Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • martinelefsaker8367
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abacchs
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Nice breakfast Helpful staff Lovely shower with hot water Note: the private rooms are right beside the main entrance, so you need to bring earplugs. It's a little noisy/ busy for a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

depending on where your room is you have to go outside to use the bathroom which isn't ideal. Hostel is in a good location in the Candeleria area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

awsome hostel! would recommend it to everybody! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for comment, we are glad you enjoy the time staying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • mungous
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.7

The staff are all amazing, the rooms and common areas are nice, and the $4 breakfast buffet is delicious. That being said the pillows and mattresses are not that thick or puffy and the mens toilets is cramped and out of the way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. We will keep in mind your requeriments to improve. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice place, ideally located, with everything you need. The hosts are very very nice and helpful, there are activities planned, and a bar that does great cocktails. The hostel is clean and very comfortable, and the atmosphere is great. A really really good stay. My only concern is that some rooms are close to the common areas and therefore you hear a bit of noise when people talk, and the beds are ok but make a lot of noise in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we gonna keep in mind your requeriments in order to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Accueil sympa, bien situé dans la Candelaria, alentours safe, le petit dej est top!! Ambiance calme et respectueuse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

4 dub 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel, well-maintained, super clean and great atmosphere. The dorms are set up like a capsule hostel, curtain, light and outlet. They have comforters which are great at night. There's several chill spaces to meet people and hang out. There's a lot of activities in the hostel itself and definitely check out the free city tours. Location and staff are great too. Only cons are that breakfast isn't included, you have to pay to use a towel and the beds creak.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we really appreciatte it. About the breakfast you should understand that we offer a buffet breakfast thats the reason because of in the dorms is not included but all privates have breakfast included, also we have to wash the towels we lend then it is necesary to ask a minimun price to cover that cost. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel in La Candelaria with clean rooms and facilities. Breakfast isn't included but there's a great all you can eat breakfast option for 12000 cop. Overall great place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our hotel. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.0

Good location, very nice breakfast and super clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our place. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.