Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marcopolo Inn Calafate

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.6
Hodnocení 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 3.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 4.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.0
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 4.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.6
Hodnocení 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 3.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 4.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.0
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 4.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
2.0

What a dump! If we could get a refund we would but we know that's never going to happen Dirty hostel which is over charging even though we got a "promo rate" apparently (which is still way too much). 1 ladder between 3 bunk beds, linen extra (sheet given & we almost froze in the accommodation). Brekkie isn't included even tho we were told it was on hostel world & didn't know linen was extra either. Shower is just an open pipe coming through the wall, this place needs some $ spent on it!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
6.3

אין להם מצעים! אתה ישן על מזרן בלי סדין עם סמיכה ו כרית מקלחת אחת ל8 אנשים תמיד יש תור לשירותים ו למקלחת הבעלים והעובדים מאד נחמדים ועוזרים במה שאפשר

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
2.9

Really dirty and unclean facilities. It's a little far away but not the end of the world. Also the guy who runs the place overbooked it and I had to leave at night when someone came back and I was in 'their bed' . Really confusing and the proprietor was bare minimum help. Woof

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
2.6

When I arrived Marcopolo Inn a staff member told me they had no beds and it didn't matter that I had a reservation and had paid a deposit. They were overbooked had 5 people staying in the common area. After much deliberation it was decided that I could stay for free in the common area with my own pad and sleeping bag as long as I was out by 7am. The space was dirty and loud. I tried to get settled anyway. She then decided I would still have to pay for staying in the common area on my own gear.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.3

O lugar e muito limpo, tem um banheiro espacoso, boa calefacao e bastante agua quente para o banho. Mas NAO ACEITA cartoes de credito nem a carteira do Hosteling International apesar de ter cartazes do HI por todo lado. Cobra o desjejum a parte e nao permite aos usuarios dos quartos privados usarem a cozinha. Pode se tornar um otimo destino se corrigirem esses detalhes, mas, por ora, e mais ou menos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
2.9

Very disappointed! Got to the hostel and they had over booked us. Luckily we didn't have to move but they moved the others. Didn't get sheets until asked for. Place was so run down, the lockers were rickety, kitchen absolutely filthy. Was under the impression a family ran the business, no one attntentive at reception, place was dusty and unclean. Their young teenage kids seemed to be doing the house keeping! (literally) Wifi rubbish. Overall worst hostel I've ever stayed in patagonia so far!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
2.0

Worst place in the world, don't go there

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Un lugar muy cómodo, aunque muy alejado del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.1

The hostel was not what we expected. We got there late at night and we had a hard time finding the place. It's in a part of town were the streets names are not displayed on the corner. While walking there, we had to stop three times to ask for directions. The dorm was in a small cabaña in the yard, we could'nt lock the door and there was no wifi. We changed for a private room (that was really expansive), the bathroom was clean but de sheets on the beds lacked cleanliness...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.