Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 741
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dipsmayo
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.9

Okay hostel. Staff are nice but not really helpful. Could be a lot cleaner but you definitely get what you pay for. Would reccomend to those on an extreme budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
4.3

Quand je vois la note je me dis qu’on ne doit pas parler de la même auberge. Ok l’auberge est bien placée, MAIS C’est Dégueulasse !! Draps jamais changés (trace de sang, poils…) des INSECTES dans les lits qui piquent la nuit ! WC qui sentent l’urine jamais nettoyés idem pour la Douche moisie. Les poubelles jamais vidées….. etc.. Dans une autre auberge (même chambre, même prix) l’auberge était impeccable !!! Le prix bas n’est donc PAS une excuse valable !!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Great location minutes walk from all sites. Staff were really friendly and helpful in organising things. Wi-Fi worked great too. The bathrooms were a bit dirty and not cleaned regularly. Room could have gone a fan or something as well. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

We stayed at Mavi for 4 nights. It was a good hostel for what we paid. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The Hostel itself was fairly clean but the dorm we stayed in wasn't cleaned regularly during our stay. The floor got a little dusty. Breakfast was simple but good. Best part of the hostel is its location. Literally 3 minutes away from the palace and Hagia Sophia. Would recommend this place to backpackers travelling to Istanbul for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.0

Shower was cold, kept on blocking up too.. Beds were painfully bad.. Minimum security during the day.. Had a good view of the palace

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
8.0

Çalışanlarının güleryüzü konumunun mükemmeliyeti fiyat dengesi ile tavsiye edebileceğin bir yer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel justo a un minuto y medio andando de Santa Sofía. Las sabanas están limpias, las toallas también, todo está bastante limpio y las vistas desde el dormitorio grande son excelentes. El precio en el hostel es bastante mas barato que los precios que aparecen en la página web si reserváis por aquí, a mi me salió a 7.50€ la noche (reservando por aquí) y mis compañeros de dormitorio habían pagado 5.50€ reservando en persona. Sin duda repetiré en este Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Istanbul for budget travelers ! Amazing staff, Amazing view, Lockers, Towel, Breakfast, Good showers, Good wifi, Good price, Good location ! I recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Reception was great. Location is fantastic. Price is incredible. Overall, I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Mi estancia en este hostal fue una de las más divertidas y económicas que he tenido. El personal es más que amable y se encuentra perfectamente ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.