Hostelworld.com

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

Mango tree is very nice hostel, the location is great just one block from the Ipanema beach close to the metro busses stops almost in front of the building, by the way a beautiful building from the '40 with beutiful authentic wooden floor of original tiles, european we love those things. High selings spacious rooms and a lots of bathrooms. And the best beds in South America: solid and big. The place is running with profetionals stuff,management even the cleaners are very dedicated workers.Great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

Perfectly located a street away from Ipanema beach, it has a cosy atmosphere. The 6-bed dorm was quite small with two 3-storey bunkbeds but all else was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel just 1 block away from Ipanema beach and 5 min walk to the subway, best location I could have asked for. Staff was very friendly and assisted with all my questions about places to see and how to get there. Kitchen closes at 10pm which is quite early but they were flexible when we were using it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

The place has a great vibe i made lots of friends there and we made unforgettable memories. Henry who works there is a great guy helping out with everything and makes you feel like a friend. And the bartender is a surfer and a cool dude. The breakfast is awesome and comparable to a hotel. The only minus is that i stayed there for 5 nights and asked for clean bedsheets but there was no more and i didnt get it the day after as promised. And after 11 pm we cant make noise bcs of the neighbours

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Hostel muito bom! Ambiente agradável! Quartos confortáveis com ar condicionado. Excelente café da manhã com suco, frutas, pães, frios e bolo. Voltarei com certeza!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

조식 만족스러움. 6인실 도미토리 방이 좁음.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
10.0

Sweet hostel! We loved our stay here and had a hard time leaving to be honest. Rooms are clean, vibe is perfect, fan next to the bar is the best spot haha, and yes, the staff was amazing! Special thanks to both wonderful Henry and Matheus who offered to take us under there wings and show us both down town and around the best places in the area! We became good friends with theese guys and they made our stay truely great! Puss och kram från sverige

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.6

La habitación (doble) era muy pequeña y no había dónde poner las cosas. El desayuno es excelente. Algunos de los empleados de recepción no fueron muy precisos con la información que nos brindaron. El hostel es lindo, muy bien ubicado y tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för att ni valde vårt hostel och för att ni lämnade en recension! Kul att höra att ni hade en trevlig vistelse, vi hoppas att få se er åter 🙂 / Mango Tree staff

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.6

Good breakfast. No recycling even they did have bins for different rubbish.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.