Hostelworld.com

Marcopolo Inn Iguazu

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu Located at Av. Cordoba 158, , Puerto Iguazu.
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu 3370 Av. Cordoba 158
74% 2000
-25.6032955 -54.5713233
Marcopolo Inn Iguazu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2016
4.9

Other than location and room size there was nothing else good about this place. Staff ( except for Roxana ) were awful. Extremely rude and in helpful. Especially the hostel manager, she was a very incompetent cranky person. Unable and not welling to help. We arrived at 7am after a 20 hour bus ride. We were greeted by being told that she knows nothing about my booking because I booked the hostel on Saturday and her head office won't open until Monday at 10am. there is no enough space to type more

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.4

Hotel très bien placé. Juste en face de la gare routière. Le personnel est agréable pour certain. Le prix est plus cher si l'on reserve en personne plutôt que sur hostel world ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
6.6

Auberge ravissante avec plusieurs bâtiments et la piscine joliment intégrés dans une végétation luxuriante. En plus, juste en face de la gare des bus. Très calme, même trop. Accueil froid, voire désagréable. Réparation demandée- la chasse d'eau ne fonctionnait pas - commencée mais non terminée, le matériel posé dans l'évier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2016
7.7

Don't miss out on breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 bře 2016
5.1

I got really no idea why this hostel can be a member of Hostelling International. It's huge and really unpersonal, the bathroom didn't work properly, the wifi didn't work at all and the kitchen was the worst equipped I've ever seen. No knives or spoons, only one single and bad-working knife. The staff was not really organized, needed hours to give proper answers and in general wasn't helpful at all. If you still want to book, do it here instead of there, they will charge you 30 percent m

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación frente la terminal, súper cómodo porque todo sale de ahí. Lindas instalaciones y buen desayuno. Cuenta con cocina. Muy amables en el trato.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
8.0

Das Hostal ist an einer sehr guten Lage. Die Arbeiter sind meist freundlich. Die Anlage ist gut und hat einen swhr schönen Garten. Die Zimmer sind einfach eingerichtet. Bei meinem Zimmer war die Toilettenspühlung defekt und das Zimmer konnte nicht mehr abgeschlossen werden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 bře 2016
5.4

The hostel was dirty with boring atmosphere. At least the night we spent there. Great location though and most of the staff was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • srudolph
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.0

Everything good except for de air conditioning,that was very low

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2016
5.7

So we're a couple from Denmark traveling around Argentina. We wanted to stay in Marco Polo Inn because of its location (close to supermarket, ATM, bus station etc.) We were met by extremely unfriendly staff. They moved us to a hotel without explaining anything. Luckily the hotel was nice and closer to the falls, but we've never been treated so badly by any other staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.