Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

We went to the all-ireland hurling semi final and it was perfect only about 15 minute walk, buses go from nearby to go to town and it is not far, I had a car so howth was easy to get to from the accomodation and the same for phoenix park, the botanical gardens are only down the road as well, the breakfast was top notch and the owners were 100%, I couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Dublin. It is immaculate, convenient to the bus stop, and a wonderful breakfast is served. My luggage was 24 hrs late in arriving and the owner kindly lent me a jacket and waited for the airline to deliver my suitcase the next day so that we could tour the city. Marguerite House is superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

What a find! This is a lovely quiet b&b with easy transport to the centre and walking distance from Croke Park and the botanical gardens. We had a warm welcome and a great Irish breakfast - would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

We have no complaints, absolutely lovely place. Calm area. Very spacious rooms with private bathrooms, very clean and comfortable. Towels included. Tea & cookies at free disposal. Delicious rich irish and continental breakfast available. Freshly cooked irish breakfast. Very caring, helpful, friendly owner. Restaurants and bus stop to get to city center just around the corner. Bus needs only about 12 minutes to city center. We can recommend booking. We had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.7

Super accueil et gentillesse de la propriétaire. Une chambre spacieuse et très agréable. A quelques pas pour des arrêts de bus pour rejoindre le centre de Dublin. Le jardin botanique à côté du cimetière de Glasnevin est à visiter. Un séjour vraiment marquant dans ce B & B. Nous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Booked for concert at Crooke Park. Free parking just outside on street. Location was within easy walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay and lovely cooked breakfast. Warm and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a Dublin y tuve la suerte de Ir a Marguerite House la primera y desde entonces vuelvo y espero volver. La casa esta impecable y Eilish es una delicia de anfitriona. Esta muy bien comunicado con el centro y el jardín botánico, de acceso gratuito , se encuentra a tan solo cinco minutos. Muy recomendable. Idoia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.7

Very clean, pleasant place to stay with an excellent breakfast, thanks to Eilish!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.1

Pleaant stay with all the amenities you would need. Accommodation host's is accommodating where little is too much trouble. Wonderful cooked breakfast! Easily accessable bus routes 9, 4 and 83 from O'Connall Street. And every ten mins. Though the bus service ends at 11:30am. The venue of the cemetery and museum is a short walk from the property as is the Botanical Gardens.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Lovely neighborhood, friendly atmosphere, we had a lovely quiet and spacious room. Breakfast was terrific and we were able to walk into Dublin so we didn't have to worry about parking in the busier sections. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.