Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manos Studios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel !!! Incredibly nice man who runs the hostel. He was very helpful and very sweet. Helped us book everything even though we got in late at night. Would recommend to anyone and will hopefully come back and stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

30대 여성입니다. 위치가 시내랑 버스로 15분 정도 걸립니다. 조용하고 바다가 가까운 장점은 있습니다. 직원이 친절합니다.!! 비누와 수건이 제공되고 엘베있습니다. 4층 여성 도미인데 이층침대는 하나입니다. 일층침대가 많아서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Thank you for a pleasent accomodation and all the recommendation were great and very much appreciated! Nice place to stay, close to the beach and all facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Manos Studios is a great little spot near some of the best beaches just outside of Heraklion. The rooms were well kept and comfortable, and the pool + atmosphere was very enjoyable. Fragikos the owner was very accommodating. I used the hostel as a base point for a tour to the Lasithi Plateau which was great. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

If I could I would give Manos studios a 6/5. We loved our stay. Close to the beach but nice and quiet. Staff is very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.4

Bang for your buck! The room was so clean and had a balcony and stove which was awesome. I feel horrible we forgot his name but the owner was so so helpful with advice on how to get around and the bus to Chania. Great place for extended stays!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

It was a lovely place to stay, nice kitchenette, pool, and great staff! Its location is the only draw back, unless you want to be close to the beach, then it is a great location. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Volleyballgeek1
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.1

A little off the beaten track but easily accessible by bus . Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Staff was friendly, place was clean with ensuite bathroom. No storage locker per se, there was a lockable wardrobe but I wouldn't call it all that secure. Other than that, good value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. I would like just to remind to our potential guests that we do not advertise that we have lockers at all. Anyway It would be still possible to leave some items with the manager , if you worry that will not be secure. Fragiskos

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.4

The wifi just works at the lobby and the place is to noisy you can hear everything. The staff it's really nice and helpful, the hotel is located not in Heraklion but in Amoudara but it is really easy to get wherever you want to go by bus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

This place was great! My friend and I stayed in the all female dorm and loved it! The environment was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very spacious, and had a full working kitchen and large bathroom. Though not in a central area, it was very easy to access the bus taking you to downtown Heraklion and the area itself had many restaurants, bars, shops, etc. and was very close to the beach. Plus the pool area at the hostel was beautiful, great for a hot day. Overall had a great stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.