Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you're in negombo for the first or last few days of your trip. Clean and super friendly staff that's very helpful. Clean rooms. WiFi didn't work in dorms though. Beach is only 3 min away, but not a nice beach! I would come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.7

This hostel has got to have the best price & location in Negombo. I arrived in Colombo airport at the unholy hour of 1am so I didn't hesitate booking a bed space for only $7!! Marine was just 15 minutes away by taxi. Comfy bed with good,airconditioning. I slept soundly despite having fellow female travellers in the dorm room. When I woke up and walked around, I was surprised guest house was just few steps to the beach and had these quaint restaurants beside it. Location & pricing are tops!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Our stay was awesome. Especially the owner was very helpful and kind! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
7.7

Nice Place when you arrive at the airport. Not that much to see, but you can visit the fish market and relax at the beach, that is only 3 minutes away. Perfect to start or end your trip. Never received an answer concerning airport transfer, so don't plan with it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Getting to marine is Super Easy Marine is 12 km from colombo airport you can take UBER taxi for US $ 4 from colombo airport to Marine and takes only 20 minutes.Noi need any plans

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Very welcoming accommodation to settle into for our first night in Sri Lanka. The staff were very hospitable, making us tea upon arrival and helping with general queries. The room was very generous in scale and cleanliness. We enjoyed the natural light that shone through the large west facing window/balcony. The accommodation is located within close proximity to the beach, restaurants and other attractions. I'd suggest this as a highly suitable spot for a night or two upon arrival/departure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Top notch! Very friendly staff, across the street from the beach, rooms were massive with a great view. No complaints at all. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.0

Ne pas réserver dans les dortoirs qui sont à la limite du supportable...à ne pas refaire. Pour une note positive: bien placé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

En general el hostel esta bastante bien, quiza los baños bajen la pintuación, no hay agua caliente y solo una ducha medio decente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel for a few nights before or after a flight as it's 30 mins from the airport. Rooms are comfortable with air con. Wifi is a bit of a hit n miss and sometimes there's no electricity. Although they have dorm rooms it's not really a hostel in that there is no common room to hang out only a big reception space. Location is good though, across the road from the beach. Would recommend for a day or two. Staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
8.9

Everything was fantastic!!! Perfect location, perfect price, one problem was that our balcony door was not able to lock and close properly so we felt our valuables were not very safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.