Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
91% 786
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jackoontour
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.1

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. La camera è grande, cucina a disposizione, bagno pulito, piccolo soggiorno con alcuni libri a disposizione, armadio con lucchetto per lasciare i bagagli l'ultimo giorno. Il palazzo, senza ascensore, è nel cuore del Barrio Gotico. Per raggiungerlo consiglio di arrivare da Passeig de Colom e prendere la strada che costeggia a destra la Capitania General. Troverete Carrer de Milans sulla destra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucocinn714
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.7

Ideal location and extremely reasonably priced. I stayed here with my mother and sister. Jandro was waiting at the hostel on our arrival and gave us a fantastic crash course about the accommodation and the city when we checked in. He was very communicative and was at the other end of the phone if we needed him. Would happily return here next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona this hostel's location is on the money. A 15 minute walk to the beach and close to the lively El Born section of the city. The main staffer is also a friendly and helpful person while you stay. However, during my stay the facilities of the hostel were subpar at best. There was no hot water one day and the bathroom itself was somewhat decrepit - ie ceiling plaster fell to the floor 2-3 times creating a mess. I would recommend for local, mainly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Mapamundo es un sitio muy acogedor, con una localización perfecta y en donde te hacen sentir como en casa :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Parfait pour quelques jours! Idéalement placée le quartier est super. Le bruits peut dérangé mais vous plonger au coeur de l espagne. Prendre de bonne boule quies et c est top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Mi estadía en Mapa mundo fue muy buena. Fuimos muy bien recibidos por Jandro, quien nos espero después de haber perdido el tren y llegar más tarde de lo pactado. Siempre estuvo muy predispuesto a ayudarnos con cualquier inquietud que tuviéramos y nos dio buenos consejos de que cosas explorar en Barcelona. El hostel esta perfectamente ubicado, en pleno barrio Gotico, el más pintoresco de la ciudad, y cerca de los medios de transporte. Lo recomiendo y volvería a quedarme allí sin dudas. Nicolás

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.0

Mapamundo is in the perfect location right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona which is probably why it's a little pricey. It wasn't the cleanest because you share one bathroom (shower/toilet/sink) with 4 or 5 other rooms. If you're a light sleeper, it's pretty difficult to get sleep because you can hear everything out on the street below you because there are a few bars in the area. Would recommend because of the location but not entirely sure it was worth the money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
7.7

Jandro is quite helpful & friendly. Location is great. I almost had no problems during my 5 day stay. Only problem is that the shared bathroom is only one space, so if someone is taking a shower, others don't have access to toilets and need to wait. Internet is fast, no security issues at all, the kitchen & bathrooms are being cleaned every day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mapamundo, lovely guest house and a great kitchen which had everything you needed in it! The appartment was really well located and we weren't disturbed at all by noise overnight although I'm sure it's a bit different at weekends! One little thing - the bathroom door is quite stiff and you have to slam it shut which can be quite disturbing for others.. I'm sure we will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fantastic location. The staff were amazing and on arrival gave is a run through of the city, a map and where and how to do everything and what we should see. It was a really good experience over all, could not recommend Mapamundo enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.