Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Marisa Rooms Located at Livadia, Parikia, Paros.
Marisa Rooms
Greece
Paros 84400 Livadia, Parikia
94% 148
37.0856182 25.1542496
Marisa Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Marisa was waiting for us at the port as soon as we arrived. She told us that as the room we had booked had broken air conditioning she had moved us to a different hotel. I know many hostels would not even worry about broken air conditioning, let alone make arrangements for us to stay elsewhere.We received great service not only from Marisa, but also from the place we ended up staying. Overall, Marisa was very helpful and professional, and although we didn't stay here I'm sure it would be great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent! My brother recommended Marisa Rooms to my friend and I and it was the best hostel we have stayed at. Clean, friendly family business, AC, great value for the money, definitely stay here in Paros. Για σας Marisa Rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

The hotel is amazing! The staff is very kind and gave us great tips on what to do! Everything is very clean and there is a lot of space in the rooms! I recommend, definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it! A family run business that we're welcoming who one of them came to the port to come pick us up, took us to our hostel. Where we were welcomed by one of the family members who owns the place, she was absolutely great. Her & her mum were so warm and bubbly, helped with my luggage and took me to my room where the presentation was so nicely done. Couldn't be more happier with my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

If you're staying in Paros, you should stay here. We only stayed one night on the way to other islands, but this was the perfect accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Marisa Room is a great place to stay to visit Paros. Very clean and very cosy. They can give you some good piece of advance for an excellent restaurant or snack. We do love Paros and we recommanded Marisa Room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • indranb5076
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Lovely place in a lovely location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2016
6.6

We had a change in plans and the staff gave us back a partial refund which was nice. Otherwise the staff was hard to find during open reception hours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hello from paros!thank you for your time in rating us! i have to explain that you came in the morning and the afternoon decided to follow your friends in another island and leave early next day!until 15.30 we are in the reception! after we open at 18.30!but as you can imagine if i have transfers i have to be also at the port or airport to pick them up as i picked you also from the port!so,sometimes my clients have to wait half an hour!there is always my phone open and every 30 minutes i check my email!sorry that you didn t find us the hour you wanted!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.1

C'est un endroit charmant où rester, c'est bien situé et le personnel est sympathique. La chambre était grande et les lits sont très confortables. Je recommande cet endroit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.