Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 617
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.0

Good location to explore la candelaria and el center. You can also walk to Monserrat from there and get on a bus to anywhere you need. A lot of cute cafes and restaurants nearby. The hostel was incredibly clean, front desk staff spoke great English and were very helpful with maps and recommendations. The common areas were nice. Noise does carry really easily through the hallways and many of the rooms are right off of the common areas, so definitely bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Atendimento gracinha, localização ótima, no centro da Candelária. Instalações ótimas, cozinha boa, muitas áreas de convívio... Minha única reclamação é que o banheiro é muito longe do quarto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice place, super comfty beds and amazing showers. Kinda pricey for Bogotá and the "no outside alcohol" is kinda bad for a backpacking budget. Maybe have more activities in the bar (?). Besides that place was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svatá Lucie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing place. Nice vibe. Only issue is the size of the toilet stalls. They were extremely cramped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice place, nice staff. My only comment is that the bathroom was a bit small for so many people and the breakfast wasn't included. All the rest was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.1

Super Hostel, fast alles perfekt, super Duschen, gemuetliche Lage und auch super zum relaxen nach dem Ausgehen. Haengematten, Ping-Pong Tisch, Billiard, Bar, Fruehstueck, organisierte Touren uvw. Die einzigen zwei kleinen Negativponkte sind das es bei den Computern fast kein platz hat und das sie bei den Touren gut mitverdienen, sprich auf eigene Faust gehen kostet zum Teil die haelfte. Aber alles in allem super!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. They gave a bar, mini pool table, nice chillout areas. Really good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this comment! Feel free to come back to see us in any of our Masaya's establishments, don't forget you get a 10% discount on your second stay if you book it directly on our website.

  • rachel-nelson2594
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel, almost like a hotel. Dorms were spacious with enough room to put your bags and underbed lockers. Very clean. The cleaners were constantly cleaning the bathrooms about 3-4 times a day! Lots of areas to chill out in and socialise. Activities each night & tours advertised. They need to ensure they have enough food for the breakfast you can buy. Despite being advertised until 11, when I went down at 10.30 I was missing fruit one day, and couldn't get breakfast at all the next.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay in!! The staff is amazing and fun to hang out with. Go on the football tour with Carlos and get a taste for the culture of Bogotá! The style of the hostel is quite open and there are a lot of lounge and seating areas - you'll never want to leave. The location is ideal and easy walk to the downtown core. I recommend the bike tour the hostel associates with. It was amazing as well. Good food close by but a little dodgy at night so stay with a group. Overall amazing experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
7.1

i asked the receptionist for a minicab for 6.45 am. He must of called a freind who was late then lied that was an accident. He took so long i hailed a cab on the street then. The staff in this place are not helpful and very cold. Ali Arif

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you a lot for this comment as it helps us grow and improve the quality of the services we provide to our guests. We will make sure the bad experience you had with our staff will never happen again. We hope to host you again in the future at Masaya's!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.