Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marmara Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Marmara Guesthouse Located at 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak, Istanbul.
Marmara Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak
96% 469
41.0058441 28.9811182
Marmara Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Our stay in Marmara Guesthouse could no be better: nice and delicious traditional breakfast (handmade), kind and polite staff, very clean rooms and perfect location near of the city highlights. Having breakfast in the roof terrace was amazing!! thanks for make our stay unforgetable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 lis 2016
10.0

Great location, clean, delicious breakfast and fantastic service. I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.3

I stayed a whole week at the Marmara Guesthouse and I must say is great value for money - facilities are simple but clean and you have a good included breakfast, my room was comfy and welcoming. The staff is really nice and helpful too. The only problem for me was the noise; the room was not soundproofed AT ALL and it was like having the corridors noisy traffic next to my bed, same with breakfast conversations. But then I am a light sleeper, so it may not be a problem for others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place. We were only in town for one night, but this guesthouse was the best of our six-weeks trip. Breakfast was awesome with a great view on top of the building and it was in a prime location in the old city, right next to some big-name sites. Neighborhood seems quiet and calm, though the restaurants a block over can get pushy if you're just walking through and not looking for anywhere to eat. Room was great and the bathroom was pristine. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

perfekte Unterkunft, sehr romantisch und ehrlich

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent hosts. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
10.0

Only a short one night stay, I had a nice double room to myself on the third floor. Clean, comfortable, great staff. I appreciate the extra effort they go to, from the decor (nice canopy on the poster bed), to the very generous breakfast spread. Definitely recommend to anybody looking for something quiet and friendly in Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
10.0

This guesthouse is ideally situated to see The Blue Mosque, Agia Sophia and the Topkapi Palace as all are,at the most, a 10 minute walk away. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and we booked a boat/bus tour with them that was terrific; we also arranged lifts from and to the airport which are very good value for money. Rooms don't have sea views but as you are out sightseeing that is not a problem and the lovely vine-covered terrace can be accessed until 10p.m. The breakfast is fab!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čvc 2016
10.0

our hosts were very gracious, the hostel was clean and beautiful, and the location can't be beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.