Hostelworld.com

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
81% 212
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
1 kvě 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, great location for the beach in Negombo and easy access to the airport. One of dorm bathrooms was out of action because the door lock was broken, and the wifi doesn't work in the dorms, just in the common area. Staff seemed nice enough but I hardly saw them to be honest! Nice air con in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

Room was as described, helpful staff, near lots of restaurants and bars, very convenient for a last night in Sri Lanka!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place! Very friendly host! Good and cheap breakfast :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.9

The facilities are standard but clean. It's nice to have A/C, especially before catching the flight back. The tuk tuk driver had some difficulties finding the guest house since the whole street is full of hotels etc. but eventually it was fine. The staff there is very friendly and always ready to help. The beach is just across the street, following a small alleyway - perfect for watching the sunset! Next time I'd have breakfast at another place though, you can get more for that money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
10.0

It was very nice, neat and clean, very good air condition, very nice and friendly staff, European standard

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2016
6.0

Great location and friendly staff, but the dormitory was unfortunately worse than average. Just a tiny room with a nice smell of damp and sweat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review,we offer best air conditioned dormitory beds with WIFI in negombo. Our air conditioning is 24 hours Our WiFi is round the clock.

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2016
10.0

The people are very warm and friendly...they make you feel safe and comfortable on your stay...I will come back here and I will difinitely recommend this place to family and friends...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2016
8.9

a great place for your first or last stop in sri lanka. nice and relaxing, so i had a good night's sleep. the family who run the place are very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • krapson8313
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2015
6.9

We had the superior deluxe room with balcony. Room was large and spacious and the bed comfortable. The hotel seems a little unfinished though and had quite a few flaws throughout the room that I don't think are suitable for a $40/night room. No breakfast included and power goes on and off.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review we have just finished the renovation on 30th december 2015. We offered you a room with air conditioning and sea view in the third floor. We have price the rooms according to the season. These are brand new rooms and we have not notice or inform by guest any power problems We will attend to it. Have a nice holiday in sri lanka

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.