Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

McLays Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
McLays Guest House Located at 264-276, Renfrew Street, Glasgow.
McLays Guest House
Scotland
Glasgow G3 6TT 264-276, Renfrew Street
85% 1505
55.8669317 -4.2687034
McLays Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
8.6

I and 6 other members off my family stayed for one night, the rooms were comfortable, with no complaints from any of the family. full cooked breakfast which was good. no complaints will stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.1

This is a large budget hotel. Place is old and my room getting a little tired and the floors next door creaky but the bed was comfortable, the tv worked, the shower good - as was the breakfast. On the outer edge of the cbd/downtown area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.7

Breakfast is not the healthiest vut awesome, breakfast Ladies were very nice. Interiors a bit outdated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück ist für den Preis wirklich lecker und üppig und kann indivduell zusammengestellt werden. Das Zimmer war sauber, wenn auch etwas abgenutzt - gleiches gilt für die Badezimmer - für den Preis kann man aber wirklich nicht meckern. Relativ gute Lage nahe der Haupteinkaufsstraße, viele Clubs und Bars sind fußläufig erreichbar. Parkgutschein für 2 Pfund je Tagesabschnitt (6 je 24std) kann ab der Rezeption erworben werden. Empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Good location. good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.0

Obviously not a hostel, more of a hotel. The place is fairly old, but they've updated a lot and done a great job maintaining it. Room is cleaned everyday, fresh towels. The two women that work the front desk were very kind and helpful. As well as the girls who clean and serve breakfast. Which is a full Scottish breakfast(not for me, but great nevertheless). Location was good. Only 5-10 minutes to Buchanan st. Only downside is the steep hill to walk up, but if that doesn't bother you, it's fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

The facilities are really good, the only thing missing is a curtain for the shower, sometimes the floor would get all wet but that doesn't mean it deserves less than a 5. Other than that the rest is amazing, the cleaning ladies are super nice, the breakfast lady is super sweet and the Spanish girl at the front desk ( perdón! No me acuerdo tu nombre :(!! ) was amazing and super helpful! Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff were lovely - very helpful. The bedroom was very nice - we booked a double ensuite and got one at front of the building on second floor. Everything was spotless. No issue with noise from street. Only comment is the sheets were not cotton. The location is excellent - down the street from Mackintosh's school of Art. I walked everywhere - including out to the Kelvingrove museum/art gallery and into Central Station. The 500 bus from Glasgow airport is a great way to get into the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.