Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Manos Studios Hotel Located at Nimfon 14, Amoudara, , Heraklion.
Manos Studios Hotel
Greece
Heraklion 71414 Nimfon 14, Amoudara
90% 375
35.3343479 25.0675821
Manos Studios Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful in figuring out bus and ferry schedules. The dorm room had it's own kitchen and bathroom, and the views were great. There is not a ton of interesting stuff to see in the area but it's an easy bus ride into Heraklion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Manos! Fragiskos was such an amazing host. He was so accommodating and helpful. I forgot my money wallet at the hostel and he helped me get it and still catch my ferry on time. My room was beautiful and clean and I would definitely stay here again!! Thanks again, Fragiskos :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Perfect hotel for the cost. The staff is very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

super friendly owner that gave me lots of tips of what to do in crete, it's got a pool which is not usual for this price range, dorms are clean and spacious. it's not in heraklion but near the beaches and buses run to the center all the time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

muy buen recibimiento, limpia y amplia habitación¡

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
9.7

Such a good hostel! There's aircon in the rooms which makes such a difference when it's hot in July. Theres also a really nice pool where you can chill. It's just a bus ride from the main city and is across the road from shops, restraurants and the beach. Such good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allisonantilla
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our time here, we only spent one night before heading to Santorini by ferry. There was free parking and about a 15 min drive to the ferry terminal. The main guy is so friendly and helpful. Only problem was no wifi in our room, but that was a common theme in Greece. We hung out at the pool and had perfect connection. Thanks again! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.0

Really far away, but if you're looking to be with a bunch of people on the beach and resort area this is the place. It's not a hostel but a budget hotel. It has AC, and rooms are super clean. Not many back packers when I was here. The host is really nice though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

Um pouco longe do centro, mas de fácil acesso com ônibus. Funcionários muito atenciosos e as instalações são muito boas, vale o preço.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.4

Fragiskos is the best, he will treat you like family. The hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.