Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 590 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 590 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
92% 590
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
7.1

i asked the receptionist for a minicab for 6.45 am. He must of called a freind who was late then lied that was an accident. He took so long i hailed a cab on the street then. The staff in this place are not helpful and very cold. Ali Arif

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere in the heart of Candelaria district! Shared a four room dorm with really comfortable beds and good storage space. Great place to meet other travelers. Staff was really helpful! Only downside was shared bathroom was a bit of a walk (up/down stairs) but the showers were hot and had good pressure! Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dmorett929545
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice and in the center of the city. The beds are very comfortable and the atmosphere is really nice and relaxed. The only problem is that the bathrooms are too far away from several rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent !nice areas to socialise and meet people , comfortable beds and with the curtains allow you privacy and the ability to have your light on to read without disturbing others , also power outlets in every bunk ! My only gripe which is creeping into hostels is no towels , as I do not travel with a towel as they are always damp when stuffed back into the backpack ! A towel is an essential service all should provide ! As theft is a problem a $5 or more deposit should be apply

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.0

The hostel had major issues two nights in a row in giving away people's beds to other travelers and then waking up everyone in the dorm to conduct a role call at 4am. He then blamed two different people for his clear error in giving away people's beds (with possessions still on the bed). When I asked for a taxi to be called he clearly called his friend and told me that no cabs were available for 15 minutes. When I insisted he call the taxi company, one arrived in 30 seconds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hayleycresp
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.4

The shared bathrooms are small and there isn't really much vibe to meet people but overall our stay was great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

Very young atmosphere, but not a party hostel. The wifi is good, the staff is friendly (except for one guy) . the beds are AWESOME (the pods) . The area is a bit scary after sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.7

Franchement rien a dire, dès que je retourne sur Bogota, je ne réfléchirais pas une seconde concernant mon lieu "d'habitation"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in the heart of La Candelaria. Amazing double private room with a big bed and giant blanket. Felt like home. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel, highly recommended. For our stay, heated rooms would have been nice. Anything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.