Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manly Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 82 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 82 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

Ich habe es sehr genossen im Bunkhuse zu wohnen, es ist ein kleines Hoszel mit einer sehr familiären Atmosphäre. Man hat sich oft in der Küche getroffen und schnell neue Leute kennengelernt! Die Utensilien waren alle für Hostelverhältnisse sauber, natürlich nicht neuwertig aber man konnte gut kochen. Der Preis ist für Backpacker natürlich nicht grade günstig, aber wer mal eine ruhigere Woche möchte ist hier richtig!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.9

Clean and quiet hostel, good if you're looking for a good night sleep. Only issue I had was that the fridge in my room absolutely stunk! It was so unbearable I had to leave the room every time it was opened.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
4.6

The bathroom should be clean more often, it smelt the whole time I was there. When its raining the common areas are really small. Its a hassle to have to take care that much about your own dishes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Manly! It is more like an international apartment complex than it is a hostel. Shared kitchen and common room, but each room has its own bathroom and kitchenette.Amazing value, staff, owners, location... I was sad to go and cannot explain enough how much of a HOME the bunkhouse was for my best friend and I. We had a reservation for one week that we extended... For nearly three months! Thank you Mara, Mari, Dianne, and the rest of the gang. This hostel is a travelers blessing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

Mari and all her colleagues were simply fantastic and flexible. They did their best to accommodate my entire outrigger canoe team from Singapore and we are really grateful to them. Most of the other Singapore teams were jealous of our accommodations. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

Compared to other similar priced options had spacious dorm rooms and ensuite bathroom with storage shelves and in room lockers. This is a working Backpackers easy stroll to North Steyne Beach and pleasant walk to Manly . Rooms on East side get sea breeze west side need aircond. Overall a very friendly av age 27 Hostel with a noise curfew At tenpm large kitchen and 2 commercial fridges.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.4

War nur eine Nacht dort, war ok aber nicht speziell. Um an den Hafen zu kommen gehts zu Fuss ca. 15'... nettes Personal, sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.3

Was a nice enough hostel but most people live there while there working and the rules are quite strict not a party hostel at all but the location was great more of an older hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • roryhancock1
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.6

Great location, great staff. Gross bathroom/toilet ensuite in our 4 bed mixed room. Absolutely no atmosphere due to the strict curfews (garden 9pm, common room 10pm, kitchen 9.30pm) which force you into your room or out of the building. This is a good enough hostel but too quiet for young people that want to have fun. Lots of middle aged guests/families with kids. Fine if you're out of the building all the time!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
8.9

Recently stayed at manly bunkhouse. I'd you want a quiet hostel a few yards from the beach. This is the way to go. Staff and owners very friendly. Room has big lockers in it. Great shower and bathroom in room. Great cooking facilities and food in fridges is on a security camera. Security code to get in at night. Fan in room. Nice garden to have breakfast and even hang clothes, dump surf board. Would definitely stay again. Ferry boat 15 mins walk. Beach 5 mins. Shop at corner of hostel . Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.