Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

Wifi kinda but the people were really nice, great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.4

Marisa Rooms was perfect for us a young couple staying in Parikia. We could walk to wherever we wanted including the beach which was less than 5 mins away. Marisa gave us lots of information on places to go and things to do as soon as we got there so we were spoilt for choice. Great place, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.9

Very close to the port, rooms were cleaned daily with new sheets. Staff were friendly and provided a lot of information of the island. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elizabethadr
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.4

This was the most wonderful hostel we stayed at so far on our trip. We had a private double room, and we had our own balcony opening out onto the street. Everything was decorated with just a cute little touch, and honestly it was so adorable and appreciated. The location is perfect, on the opposite side of the port from most of the action, as you are closer to the beach and better restaurants, but still extremely close to the old town and nightlife. Marisa was wonderful, and we loved sue sue!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Nice familly business. They were all very kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 76 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.1

Lovely room with little balcony, very clean and amazing location, friendly hosts. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Private room so didn't get to meet any other fellow travelers. Bus stop is just down the street and walking distance to port. AC in room with balcony. Linens provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The location is great, just a stones throw from the beach and a large collection of resteraunts/bars/cafes and a couple of minutes walk to the port. Marissa was lovely, picked us up at the port at about 11pm even waited while our ferry was delayed, she was very helpful in directing us towards various sights on Paros and was very friendly throught our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
10.0

Marisa was so kind and welcoming. I really can't recommend this place and Paros enough. The room was clean, the location was great and the place was a great value for the money. Thank you Marisa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Am amazing place to stay. Perfect everything. Marissa is so helpful. If you go to Paros you must stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.