Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.3

Nettes Hostel, super Frühstück (zusätzlich für im Dorm) aber unfreundliche Mitarbeiter

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

I stayed here 3 nights and i had a really good stay. Although there wasn't really a vibe, i met really nice people overthere. Breakfast was really good, a lot of choices. Staff were very friendly people! Good location to walk around trough the city and very easy to go on nice tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • henrikc
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

What a lovely place. Great and super helpful staff, tasty breakfast and a wonderful location. Add to that a fantastic vibe and atmosphere, and you have a superb hostel in Bogotá.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, always is good to know that all our guests feel confortable staying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostal! Showers are awsome, there is a bar on place with good price. It is near everything and the staff was super cool. I would go back there anytime! Bed were confortable and warm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are so happy to know you have had such a great time staying with us and of course we invite you to visit us again at future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.1

This is a lovely hostel with a calm atmosphere. The 4 social spaces were lovely and all gave something different from relaxing to being more social. This is not a party hostel, but does have a social side. It is super clean (probably best I have seen) and the facilities are good. Location wise, great for the south of the city and walking distance to a lot of the things you will likely want. Staff generally great one guy was a star but let down by another guy when I checked in. Stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad to know you have had a good time staying at Masaya Bogotá. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.9

Cute and cool hostel with great breakfast and nice staff. Long walk from the room to the bathroom though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We appreciate your comment and we will have your suggestion in mind to improve our service. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

Having travelled around the world this is one of my favourite hostels ever. Everything was great, the place is absolutely beautiful and super social. Feels more like a lush hotel than a hostel. Massive credit goes to the reception staff who were amazing, always smiling and ready to help, giving us some really good recommendations. Would love to come back here in the future. Massaya is a must stay on tour trip!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are so happy to know you really had a good time at Masaya Bogotá, we hope yo have you again as our guests in order to give you the best experience ever. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.7

Masayá is such a lovely hostel. Really nice decor with lots of comfy seating areas and hammocks. Great bathrooms which are very modern and have very powerful showers. Each bed has a curtain, plug socket and light which is very handy. The bunk beds aren't too high either. Each guest is given a key for their dorm as well, so there is a good sense of security. Great location as well, with a great vegan cafe/shop next door. Breakfast is not included though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it, also we recall you that breakfast is not included but is a buffet breakfast, then it is a highly breakfast for a fair price. Vladimir, Manager MAsaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.7

I loved my stay here. One of the best hostels I've stayed in. I had a private room which was very clean and the bed very comfy. close to everything you need and the staff was friendly and helped me out with everything I needed. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thnaks a lot for your comment, it is good to know our guests have a nice time when they visit us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.1

One of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at! We got a private two bed room - it was perfect for our two night stay. They have maids that clean everyday and provide fresh shower towels. Staff was very friendly, they told us all the cool places to see, eat, or drink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, is so great for us to know you have had such a great experience staying at Masaya Bogotá. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.