Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Marguerite House Located at 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin.
Marguerite House
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 9 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin
95% 113
53.3661235 -6.2546539
Marguerite House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

This place is clean, and located close to the Botanic Gardens. We walked to many bars and restaurants. The owner is friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

La casa y sus propietarios son muy acogedores, te ayudarán siempre que puedan. La zona es tranquila, limpia y parece segura. Lo malo es que el centro de Dublín está algo lejos, al menos para ir andando con niños, y el autobús al centro es caro si compras cada billete por separado, además que el conductor sólo acepta monedas y no devuelve cambio. Preguntad en la oficina de turismo sobre bonos diarios. Cerca del B&B están el jardín botánico y el cementerio de Glasnevin, ¡recomendados!.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

Friendly hostess, great breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Tea, coffee, fruit and biscuits available during the day, which was a nice touch. Easy bus trip to Dublin city centre, but out of the noise and crowds once there. This suited me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.1

Excellent accueil. Très propre. Petit-déjeuner complet. Rue très calme. Bonne situation géographique par rapport à l'aéroport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

I am very happy with my stay at the Marguerite House. Our room, and the entire building, was extremely neat and clean. The hotel was located near the botanical gardens which made for a lovely afternoon outing. The owner was very kind and makes a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful b&b conveniently located near Dublin. My room was beautiful and clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and more food than I could eat. The owner was very hospitable, staying up late to let me in when I arrived and very helpful with advice. The location is close enough to Dublin you can walk in to downtown but removed from all the chaos and crowding of city center. Stayed at a more expensive place downtown later in my trip and greatly preferred marguerite house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Very clean, quiet, and wonderful breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

Stayed here for one night. Lovely room and service. Home cooked breakfast in the morning. Bus stop and botanical gardens right around the corner. Clean and homey environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
9.7

We stayed here only for a night, but the room and hospitality were absolutely lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice individualistic place with an athmosphere like at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.