Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio Located at Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ, , Rio de Janeiro.
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230-070 Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ
84% 193
-22.9124679 -43.1821059
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Just stayed there for one night but everything was fine...nice staff, great location with a lot of bars and restaurants nearby...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
7.1

El hostal es limpio y lindo, cercano a bares y restaurantes. Las duchas funcionaban bien, aunque tuve mala suerte en que justo la que usé salió el agua helada. El desayuno estuvo bien y la ayuda del staff excelente..Lo único que no nos gustó fue el dormitorio, aunque había aire acondicionado y varias ventanas, siempre había un olor desagradable a humedad. Con mi hermana pensamos que eran los colchones, que por cierto, deberían renovar, pues se sentían los resortes y estaban hundidos al medio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.1

No wifi in bedroom but other than that was a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

My 2nd time in this hostel. This is the place to stay if you've already stayed in the beach area (either Copacabana, Ipanema or Barra) and want to visit the more cultural spots of the city. It's considerably cheaper than Ipanema and it's right in the middle bar scene in Lapa. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2016
9.1

Perfect location for night out, but a bit noisy for sleep. Employees are nice and helpful. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.7

Great location in the middle of Lapa, only a few meters walk from where all the action is on weekend nights. I loved that the lockers in the rooms were big enough to store my whole bag. Breakfast was great and staff really friendly. I thought the showers were quite dirty and didn't have any hot water. But all in all I would recommend to stay here, especially if you're planning to party in Lapa while you're in Rio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.6

Only stayed the one night but it was a cool hostel. Right in the mix of the street night life of a Friday and only 10 min walk to the steps

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.7

Meiner Meinung nach hätten wir ein besseres Hostel in Rio nicht finden können. Sehr individuell ausgerichtet, mit Liebe zum Detail und außergewöhnlich. Trotz der sehr zentralen Lage (Partymeile nur 100m um die Ecke) finde ich das Hostel ruhig und hört keine Geräuschkulisse im Schlafsaal. Für das Damenzimmer gibt es ein extra Bad (Toll). Einziger Mankell: hätte sauberer sein können und bräuchte mal ne Sanierung (etwas schimmelig, aber noch echt ok und nicht abschrecken lassen)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steve_rat
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.3

Nice location in the nightlife district. The bed was comfortable and the room had aircon. The hostel was pretty quiet when I was there - not sure what it is like in busier periods.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buena estadia en general. La habitación LEME tiene mucha humedad, no la recomendaria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.