Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Manos Studios Hotel Located at Nimfon 14, Amoudara, , Heraklion.
Manos Studios Hotel
Greece
Heraklion 71414 Nimfon 14, Amoudara
91% 404
35.3343479 25.0675821
Manos Studios Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

If you're happy to stay a bit out of town, definitely stay here! It's a short bus ride into Heraklion, close to the beach, shops and restaurants, and has a pool! What topped it off was the lovely owner Fragiskos. He was an exceptionally nice man, and so very helpful! You couldn't find nicer staff anywhere! The only downside for us was we got bitten by mosquitos as it was hot and we didn't have the air conditioner remote. But we could have asked for it and got it sorted. The place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mike_lac3474
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Good location, just a few minutes walk from the beach, & with a good selection of restaurants and little bars also a couple of minutes away. The hostel is down a quiet road, so no noise. Twin room was v. nice - good bathroom with shower, ceiling fan, safe, & a small kitchen including fridge, sink, a little oven, and cutlery and crockery. Towels provided, everything clean, and a little balcony. More of hotel than hostel, so not much scope for meeting other travellers. Owner was v. helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

This is a great hotel! Our room was clean and spacious, it is located within a 5-minute walk to the beach and plenty of stores and restaurants, the bus stop around the corner takes you straight downtown, the swimming pool was perfect on a hot day, and Fragiskos at the front desk was an incredibly friendly host. Would definitely stay here again! (I'd also recommend Pergola at the Violetta Hotel for great garlic bread, grilled chicken and pasta -- go right on the main road and walk for 10 mins.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

>Towards the end of the main road down a residential alley, which is great as it's quiet and you don't hear any traffic! >Right next door to convenience stores, bars, cafes and restaurants. >The guy at the Front Desk was very friendly and extremely helpful, remembered my name and stopped for a chat to see what I had been up to whenever we bumped into each other. >Room was clean and tidy, really good value for money considering it's location and facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.6

There is no locker.... It is the only thing that bother me. And the wi fi is working only on the first floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.3

A nice hostel tucked away from a busy street, keeping it quiet which was nice. Hard to interact with other people in other rooms, but the room itself was good. It had a large bathroom and kitchen. Staff was very helpful! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay at during our three nights in Heraklion. Pretty far from Heraklion itself though - have to take a bus in. No lockers in the rooms, but dorms themselves were pretty spacious with a well fitted kitchen. Swimming pool was also great. Atmosphere was a bit dead though - as the name suggests it is a hotel and not a hostel. Owner was very helpful and nice, which definitely made our stay more enjoyable - saved us from possibly missing our ferry out as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.4

Great value hostel with cooking facilities. Really helpful staff and a great swimming pool! Would definitely return. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Incredibly kind and accommodating staff. I was sick and they let me stay longer in my room past checkout. Gave great directions in perfect English. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Great experience! Fragiskos and his staff are really helpful, kind and funny! They give us great tis and help you to get out of ANY problem ! The rooms are big and the whole space is clean. There's no wifi in the forms but if you get in the balconies with works !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.