Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 829
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.4

Great Location, central to food and bars and staff helpful. One of the best Hostels I have experienced

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for your comment We love to know our guests have had a great time with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Wow, what a great place to stay! I really love the concept of this place, it takes the best of hotel and hostel stays. The location is great and the building is beautifully renovated. Nice cafe on site, bar and reading area within the hostel. Good for socialising but quiet at night so you can get a good night's sleep. Lots of tour options to book through the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We are so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, is always good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya Bogotá. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

Wir haben in einem Zweibettzimmer übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Das Frühstück war im Preis inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker mit Toast, Früchten und Rührei. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider ist von der Stimmung her nicht so viel los. Im Grossen und Ganzen hat uns dieses Hostel sehr gut gefallen und empfehlen es weiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent wifi and nice travelers. Very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment. We always try to improve our services and it is good to know it works. We hope to have you back at Masaya Bogotá in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a great atmosphere and location. The staff is friendly and able to give you plenty of recommendations. Good place to meet fellow travelers. Definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi We are so glad you had such a good time at Masaya Bogotá, we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Un pintoresco lugar para hospedarse en Bogotá, limpio, cerca del centro histórico y los museos. El personal muy atento. Excelentes los patios de invierno y las habitaciones! Camas cómodas, con cortinas y luz particular. Lo único faltarían más baños distribuidos ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Estamos complacidos con tu comentario, nos alegra saber que nuestros huéspedes han pasado un rato agradable en nuestro hotel. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Muy bien gente! Excellent location and helpful staff. Clean rooms and enjoyed every bit of my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, always is good to know our guests have had a good experience with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

Secure hostel in a great location. Staff were overall friendly and informative. It seems like they organize a few events internally (cooking classes, dancing lessons) that help people engage. Bed wasn't very comfortable but overall the hostel worked out nicely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We appreciate your comment, is good to know you liked our services and of course we will keep in mind your sugestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Could not have been better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Laid back hostel with a nice bar and restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our hotel. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.