Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
74% 557
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

Stayed there because they claim to be a party hostel but the bars only open 1 night a week. Was very little atmosphere and the pool was out of order. The rooms were unbearably hot without a/c, you definitely need to spend extra for a room with a/c or you won't sleep. Having said all that the location was great and the one night they had a party in the hostel it was good fun. It felt like this place earnt a reputation and is now happy to sit back and put in no effort to keep it good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
4.6

This hostel was a terrible disappointment! I emailed ahead for an AC room, but when we got there they told us no. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was unbearably hot. The pool was broken, the "bar" was out of service, and the showers and bathrooms were gross. The staff was rude at night when we wanted to come back from the bars and they turned away one of our roommates who then had to go buy a room at another hostel. This is NOT a party hostel.... The workers at night were a complete buzz kill

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay in a private room. The atmosphere is great and the Wednesday night party is a must! The staff could have been more friendly/helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

It's my second time in this hostel and I love it!!!!!!! Had the best time ever😄😄😄 The staff are great specially Oscar😊 He is so happy and friendly, muchas gracias Oscar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
5.4

- staff is unbearable (especially Benjamin, really is not doing is job. He rather to flirt with girls than to answer to our question. He seems to be really upset each time we ask for a service/question). - insecurity in the bedrooms because always open and everyone can come. - no AC in rooms = awful to sleep + the rooftop is really nice and big parties each Wednesday + beautiful architecture hostel + nice swimming pool + good location in center city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2016
5.1

Hostel com piscina. A porta do meu quarto não fechava, os quartos não tinham lockers, e a descarga do meu quarto não funcionou durante os cinco dias em que fiquei lá. Falar com os funcionários da recepção não ajudou em nada.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
8.6

Cartagena is unfathomably hot. It is a brilliant city - crammed with history and a stella party scene - but make no mistake: air conditioning is a MUST. Media Luna has great facilities and the party was sick-AF but invest in the AC or you will be moist-AF.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is really well located, manly if you want to party. Otherwise I would sau it is pretty loudy. I wont sleep before 2/3am if you are bad handling noise. The staff is friendly, very prestative. If you are thinking about getting a ensuite room, because of the bathroom, I must warn you, those roons haven't got aircondition inside and Cartagena is pretty hot and umid. So is a way better share toillet and take the roons with AC. Also the roons don't have keys and the lockers are damaged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
7.4

Stayed from Sunday to Tuesday but still surprised at how little atmosphere there was given what I'd heard. Pool is gorgeous and a nice aircon computer room. A few single travellers put in dorms alone which seemed bizzare and a woefully under stocked kitchen, you will be eating out. Overall disappointed given the price, though the location is perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostal was amazing!!! The food was absolutely delicious!!! we were all (German, Indian and Colombian guys) having breakfast and already thinking of what we were going to have for lunch!! good value for money and the staff was really friendly. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.