Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • slpuente4
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.6

Todo bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Hab dort spontan gebucht und war begeistert. Sehr gastfreundliche Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist optimal,da man den Strand zu Fuß erreichen kann. Haltestelle zum Flughafen und Heraklion ist nur ein paar Meter von der Unterkunft entfernt. Was will man mehr . Komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

Super close to the beach, heaps of places to eat. Probably best for only a night or two stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

They were so kind and so helpful and the pool was gorgeous and had lots of shade (sunny parts too don't worry) with my sun burn I was very appreciative. One of my favorite places that I stayed in Greece and also one of the. Cheapest. The staff went out of their way to accomidate me. I also was super thankful to be able to cook in my dorm room. Would for sure stay next time I visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.4

We stayed in Manos for 3 nights. It was a total value for money. However if you're looking for great beaches this isn't the area to stay in. Manos in up north of Crete, and the good beaches are really far from here. The staff was really friendly- gave amazing advice on "things to do". The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Total value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Such a friendly little hotel. Fragiskos makes all the guests feel so welcome. He was really helpful in planing day trip and general info about how to get around the island and what to see. The room was basic and clean. Lots of light and air. We were top floor 7 bed dorm. Clean bath room and facilities. Nice little pool. I would highly recommend staying here for any length of time. Really enjoyed Crete 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.4

A bus ride from the city and close to the beach. A nice dorm and useful staff. Great price also - definitely worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

A really clean and centrally located hostel just a few minutes from the beach. The hostel itself was so clean and comfortable. The AC worked very well and the shower was nice and hot. Towels and soap were provided for me. The front desk was super nice and friendly as well. There's a bus that goes directly to Knossos you can get just a few minutes away. Same for the bus to the port. Also near some really good restaurants. Absolutely recommend this place and will probably be going back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • markom19801149
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice palce for stay, I realy enjoyed there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.