Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
87% 838
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Great place where you feel like home! I recommend strongly! Plus we were lucky enough to get a room with balcony, mattresses super confortable, that was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.1

Amazing location, 3 'knifes away from the centre of the night life of Barcelona. 4 minutes from las ramblas and surrounded by plenty of nice cafes and restaurants! Had a lovely spacious room and the staff were so helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 lis 2016
7.7

Good low key, small hostel. GREAT location, not a place to hang out or meet others necessarily. Staff only present 10-12 but will ensure they are there to meet you on arrival

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

My bf and I loved staying here so much the first time that we booked it for another 6 nights a month later. Awesome location, awesome staff, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Mapamundo - feels like a family home. Very welcoming and comfortable with all the facilities available if required.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
8.6

Lovely little Hippy place,scruffy but cool 😊 Location absolutely Fantastic ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

Un lugar excelente para pasar por Barcelona, situado en el corazon del barrio gotico y cerca de todo (estacion de metro, puerto, la Rambla)... la atencion personalizada de Jessa y Jandro mas que excelente!!!! Un 10+ para uds. muchachos. Saludos desde Mexico!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.7

My friend a I loved our stay at Mapamundo. We had a lovely welcome and introduction to the hostel and Barcelona by Jandro. He gave us many tips for our stay. The location of the hostel was wonderful, right in the center of things in the Gothic Quarter. We walked everywhere we wanted, and never felt unsafe. You will get a little lost, but embrace it! The hostel had everything we needed, including kitchenware, hair dryer, mini hair straightener, and unlimited filtered water! Thx for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
8.6

Nocleg w centrum,dogodna lokalizacja,blisko metro,płaza i główne atrakcje Barcelony.Minus to niezbyt czysta łazienka. Mimo to na wyjazd weekendowy polecam w 100% I tak zbyt dużo tam sie nie przebywa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
9.4

Had a beautiful stay at Mapamundo! Staff was really nice. They hostel was really clean. The location was perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.