Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

This place is strategically perfect and the people in Turk are very friendly. It is literary in front of Topkapi Palace and Hagia Sophia. From the rooftop of this hostel, you will be able to see Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
6.0

Please clean the bathrooms, at least once a day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
4.6

Hostel was really dirty everywhere, mold all over the ceiling of the room we stayed in and had to ask for clean sheets as the ones from last people were left on and sprawled across the beds. Bathroom and shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time and no toilet paper in any of the toilets, had to ask for that too. Breakfast was ok considering cheap price for room and location was very central but we weren't willing to stay a second night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.6

Affordable and right in the city centre. However, it´s a little bit neglected, they don´t clean the toilets and showers daily. I guess the Hostel saw better days long time ago. They advertise "pub crawl", but they no longer organize one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
4.3

The staff was really kind and helpful, however, the facilities were in a very rundown state. The room did not look like it had been cleaned in quite some time, e.g. the trash can had not been emptied, there was stains on the sheets and a lot of dust and dirt on the floor. The toilet and bathroom facilities were unclean and there was a certain odor to them. The kitchen open for general use was in a poor hygienic state and did not look all too inviting.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

Everything is nice except a cold room. I understand that the management tries to save some money on the heating but that goes too far when a guest needs to warm himself by wearing a coat in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

Let's be reasonable, this is not a 5 star hotel so you really can't expect a lot. However, the hostel is located in Sultanahmet where most tourist attractions are located. The metro is also within 5-10min walk from the hostel. However, just be extra careful because the way going to the hostel from Hagia Sophia is not well lit and dogs roam around freely. You won't have any problem if you're walking during the daytime, but just be extra careful at night especially if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
3.4

The hostel is defenetly not well managed. We had 3 days without hot water and the owner didn't care or call someone to solve the problem internet stop working as well and a lot of other things that showed lack of responsibility. The only good thing is the location but definitely I would not stay or recommend this place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • irek3404
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.7

W hostelu nie znajdziecie wygód hotelowych ale w zamian za to otrzymujecie miłą i niesamowicie przyjacielską atmosferę (niemal rodzinną), gwarancję poznania wielu wspaniałych i ciekawych ludzi z całego świata. Codziennie dobre śniadanie w cenie a wieczorem popisy kulinarne mieszkańców. Idealna lokalizacja parędziesiąt metrów od HagiaSophia i Błękitnego Meczetu. Z czystym sumieniem POLECAM Mavi jako bardzo dobre miejsce do zatrzymania się w Istambule (Sorry Ali for Polish recomendation)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

Ali was very friendly and helpful. Extremely good value for the great location just behind hagia sofia. Very clean. Small kitchen to cook dinner. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.