Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
88% 1085
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Use of washing machine is a huge plus. WiFi can be slow if a lot of people are connected at once. Positive atmosphere, kept very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulabernasor
  • Filipíny, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.7

The staff were nice and the place was well worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Next to bus stop and 15mins to biggest mall Multiple clean bathrooms Friendly staff Free breakfast with variety choices Lockers in room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

Zentrale lage, sehr sauber, wifi funktioniert gut, einfaches frühstück, freundliches personal, viele zimmer haben kein fenster, würde ich aber trotzdem weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 říj 2016
7.7

Beds were comfy and the wifi was really good. Rooms had AC and showers/toilets really clean. The staff were very friendly and breakfast is provided. We were in a private room so didn't really meet anyone else, although I think there were some other people in the hostel. If you want to socialise and meet people, you could try being in a dorm. If not, this hostel is the perfect place to stop over and have some down time before moving somewhere else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.3

As the boards in the hostel mention...its a backpacking hostel, not the Hilton. With that being said it was clean and comfortable. Bunk beds, lockers for valuables and shelves for you baha. Shared toilet and bathrooms. Free breakfast consisting of bread, jam, butter, coffee, bananas. Basic. There is a "living room" with some books, couch to chill. The hostel doesn't have a super social vibe but I ended up inviting a girl from my room out for drinks and we hung the rest of my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
9.4

Perfect location, friendly staff, value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

Great staff and facilities. Would recommend. Also in a good location to catch the bus to Kinabalu National Park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
5.1

The wifi does not work. There are ants everywhere and cockroaches in the bathroom. Staff is not helpful what so ever. Definitely not worth the money

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • laurenmiele
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

Hostels are limited in KK and I'm so happy I stumbled on this one. I met so many amazing people passing through who were hiking mount Kinabalu so overall I would say the atmosphere is great. The rooms are basic but the hot shower is quite nice. They have good wifi and a washing machine you can use. Convenient shops and restaurants all close by, and the airport shuttle / buses are just a couple blocks away. The staff was beyond accommodating during my stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.