Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
2.0

Mapa Mundo was in a very scary side ally and was extremely dirty. There were drunk men outside coming up to us and asking for drugs. A piece of the ceiling literally fell on me in the shower. Needless to say, we had to switch hostels immediately the next day. The manager at Mapa Mundo made us pay for two nights instead of one because we did not cancel 24 hours in advance (we could not have because we did not know it would be that gross).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Es el estilo de hostel que amo. Completo, cómodo, totalmente independiente y sobre todo con personal muy amable y accesible. El poder usar los servicios aún después del check out le da un valor agregado único. Lo recomiendo y sin dudas volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Perfectly located hostel, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Little noisy at the weekend due to the (super comfy) bar on the other side of the street and the general character of the quarter. Simple, clean and friendly, our perfect home away from home during our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
2.9

No window in the room, no aeration. Would'nt call this a decent room, it was a closed (not even sure it is legal). Furniture old and used, minimum cleaning (dust in all corners), minimum maintenance (lock to bath roon did not work properly). Host very nice though. I would not recommand Mapanumdo, it is cheap, but not worth the price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The Basic Twin Room is cheaper because it have no window, but it's on the description of the room, just for 5€ extra you have a beatiful balcony. The bathroom lock it works fine, they never told me about a problem with that, it could be arranged very easy. Thanks for your comment anyway, it's useful for us to do it better every day.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
4.9

Nous avons passé une nuit et cela a été largement suffisant. La communication avec le personnel a été parfait mais nous avons eu une chambre sans fenêtre de 8m2 : INADMISSIBLE!! Il ne fallait surtout pas être clostrophobe ! Le quartier bien mais on nous a donné des bouchons pour le bruit...mais heureusement nous ne nous en sommes pas servis. La salle de bain est toute petite, assez propre mais une salle de bain pour 4 chambres n'est pas suffisante et super humide sans ventilation ni fenêtre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

All our room they have a window, and most of them a beatiful balcony, but one: the Basic Twin, and because of that is cheaper than the others. All the information it's in the description of the rooms on the website, so we don't understand why this is a surprise.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.7

Chambre sans prétention mais pleine de charme. Cuisine bien équipée, tant en termes d'équipement que de produits de première nécessité, très fonctionnelle. L'accueil est parfait, personnel très prévenant, serviable, sympathique. Logement parfait pour un court séjour, et situé au coeur de la vieille ville et de ses animations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.3

Locatie is perfect! Je krijgt zeker waar voor je geld. Enige minpunt... Het is niet heel eeg schoon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, of course we will try to improve in all aspects that we can.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.9

Mapamundo is a simple hostel but well equipped and super organized. Staff is really nice, easy going and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice apartment with good kitchen. Good WiFi. Drinking water. Friendly staff. Very noisy due to location (could here people talking, bins getting emptied late at night in the street). Place cleaned every day. Would recommend unless you want piece and quiet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. We are located in the core of the city, so it's easy to visit everything, but it's true that it's noisy in the night. We prefer to say that the area is full of life ;)

  • marc_sans_25322
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.3

Although Mapamundo guesthouse is centric and its staff is super friendly, after our one day stay, we were not quite happy with the experience. Our room was not really clean, the internet Wi-Fi signal did not work at all and the neighbourhood was supper noisy. Definitely a good place to go cheap and have some rest after a party, but totally not recommended if you go on a relax mode. However thanks to the stuff, for all the touristic information provided about Barcelona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.