Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 716
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Great stay. The staff were all really friendly.and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. When you think about Istanbul you might get nervous, but with Ali that nervousness goes away. Ali is the host of the hostel and he will do whatever he can to make your stay more pleasant. Istanbul is magic, it's history, the buildings are amazing and the shopping is great. The hostel is a small hostel, in a great location, comfortable beds, AWESOME service, clean, it has places to store your things. I would say that Mavi guesthouse is responsible for an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

I stayed in Maviguest House 4 days and i am generally pleased from the services and the people who manages this hostel.And also The location of the hostel can be found easily.Finally while you check out of the hostel,you will absouletly leave happy from this lovely place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Manuel2016
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!! The staff is very helpfull with everything you need!! . Perfect location close to atractions of istambul, and close to transportations. Also the view from the rooms and terrace is amazing. I will definetly come back..!! Nice ambiance and a good place to meet new people just like you. It only Needs a better wifi connection signal. Other than that littlle detail is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.7

Great location, great price, amazing that a filling breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.9

Mavi Guest house was in the perfect spot, so close to the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The staff were very friendly, simple but great free breakfast included. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!! Ali is a legend and the joint is perfect for what you pay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.3

The location is great and the view is magnificent. With a little effort on cleanliness and order the place could easily be a 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

When i get 6,3 from my guest , it means it is a message to me from my guests That i Should close this hostel and do another job , Is that what you think ?* if not is it a fair rate to give 6,3 to mavi guesthouse.. Also why do you think hostel is not safe ?? what qas the thing you felt unsafe and gave 4 point in 10.?? this hostel is open since 19 years and we didnt lose anything in the hostel all 19 years, There are cameras everywhere !!!! What was wrong about staf f , please let me know which staff wasnt nice to you, why you didnt like it. You asked help and some of us didnt help ?* you ask question we didnt give an answer or you asked us and we couldnt give an answer for your questions ?? So sorry but i can easly say that i know istanbul more then all hostel owners,i i do this since 19 years and i am 47..please be fare , we are trying to make business in this horrible situation in the world and you are not helping us you make it harder. Thanks anyway..

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

A great place to stay!! The staff are very helpful and welcoming - true Turkish hospitality. The location is perfect! It is very tranquil and offers a great ambiance to meet other travelers. It is a 2 minute walk to the Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia and you have easy access to the tram and ferries.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.