Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 kvě 2017
9.4

This has a great location and is within walking distance from a lot of different stores, bars, shops and restaurants. The facilities are clean and the place is well laid out. What sets it apart though is the staff, they went the extra mile to ensure that it felt like home and that I enjoyed my limited time in Bogota. Will definitely stay again someday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay here in Masaya, the place was extremely clean and the facilities were lovely to use. Staff were friendly and always happy to help us whether it's restaurant recommendations or things to do. Great location with great food places nearby and a small walk from the main attractions such as the gold museum or the monsaratte cable cars. Two lovely courtyard spaces for relaxing with hammocks and really good wifi. Walls are thin so bring earplugs! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Ótimo hostel. Limpo, organizado e bem localizado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá

  • jobfoley
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent city hostel, very well run, great breakfast and bar and open areas... dorm beds super comfy and private (curtains!) light/plugs etc... but best thing are the reception staff. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks for your comment, we are glad to know you had such a great time stying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Such a nice hostel, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. The breakfast is amazing, however perhaps one downside is the atmosphere is less party than other hostels, however if you're looking for somewhere chilled, clean and secure, masaya is your place! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we prefer to offer a quiet place to let all our guests rest well. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

1 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, common areas are comfortable and the bar area was nice for a beer or cup of tea at night. Breakfast buffet in the morning was great value. Pros: 4 person room spacious and new beds. Cons: 8 person room 1 was older every bed made noise when you moved or barely moved making for a noisy night even with earplugs... bathroom is far from rooms on upper floors in courtyard. Courtyard usually overtaken with smokers ( only place to smoke)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep in mind your suggestions to improve our services. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • martasuarez264934
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.1

Great location, atmosphere and cleanliness. Although breakfast is only included for private rooms it's worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.4

In a word, it was amazing! Mario and Sam were great! The rooms were comfy, the patio downstairs was a smoker's haven and the people who had chosen to stay here were very very cool to hang out with. I highly recommend this place, and will surely be coming back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We are so glad to know you were so happy in out hotel, we really hope you can visit us again at the future in order to give you the best experience ever. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.7

Gut organisiertes Hostel, super Lage, freundliches Personal, Schließfächer vorhanden, Rezeption 24h besetzt, wifi in fast allen Bereichen funktionsfähig, relativ sauber, es wird jeden Tag geputzt, Frühstück ist gut, kann an jedem Tag spontan entschieden werden, beim Preis muss jeder selber wissen wie viel er isst und ob sich es lohnt. Matratzen sind eher schlicht aber ausreichend, dafür gibt es dicke Decken, die gut warm halten. Ist weiter zu empfehlen, würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Close by everything! Some strict about keeping alcohol in the fridge etc. but still a great hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.