Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.7

Very clean, pleasant place to stay with an excellent breakfast, thanks to Eilish!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.1

Pleaant stay with all the amenities you would need. Accommodation host's is accommodating where little is too much trouble. Wonderful cooked breakfast! Easily accessable bus routes 9, 4 and 83 from O'Connall Street. And every ten mins. Though the bus service ends at 11:30am. The venue of the cemetery and museum is a short walk from the property as is the Botanical Gardens.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Lovely neighborhood, friendly atmosphere, we had a lovely quiet and spacious room. Breakfast was terrific and we were able to walk into Dublin so we didn't have to worry about parking in the busier sections. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay with the best of Irish hospitality! Eilish prepared lovely full Irish breakfasts and helped us navigate the bus system even helping us out when we needed change for the fare! Would definitely recommend Marguerite House.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert für vier Nächte im Marguerite House. Sehr schön ruhig gelegen, schnelle Verbindung zur Innenstadt, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr sauber und sehr freundliche Bedienung. Beim nächsten Besuch würden wir es nochmal buchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Everything was great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This was the first place we stayed upon arriving in Ireland for a two week trip and Elish set the bar high! Our room was spacious with a lot of natural light, the shower was fantastic and Elish serves a delicious breakfast. We visited the Botanical Gardens (just around the corner) and enjoyed meals in the Tolka House Tavern down the street (5 minute walk) and at Vagya (2 minute walk- Indian food- excellent) just a stones throw away. Staying here is highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Grande chambre propre et confortable, Eilish nous a trés bien accueilli et nous a bien renseigné sur les transports depuis/vers le centre ou l'aéroport. Petit déj irlandais trés copieux. Le B&B est assez proche du centre en bus, possibilité d'y aller à pied env. 30min de marche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
10.0

Staying here made our experience in Dublin unforgettable. The property itself is so beautiful and authentic. Eilish is absolutely wonderful - her breakfast is amazing, she has great recommendations of things to do, and made us feel so welcomed and at home. The location is just a quick bus ride away from the city center which is extremely convenient - it was also nice to see what a Dublin suburb looks like (a much more immersive experience). Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Nous recommandons ce b&b. Notre première expérience fut des plus agréables. L'hôte est d'une extrême gentillesse, toujours disponible et discrète. Propreté irréprochable (serviette changé tous les jours et lit refait). Sans oublier le délicieux irish breakfast. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.