Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
87% 820
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Bon rapport qualité/prix. C'est propre, mignon, dans le coeur de Barcelone, pas loin de la plage, dans un quartier qui bouge beaucoup. Par contre, forcément, il y a du bruit la nuit mais ca c'est normal vu l'emplacement! C'est dans une petite rue typique qui a beaucoup de charme. On a beaucoup aimé! Le personnel est sympathique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

I personally loved it! If you're looking for luxury, I don't recommend this place for you. I would say Mapa Mundo is like visiting your aunt. It's very home welcoming. The staff was very great, and helpful at all times. The location is perfect!!! Close to pretty much everything. It's perfect for youngsters like myself and my roommate. Highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.7

Mapamundo is an old-styled flat in the middle of the beatiful barrio gótico. Its position is quisite for walking around at night and day and reach the most famous touristic stops such as casa Batllo, la Sagrada familia, la Rambla, Barceloneta, etc. Staff helped us with whatever we needed and showed us the best spots in town. The flat is quite old and dusty but the bathroom was cleaned every morning. Carrer de Milans is a crowded street that gets noisy at night, not suggested if looking for peace

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, great location, really friendly and helpful staff, it can be a little bit noisy at night and in the early morning with the noise from outside but ear-plugs were provided which really helped. Shower, bathroom and bedroom were all basic but very good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.7

Reste cher pour les prestations basiques offertes : salle de bains un peu limite ( minuscule, décrépie, sous dimensionnée pour le nbre de personnes, avec les toilettes incluses).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location. It was right by supermarkets, bars, the beach, and the metro. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It felt more like you are renting a room in a bigger house than your typical "party hostel". The major downfall is that there is no air conditioning, so you have to keep the window/door open. It can get loud at night because of the bar right across the street and there is a yappy dog. The owner does give you earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Hola! Chambre parfaite appartement bien situé près du quartier Gothique à 20/25min de la plage ,à 10 min du Port et à 15/10min de Las ramblas. Pour ceux qui aime sortir Port Olímpic n'est pas loin aussi. Avec des restaurant tout autour,commerçant . Aucun regret sur cette réservation . Au top😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at mapamundo, lovely hostel and atmosphere, the owner was very welcoming and accommodating. Location was great close to the beach and la ramblas in the gothic quarter. Our apartment had a lovely balcony overlooking the street. One of our favourite hostels, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.1

Excellent location, right next to lots of bars and shops, ~10 minute walk to the beach and the metro. Staff were lovely and helpful, common area with a balcony, kitchen and water cooler is really nice. Our room had no window, and although it did have a fan, it was quite hot and dark. There is only one toilet and shower room between four rooms, so sometimes we had to wait to use it. Also, we saw a cockroach in the bathroom, although I hear this is relatively normal for this area of Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.