informing the guests upfront and suddenly you couldn't go back to the room for 1hr or so. Also the bathrooms were closed for 10+ hrs and there was no water at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour les jeunes, ambiance backpackers, plein de monde dans la cour centrale, dans la piscine et au ping pong. Beaucoup d'activités proposées et une Soiree le mercredi soir. Assez bruyant le soir car beaucoup de monde reste dans la cour pour l'apéro! Personnel hyper désagréable. Vieille maison coloniale très charmante. Prendre une chambre avec ventilo!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

Deja mucho q desear, a varios huéspedes le han faltado pertenencias y se corre el rumor q faltan celulares. La limpieza en los baños deja mucho q desear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Koni
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Cooles Partyhostel mit super Lage! Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.