Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.9

I came during off season, so no atmosphere whatsoever but they can't be blamed for that! Staff was nice (the older lady is absolutely hilarious and super sweet). No hot water in the showers but bathroom and bedroom were clean and comfortable. OK for a one night stay before flying out! Restaurant next door (Sea Joy I think) is good and cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
10.0

Super excellent beach guesthouse, centrally located with great staff. I had a big, top floor room with a king bed and a nice balcony. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Negombo, clean rooms with AC and warm water. Location is great and perfect for if you're just doing a one night stop after landing or if you're flying out. Friendly other guests and good wifi in the main building. Sporadic power cuts in the dorm rooms but this may have been a problem from outside the hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Came here off season so the place can't be blamed for the atmosphere. Helpful staff and always available. Questionable security as anyone can walk into the area of the dorms but the rest of the hotel seems okay. Good location for airport and beach but a fair walk to the station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HannahNe
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.9

It's okay for a night to arrive. Bathrooms weren't that clean. But the room with AC is nice. Got some good information for my travels in Sri Lanka

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Malabaricus
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Very warm bunch of people. If you are starting your trip it is a good place to laze and plan the rest. The owner is an awesome cool guy and the hostel is not far away from bars and pubs yet quietly distanced near the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.7

Het ligt in een drukke straat. Bushaltes in de buurt en genoeg eettentjes. Negombo zelf is geen plek om lang te blijven, goed om te overnachten als je op doorreis bent. De mensen van het hostel waren heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Veel tips gekregen voor het vervolg van onze reis. Stevige stapelbedden met goed matras. Ieder heeft een eigen kluis die je met een eigen slotje kan beveiligen. Kortom goed verblijf gehad in Negombo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff is really nice and helpfull. The place is very nice too and its next to the sea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
6.6

Staff where nice people if they where there. Lots of time there was nobody to help you. Air condisioning blowed only warm air. I told them but there rection was it's working. I went to the nabours where I payed a little more for a private room. I was staying in a 4 person dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katerosa9468
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Nach einer langen Reise, war so ein Dorm mit Klimaanlage genau dass richtige. Einfach und Simple...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing your experience.Our dormitories are air conditioned ,hot water and with big lockers

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×