Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 676
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the heart of Istanbul, very close to everything you would need there. The staff was very friendly. We we two and we slept in 4-bed dorm room, even if we paid for 8-bed dorm room, and the last night we were alone, so we received like a double room again for the same rate, so the price can't go any better. If you are good at backgammon you can even get room for free, but you need to win over the owner ;-) All in all next time we visit Istanbul centre, we know where to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.9

Amazing location and good facilities, wifi was a bit patchy as was the hot water. Staff were helpful when needed if a little reluctant. Breakfast was basic but appreciated, bedding etc was very clean and dorms were good fun and very socialable. Security was a little lapse, 12 lockers for 24 beds and pretty much anyone could walk in to any room unnoticed. Including through the shared dorm up to the roof where clothes dry and people relax. All round very good, would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.1

Great location for a short trip, and a nice terrace. Close quarters, but a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • OllieMadd
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great, friendly staff. Good fun! Mirror is a great cook if you're lucky enough to be there at the right time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.1

If you are looking for good price and good location, Mavi Guesthouse is the perfect place. Security and structure aren't good, but if you are an adventurous traveller it all can be overcome by the friendly people you will meet there and the relaxed vibe of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.0

The Mavi Guesthouse was in an amazing location. It is within walking distance to the Hagia Sofia, the Blue Mosque, and the Grand Bazaar. It was also near plenty of restaurants and shops. The staff was incredibly friendly. My cousin and I signed up for a 5 bed all-female dorm and actually got placed in a three bed room and had it all to ourselves! The bathrooms could have been a bit clear, but for the price I can't complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

I enjoy really much my stay in Mavi, great staff! They make me feel like home, offering me food and all the time joking and talking! Place is just 2 steps from all the important places, a great fruendly place were to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • azzacalvin6170
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.9

Great staff and location. Shower has the best pressure ever but could be a little bigger. Overall it's a little better then what it's worth. It doesn't worry me and no one else complained that rooms aren't locked at all but front door is after dark and they know who comes goes in and out. I always have my stuff locked in my bag so it wasn't a issue for me

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
10.0

Excellent!! Perfect location, clean&good shower, bathroom, I stayed for 4days, wish stay more, but I didnt have time enough. Osman&Momir are so kind. Goodbye sweetguys, oneday if I can travel Istanbul again, surely comeback to this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.1

El personal muy muy amable y muy buena ubicación!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.