Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Marguerite House Located at 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin.
Marguerite House
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 9 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin
95% 124
53.3661235 -6.2546539
Marguerite House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.6

Marguerites BnB is a lovely place to stay. Marguerite was very friendly and helpful, a wonderful host. Our room was very clean, every 3 of us had their own bed, which was great. The bathroom was a bit small, but ok for the two nights. The BnB is around 3km far from city centre, there is a bus stop close to the place, where 3 busses are going to city centre regularly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

I was there with a friend and it was absolutely perfect. The location was nice since it's near the botanical garden. Everything was very clean and the room was pretty spacy. For breakfast we got a fresh made irish breakfast which was delicious. We just felt at home there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.6

Nice and calm place out of the city center, near the botanical gardens. Bus stop around the corner. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.7

This was an awesome place to stay. If felt like our home away from home. When we're back in Dublin we will be back to stay a Marguerite house. The owner is warm and friendly and very helpful when you are trying to plan your time in Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

Señora muy atenta. Desayuno muy bueno. Habitación confortable. Ubicación a unos 40 min a pie, pero con parada de autobuses muy cerca. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

The place was amazing. The host was very helpful and the place was very clean. The location was slightly out of town, but on a quiet street, only a 10 minute bus ride from O'Connell Street. If I am in Dublin again, I am staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent B&B. Close to town. Eilish very helpful. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Glasnevin ist ein toller, ruhigerer stadtteil: gravediggers-pub, cemetery, botanischer garten, Griffith-Park ... und dennoch ist man per bus schnell im town-centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.6

Very friendly welcome, great breakfast (with a last-minute dietary requirement accommodated) and comfy beds. Really quick and easy to get to central Dublin by bus, and free parking on the street. Would be nice to have tea and coffee in rooms, and was a bit noisy in the ground floor room early in the morning when the owner was making preparations for the day (avoid using washing machine before 7am!). Overall great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

This place is clean, and located close to the Botanic Gardens. We walked to many bars and restaurants. The owner is friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.