Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.4

Friendly helpful staff and great location. Everything we needed and clean hostel. Nice communal areas and really good shower. Only minor downside was no windows in our bedroom so bit stuffy. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

Firstly, Jandro was amazing. The welcome we received was great and made us instantly very happy with our decision to stay at mapamundo! Location was fantastic, we walked everywhere and saw all the main sights but public transport is a 5 min walk away if you don't want to walk for hours. The beach is just around the corner too. And because it's quite loud during the night and all hours of the morning, Jandro has provided little ear buds :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.6

Good location and staff were really nice. However was extremely hot and very loud at night due to a couple bars right below. Ear plugs are provided, but due to being so hot we had to leave doors and windows open. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
3.7

Stanza non indicata nelle foto, stanza palasamente forzata ad essere una camera da letto, senza finestra ne circolo d'aria. Pulizia superficiale e di facciata. Ho letto commenti relativi allo spirito di sopravvivenza, che per me ha un limite nel momento che pago altrimenti andavo per strada per provare il brivido del disagio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Reservaron la habitación más barata sin mirar la descripción. Cuando una habitación doble estuvo libre los cambie, a una con un gran balcón, que querían para poder fumar en la habitación.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

I red in some that some people found the hostel very dirty. In my opinion it's not dirty. It is an old building which needs maintenance, but is still okay to stay in. It had everything we need: a great location in the beautifull and lively gothic area, a kitchen with all the supplies you need, shower and bathroom, a nice bed. The owner is very friendly. We could leave our luggage safely and when we came back to pick it up we could still use the shower to wash ourselves before departure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

El hostel lo tiene todo. Ubicación, personal, limpieza, ambiente relajado. Es ideal para personas que gustan de un hostel pequeño, con las comodidades mínimas requeridas. Todos sus huéspedes están en la misma sintonía. El manager Jandro no está siempre presente en el lugar, pero sí a través del celular. Es muy educado y siempre dispuesto con la mejor onda. Para ser un 10, le falta aire acondicionado en las habitaciones. Sin duda, volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
2.0

I was traveling around Europe around 44 days , and this was the worst hostel ever. German cockroaches everywhere- in our room, the kitchen... we even found cockroaches inside the freezer!! The shower drain was clogged, the shower curtain was moldy. Besides the problems inside, this is a noisy neighborhood at every hour; people out all night, then early in the morning people sorting trash outside, construction, motorcycles... they provide earplugs, otherwise you won't sleep at any hour.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I had a great weekend at Mapamundo. The hostel was calm and chilled, just as expected and exactly what we needed. Jandro was lovely and helpful, yet discreet. The location is perfect. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.6

Alejandro was super friendly and helpful! The place needs AC and cleaner facilities! Overall was OK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
7.4

Lovely and welcoming staff but hostel was not very clean. There were bugs all over the kitchen and first day we were there the bathroom was very dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×