Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
87% 805
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Das Hostel hat eine Top-Lage und war von der Einrichtung her einwandfrei. Wenn man streng ist hätte das Bad sauberer sein können, jedoch war es für mich vollkommen ausreichend und völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.1

Atmosfera e clima piacevole. Ottima la posizione...ahimè stanza senza finestra e molto scomoda

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Muy lindo lugar, excelentemente ubicado y quienes lo atendían fueron muy amables! Recomendable para ir con amigos o sólo no así en pareja ya que es más difícil encontrar intimidad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. The staff were very helpful, initially showing me a map of the city and helping me create a plan for the journey. The room and facilities were perfect, clean and tidy. The location is ideal, within walking distance to La Rambla, the beach, and lots of museums. I would recommend this hostel 100% to anyone who plans to visit Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
4.9

Bonjour, Nous sommes déçus de notre chambre que nous avons reçu par rapport au prix payé. Nous avons dû passé notre séjour dans une petite cellule sans fenêtre. On est loin des photos sur votre site. L'hotel était plein, impossible de changer. Nous avons eu une geste de 10% mais le prix reste scandaleux. Je ne comprends pas comme votre site peut être aussi mensongé. Bien à vous. Pietro.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

It was a nice place to stay, the hosts were friendly and the flat was cleaned daily. the location was great also, but it does get noisy at night ! The hostel nicely provided earplugs for that :) Unfortunately we got the tiniest room and the shower wasn't working :( also for those who cant handle the heat at night - there was no conditioner or a fan good experience overall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.6

Les chambres sont simples mais sympa à l exception d'une sans fenêtre. Mes amis qui ont du s y installer ont du discuter pour avoir un prix moins cher que les autres qui ont toutes un balcon. C est le seul point noir de notre voyage. Jandro et les autres employés que nous avons croisé sont adorables. L emplacement est idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter des bars aux alentours. C'est évidemment un peu bruyant la nuit mais rien d invivable. Idéal pour les voyageurs qui aiment le style backpacker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
7.7

Es ist einfach eingerichtet, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt völlig ausreichend. Was leider etwas nervig war, es gab für 4 Doppelzimmer nur ein einziges Bad in dem die Dusche und die Toilette drin war. Somit gab es dort leider des öfteren Wartezeiten. Aber ansonsten hat alles gepasst.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.6

Location was perfect, we walked everywhere. Staff was really nice, bathroom was clean. Our room was tiny and hot but the location was worth it. We didn't see any other guests in the hostel so if you want to party, there's a couple bars outside or you have to walk 4 minutes placa reial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Brilliant location and excellent for the price -- Mapamundo is cheap and cheerful and Jandro the owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and comfortable. The location is incredibly central and walkable to all the key places to see, but the downside to this is the noisy nightlife which goes on all night! The only other downside to the hostel is that the bathroom is a bit damp & smells of mould, but it is cleaned daily and shared between a max of 8 people. A perfect hostel on a budget!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.