Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1017
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

I was only there for a very short time. However, I was not impressed by the facilities. The rooms did not lock and the bathroom floor was always covered in water. Breakfast was included, which was nice and the staff were friendly and helfpul. However, it didn't seem to be around a lot of things to do, but I didn't really have time to explore, so take this with a grain of salt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

The owner and stuff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities are convinient. Location is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Masada hostel is great. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and will help you plan and arrange any tours, trips or locations to places. The hostel is super clean and has a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

My stay at Masada was a good one. When i arrived i was told that my dorm was double booked, and we didnt have our beds in a dorm, so we got upgraded to a private room for free! The staff are nice and helpful. the place is kept really clean. nice place to relax and meet people. breakfast was basic, but its free, so cant complain. definitely a place i would come back to!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was great about this hostel, felt very safe and great value for money. The staff were helpful and they sent an email ahead of our stay to advise us on how to get to the hostel. Breakfast was yummy! Cereal, toast, bananas and tea,coffee and water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Great staff, nice and clean, free brekky. Nice chilled atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, good value for money stay. Breakfast is served until 1pm which isn't so common in hostels in SE Asia but was very appreciated!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel is so lovely and deserves the good reviews. The staff are really friendly and help with whatever you need. Amazing breakfast and the rooms are really clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.7

Our stay at Masada Backpackers has been great (we even extended for another two nights!) After staying in a 4-bed-dorm (without any windows, room 5) for the first night, we moved into a 6-bed-dorm (room 1) afterwards and finally had something we really missed in most hostels on our trip: WINDOWS! The hostel staff is very friendly, breakfast is included (they serve toast, butter, jam & cereal from 6 am until 1 pm AND free coffee, tea and water all day!) and beds are comfortable (& bedbugs-free!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
7.7

Had a pleasant enough stay here. Had a small locker in the room for some personal items. Breakfast is basic but free. Staff were very friendly. Bedroom was on the ground floor. I was trying to sleep around 11pm, few people being loud in the front reception area which was annoying especially as there is a common room upstairs. Otherwise all was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.