Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1037
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lasoed
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Best coffee and great staff! Booked it again on my way back and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mwhitney
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Convenient, and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in throughout all South East Asia. Staff were brilliant. Free towels, breakfast, tea. They cleaned the dorms every day and even dressed our beds. Fab hostel. The only placy to stay in KK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 srp 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and was particularly grateful to be in a nice clean hostel as I was a bit sick during my time here. Clean, spacious rooms, free washer, and fresh fruit at breakfast. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location, perfectly clean room, nice staffs, incredibly cheap price.. just perfect guest house ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean rooms, good showers and well maintained. In a good location in the city, and staff where really helpful. Free breakfast is always a bonus and we had missed actual tea and coffee so was nice to be able to make a brew wherever we were! Wifi is a bit slow and we were in the very first dorm as you went into the hostel near the reception so was noisy in the morning when people were having breakfast! But one of the cleanest hostels we have stayed in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.4

Spacious rooms, clean and quiet. Free laundry. Breakfast is not special but ok. Not a real chill hang out area. During my stay there was a big student group instead of other travellers. Staff are nice but can smile more :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with everything you need. There isn't much happening in the city, the they have plenty of suggestions available for activity in the surrounding area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

During our time in Borneo we had a few stops in KK. Everytime we stayed in Masada. We found the staff to be really friendly, helpful and informed. The rooms were very clean and had neat touches like a socket, reading light, safety locker for each bed. The breakfast was great and they have tea and coffee available all day. This place has a lovely atmosphere is welcoming and chilled out. They let you use the washing machine for free, there are computers and wifi throughout. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

I was only there for a very short time. However, I was not impressed by the facilities. The rooms did not lock and the bathroom floor was always covered in water. Breakfast was included, which was nice and the staff were friendly and helfpul. However, it didn't seem to be around a lot of things to do, but I didn't really have time to explore, so take this with a grain of salt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.