Hostelworld.com

McLays Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
McLays Guest House Located at 264-276, Renfrew Street, Glasgow.
McLays Guest House
Scotland
Glasgow G3 6TT 264-276, Renfrew Street
85% 1492
55.8669317 -4.2687034
McLays Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

I was pleasantly surprised with this guest house. The breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 úno 2016
9.1

Great BNB for a few nights. Walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbour's

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Thisizgrant
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.3

Beautifully clean single room with ensuite. Was great for the trip! Would 10/10 stay again|!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
4.0

I have never met a receptionist as rude in my life,she snatched from me and tutted a few times.the hotel and her reminded me a lot of villa bella from only fools and horses jolly boys outing

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2016
8.6

Stayed here one night and it was pretty good. Got a single room for a great price which was very spacious and included an ensuite. They have breakfast included for free and you can get cereal, toast etc. as well as a fully cooked meal which is a good deal. They let me store my baggage the next day after I had checked out which was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 led 2016
8.3

Just a 15-20 min walk to George Square with lots of pubs and restaurants along the way. Staff were very friendly and everything was neat and clean. AMAZING full Scottish breakfast in the morning!!!!! Perfect before a day of exploring! I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 pro 2015
7.1

Served breakfast (traditional full English, or vegetarian) in a decent amount. It's the best part of the staying, and a great value of money. Also there's a TV in our private room :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 lis 2015
7.7

I got the single bedroom with shared bathroom for a night, thought it was a great deal considering the prices in Glasgow. Old building but newly renovated reception area. Lacked atmosphere at the reception but it hardly matters. Room was excellent. Bed was really comfortable. There was a basin in the room. TV and coffee and tea making facilities. I would stay here again if I have to, but I would take the room with ensuite as it was only slightly more expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.