Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

Let's be reasonable, this is not a 5 star hotel so you really can't expect a lot. However, the hostel is located in Sultanahmet where most tourist attractions are located. The metro is also within 5-10min walk from the hostel. However, just be extra careful because the way going to the hostel from Hagia Sophia is not well lit and dogs roam around freely. You won't have any problem if you're walking during the daytime, but just be extra careful at night especially if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
3.4

The hostel is defenetly not well managed. We had 3 days without hot water and the owner didn't care or call someone to solve the problem internet stop working as well and a lot of other things that showed lack of responsibility. The only good thing is the location but definitely I would not stay or recommend this place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • irek3404
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.7

W hostelu nie znajdziecie wygód hotelowych ale w zamian za to otrzymujecie miłą i niesamowicie przyjacielską atmosferę (niemal rodzinną), gwarancję poznania wielu wspaniałych i ciekawych ludzi z całego świata. Codziennie dobre śniadanie w cenie a wieczorem popisy kulinarne mieszkańców. Idealna lokalizacja parędziesiąt metrów od HagiaSophia i Błękitnego Meczetu. Z czystym sumieniem POLECAM Mavi jako bardzo dobre miejsce do zatrzymania się w Istambule (Sorry Ali for Polish recomendation)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

Ali was very friendly and helpful. Extremely good value for the great location just behind hagia sofia. Very clean. Small kitchen to cook dinner. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
4.9

The Hostal needs at least some maintenance and cleaning ( the kitchen and the bathrooms are disgusting). Was the worst Hostal ever.... With a little investment could be a great Hostal....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel with super nice staff and a great vibe. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tonywellman2551
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay there. Well run guest house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

I JUST CAN SAY .....PERFECT ! . I would come back next time ; in fact when I come back to Estambul Im going to stay there excelente !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

Genial!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dipsmayo
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.9

Okay hostel. Staff are nice but not really helpful. Could be a lot cleaner but you definitely get what you pay for. Would reccomend to those on an extreme budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.