Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Manos Studios Hotel Located at Nimfon 14, Amoudara, , Heraklion.
Manos Studios Hotel
Greece
Heraklion 71414 Nimfon 14, Amoudara
90% 389
35.3343479 25.0675821
Manos Studios Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Incredibly kind and accommodating staff. I was sick and they let me stay longer in my room past checkout. Gave great directions in perfect English. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, with kind and helpful employees. I booked the 6 bed dorm and I was positive surprised, as it was a huge room, with a kitchen, bathroom and a balcony with sea view. I met nice people from all around the world and almost felt like home. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Ok . Owner very kind . To be recomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Estuve muy a gusto en el hotel. Está cerca de la playa y puedes hacer excursiones para conocer la isla. Destacaria a amabilidad y hospitalidad. Como mejora, separaria la cocina de las literas y pondría más literas para aprovechar más el espacio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

The owner was very helpful and approachable and gave very good directions/instructions. Wifi is limited to the lobby area only (not in rooms) which was a bit of a downer. The girls mix dorm room I stayed in had 2 beds that creaked with every single movement made and no lockers or anything but the people were lovely and it felt very safe. It has a nice pool! The hostel, being in Amoudara, is a bit out of the way but there's a good selection of reasonably priced food nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.9

Clean, comfy and safe hostel with all facilities you need when travelling on a budget. Helpful staff will give you tips abt arranging trips, food, shopping etc. Decent Ammoudara beach is just across the street and the neighborhood is full of tavernas, beach bars, shops and cafes. Well communicated with city centre (app. 30 minutes by bus) so you don't need a car if not planning further trips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you're looking to get out of the Heraklion city centre and hang out by the beach. It is an easy bus ride into town and to the port/airport. It's also a short walk to the nearby beach. The owner/manager was wonderful and an excellent communicator. He had overbooked our dorm room and gave us a private room at no extra charge. The place was super clean and bright. Lots of nearby restaurants, shops, and a grocery store. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Had a lovely,relaxing time here ! The 6 bed dorm my friend and I stayed in didn't have bunk beds which was a nice surprise , a whole single bed to yourself ! The room we stayed in was clean and nicely decorated with a balcony overlooking the pool which was great to swim in. The staff were very accommodating , recommending places to eat, how to get to places so you were never stuck. It is not far by bus (15 mins) to Heraklion and only 5-10 min from beach , depends what you want, would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

We arrived at Heraklion airport late evening, and travelled by the City Bus straight to the hotel. It cost about 2 euro and took half an hour. The staff were lovely and friendly, the large family room was simple but clean and did the job perfectly. We went out and bought some drinks then sat by the little pool in the complex. This hotel is set back from the busy main street, meaning it was nice and quiet. If you need a pleasant but inexpensive place to stay we highly recommend Manos Studios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful in figuring out bus and ferry schedules. The dorm room had it's own kitchen and bathroom, and the views were great. There is not a ton of interesting stuff to see in the area but it's an easy bus ride into Heraklion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.