Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Belle endroit, calme, mais un peu cher.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice clean ensuite private rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

Would happily recommend people to stay at this hostel. It's lovely and clean, dorm rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. They offer various nightly activities to join in on too. Only one issue is with the gent working behind the front desk, he came across as rude from the initial meeting and throughout the stay wanted to charge me for repairs to a locker that was already damaged when we checked in (luckily another guest came to the rescue). Would still stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks for your comment, we are sorry about the problem you had with the front desk staff, it was a misunderstanding because of he understood you were reporting you broke the locker, apologize about that situation. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
6.3

Masaya Hostel really doesn't live up to expectations. If you're looking for a decent nights sleep you won't find it here. The dorm bedrooms are damp and smelly. The bed was so uncomfortable, the bottom of the mattress (if you can call it that) touched the wooden planks, all the wood creaked every time someone moved. The door creaked so loudly every time it opened. All communal areas are right outside the dorm bedrooms. So other guests that don't respect the rules regarding noise wake you up.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment We are so sorry you had problems to sleep, we will take in mind your comment in order to improve our facilities and services. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Great personel and good price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

Tout pour plaire . Toilettes communes et chambres extrêmement propres . Petits déjeuners très variés, copieux et excellents. Les moins : l'espace fumeur dans le patio du bas entraîne une odeur de cigarette dans les chambres qui donnent sur ce patio . Comme c'est le seul endroit fumeur de l'auberge cela peut être bruyant la nuit .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Merci pour ton comentaire on est désolé avec le probléme vous avez eu , votre comentaire nous aide améliorer. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Fantastisch hostel. Een aantal toiletten en wastafels meer zou wel fijn zijn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé dans le quartier historique. Bien tenu et propre, l'eau chaude fonctionne. Les chambres sont bien organisées avec casiers et rideaux au lits. C'est assez une usine à backpackers en mal de confort occidental rassurant. En gros on ne se sent plus vraiment en Colombie. Il manque de toilettes/douches par rapport au nombre de personnes je trouve. Le Masaya de Santa Marta est nettement plus beau et agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour ton comentaire On est désole, que vous n´avez pas été confortable dans l`hostal, On est espere que vous reviens pour vous donne un meilleur experience . Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
8.6

Great culture at the hostel. That was definitely the highlight. Great people. A couple of employees seemed a little disorganized. (There was no key available when we checked in. And the employee couldn't figure out how to open the dorm.) Facilities are good for most part. Beds are not super confortable. The bathroom situation was a little rough for men. Only 2 toilets for the whole place. But woman's had 6. Overall I would be back. Great common areas and bar. Lots of fun people and socializing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had problems getting the key of your room, we gonna verify what happened because of we always have enough keys for all the rooms. For sure you are welcome to come back anytime you want Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

19 led 2017
9.1

Just stayed here. A few things to add. Vivian that works at the front is AMAZING. A wealth of knowledge and super nice. She made up for what was one of the NOISIEST places I have ever stayed. I wish we could rate hostels on noise. Everytime I was grumpy from the lack of sleep from the noise Vivian brought a smile to my face. Promote her. Marty USA

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We are sorry you had nois problems, we always try to turn off lights at 10:00 pm in order to let our guests rest well, when you do not fel confortable at nith because of the nois, please let it know to our staff so we will find a solution, although during day always you will find nois because of we have a lot of travellers daily at our hotel. Have a good day. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.