Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 776
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • christiaannap
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.1

Where were all the showers and toilets? Only three showers and two toilets for a lot of dorms /rooms?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel, good location, nice vibe, clean, plenty of space, good breakfast (8.000 when staying in dorm). Beds should be renewed, not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

This was the first hostel we stayed at to begin 4 months of travelling, couldn't have been any better. Met lots of people over the 2 days, very social hostel and staff all friendly and helpful and the beds were comfy! A*

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

A great place to visit and place for everyone. There are quieter or louder communal areas and benefits from such a large amount of space. Staff are great, food is good, area perfect. The only thing I'd improve is allocating specific beds to specified guests better. I came into my room late with someone in my bed and on arrival I had an encounter with someone where we both thought we had the same bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo excelente en mi estadía, el staff es muy amable y te saben hacer sentir en casa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.6

Super Lage, wenn man hier auch nachts nicht rumlaufen sollte, super Stimmung, beste Duschen in einem Hostel die ich je gesehen habe :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at! It is local owned and run which is always good. Breakfast not included but very reasonable. Bar area is sociable and there are events on every night; live music, cooking, dance classes etc. My only criticism is that two toilets is nowhere near enough for all the guys, and there's five showers! Don't know why that decision happened. Must be a real pain in peak season especially when there are music events. Laundry a bit pricey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.7

Should have more bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.9

The location within La Candelaria is great. Just up the hill from Bolivar Plaza and next to the student area where you can drink chicha. The hostel was clean and well laid out. My room was comfortable and not too cramped. The bar closes quite early at night but there are plenty of places local to visit if you want to. The hostel is quiet at night so you can get a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • apolovillarreal
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
8.3

Todo muy bien dentro del Hostal los chicos de recepción muy amables y superar cheveres

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Apolinar Muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos alegra que hayas tenido una buena estadía en nuestro hotel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.