Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marc_sans_25322
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.3

Although Mapamundo guesthouse is centric and its staff is super friendly, after our one day stay, we were not quite happy with the experience. Our room was not really clean, the internet Wi-Fi signal did not work at all and the neighbourhood was supper noisy. Definitely a good place to go cheap and have some rest after a party, but totally not recommended if you go on a relax mode. However thanks to the stuff, for all the touristic information provided about Barcelona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.6

Perfekt für einen Kurztrip, sehr familiäre Atmosphäre Das Hostel liegt super zentral im Gotischen Viertel, von dort aus kann man alles Wichtige zu Fuß erreichen. Nachts kann es etwas lauter werden, da in der Straße ein paar Bars sind, aber es werden kostenlos Ohrstöpsel zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Inhaber Jandro ist sehr nett und hat uns bei unserer Ankunft viele Tips gegeben. Das Hostel ist eher eine große Wohnung und fühlt sich an wie eine WG, es gibt alles was man braucht, Föhn, Küche, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

Bien, estuvimos bien, adecuada relación calidad precio. La situación es muy buena y aunque en zona de bares, no hay molestias para descansar. El trato fue correcto. Se puede volver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever stayed. Special thank to the excellent staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.4

We had a great time here. It's a very simple, secure guest house in the best location. Jandro and the staff are very friendly and helpful, providing you with maps and recommendations, available if you have questions, but have set it up so you can come and go as you like. Perfect place if you're ok with a really simple place to sleep, shower and make some tea or coffee before a day of exploring:) great neighbourhood. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, in a great location. Had the whole place for our self,.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

Alexandro was an amazing Host . Clean rooms & bathrooms . Couldn't ask for a better location . Rooms were cozy . Even gave me a bigger room then what I reserved .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located near las ramblas. The staff is great but the facilities are really poor. The lee was only one bathroom for the whole floor and it was just beside our room so it was inconvenient. The area is really noisy so they give you ear plugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Great place where you feel like home! I recommend strongly! Plus we were lucky enough to get a room with balcony, mattresses super confortable, that was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.1

Amazing location, 3 'knifes away from the centre of the night life of Barcelona. 4 minutes from las ramblas and surrounded by plenty of nice cafes and restaurants! Had a lovely spacious room and the staff were so helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.