Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
88% 1093
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.1

Had a good stay. Staff very friendly, good location (15 minute walk to jetty, night market, etc. Nothing fancy, but good for the price. Only complaint was the wifi was spotty, however I was unable to find good wifi anywhere in Borneo : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

I think this is a brilliant hostel. The location is great. The beds are very comfortable, they give you two pillows! Nice sized lockers. Multiple showers and toilets. Great breakfast! Wifi was lightning fast and they have a washing machine thanks free for you to use!!! I have been to hostels all over earth and that is a first for me.. My only complaint would be that the showers have hot water heaters but don't work. I am coming back from the jungle to stay again tomorrow night. 👍🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

The people were great, always there to answer questions or assist! Laundry is free, just need your own powder! And the air con, a blessing in Asia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.7

Good location and nice rooms. Atmosphere was a bit quiet when I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Laundry machine available at no cost. Clean and secure. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 pro 2016
6.6

Dorms on the ground floor have no windows which is quite claustrophobic. Besides, they lead to the common area and entrance which means that they get quite a bit of noise from people checking in late or early in the morning. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Use of washing machine is a huge plus. WiFi can be slow if a lot of people are connected at once. Positive atmosphere, kept very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulabernasor
  • Filipíny, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.7

The staff were nice and the place was well worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Next to bus stop and 15mins to biggest mall Multiple clean bathrooms Friendly staff Free breakfast with variety choices Lockers in room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

Zentrale lage, sehr sauber, wifi funktioniert gut, einfaches frühstück, freundliches personal, viele zimmer haben kein fenster, würde ich aber trotzdem weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.