Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
92% 776
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Amazing value for the location! We had a wonderful time and were in the middle of everything. Upon arriving, we were greeted and given a breakdown of the city and what to do. I 100% recommend Mapamundo and I will be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay and I will definitely look to stay here again when I visit Barcelona in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.6

Jandro was very hospitable and helped us with good tips for see-sighting and exploring Barcelona. Accommodation is very well positioned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • krajkatarzyna5830
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

We spend 3 nights in Mapamundo. Lovely place The stuff are very helpfull. Jandro explained us everything about location, he recomended us retaurants where we could eat see food. In the hostel we could use tea, sugar, herbs and others goods for shared use. However one bathroom between four double rooms was a bit of a problem and it was a bit noisy at night, but we got earplugs so it wasn't so bad (remember - Mapamundo is in the city center, in Gothic Area). Others travelers were smoking a lot:(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of all the hustle bustle of the Latin Quarter, a short walk from La Rambla, restaurants, train and bus stations. Our host Jandro was very nice and helpful. He gave us a map and marked out his recommendations on where to go. The house has a kitchen so we made ourselves breakfast everyday. The walls are thin though and you can hear everyone inside the house. The streets can get loud on the weekends but they give earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.4

The pictures are not made in the actual flat, so it looks a bit different and of the room we had was half the size and without any window there. Of this room there was no picture at all. The bathroom is absolutely filled with mushrooms and needs better ventilation system quickly! The place is ok just for sleeping and its very cheap so don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.1

Mapamundo was an excellent place to call home for the time we spent in Barcelona; for both its location and value for money. It is 10 minutes walk from many local attractions. Jandro was an excellent host, he was extremely welcoming and was willing to help, he is onsite every day should you have any issues. The hostel itself was very clean, it could use a coat of paint, and some minor repairs; however these are minor complaints for the price we paid to stay here. An excellent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maxhei
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Everything was Perfect i will do it every time again ... But I have to say it's a little hard to find so ...information is in the email I think :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in the center of Barcelona. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. We had a room for 3 with a balcony. We recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • omartsc2171
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.6

Por el precio se debe poder encontrar otro hostal en donde se tenga acceso a mínimo 2 baños para 4 habitaciones. Aquí solo hay uno y se pone difícil cuando hay casa llena. La cocina está bien equipada aunque casi no la usamos. Otra situación es el ruido. Aún entre semana pasan borrachos gritando por la calle a las 3 de la mañana. Si bien es cierto que es una buena locación y de ahí se puede caminar a todos lados, para algunos será más importante dormir bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.