Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Marisa Rooms Located at Livadia, Parikia, Paros.
Marisa Rooms
Greece
Paros 84400 Livadia, Parikia
91% 158
37.0856182 25.1542496
Marisa Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved this place!! We had a private room and it was very clean and had air conditioning. They also come and clean your room everyday. Marissa was lovely and came and picked us up from our ferry. Also a great location with a beach and lots of places to eat nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

Accueil chaleureux. Auberge située à quelques minutes de marche du port. Chambre sobre et propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Marisa ottima padrona di casa. Pulizia,tutti i giorni cambio di lenzuola e asciugamani. Posizione ottimale ,vicino a tutto ma silenzioso. Marisa sempre cortese è disponibile. e ottima ballerina di sirtaki.. Se in futuro tornerò a Paros sicuramente mi rivolgerò a Marisa Rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

Arrêt de bus à 1mn à pied. La vielle ville de parikia à 5mn à pied Propre, calme, petit balcon sympa Pour dormir et manger le soir, visite et plage la journee il ne nous fallait pas plus Sejour nickel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
6.3

C'était bien . L'emplacement est près de tout. Le personnel est correcte, pas super sympathique.... La chambre était propre, mais on m'a élevé le couvre lit après ma première nuit et il n'est jamais revenu....le gros plus est son emplacemen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hello and thank you for your time in reviewing us! The cover for the bed it was inside your closet and then we took it !it s only to cover the bed and to be more pretty!if you wanted a blanket you could ask us to give you one!You were alone so, our little pension it s not like a hostel in which you can stay with other people!Also, you forgot to mention that the moment i saw you were alone i gave you at once a discount without asking me even though you have booked a double room! I m sorry we didn t cover your expectations! But as you can see in general most of my clients have a good stay! Thank you again! Enjoy the rest of your time in our country!

1 srp 2016
9.1

Marisa and her mother are so sweet and so accommodating. She offered to pick us up and drop us off at the port with all our luggage, thank you! The a/c doesn't get super cold but the room was cute and clean. It's walking distance to a lot of restaurants on the water and it's a nice place for couples or travelers looking for a quiet getaway. The whole island is pretty quiet except for Pounda Beach on the opposite side of the island.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello from paros! Thank you for your time in reviewing us! Thank you so much for your nice words! just an info...the a/c has heat, fan and cold!unfortunately you had it on the fan thats why it was cold but not enough! I m so sorry for the inconvience!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Marisa was waiting for us at the port as soon as we arrived. She told us that as the room we had booked had broken air conditioning she had moved us to a different hotel. I know many hostels would not even worry about broken air conditioning, let alone make arrangements for us to stay elsewhere.We received great service not only from Marisa, but also from the place we ended up staying. Overall, Marisa was very helpful and professional, and although we didn't stay here I'm sure it would be great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent! My brother recommended Marisa Rooms to my friend and I and it was the best hostel we have stayed at. Clean, friendly family business, AC, great value for the money, definitely stay here in Paros. Για σας Marisa Rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

The hotel is amazing! The staff is very kind and gave us great tips on what to do! Everything is very clean and there is a lot of space in the rooms! I recommend, definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.