Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • luizpavan
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place ! Clean, carefull staff, very well located, few steps from lapa main street. Id say is the best from lapa region.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richi14097988
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
7.7

El hostal está situado en medio de la movida de Rio de Janeiro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • criscito
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
6.3

A localizaçao é excelente mas cobram pelo uso de tolhas(10 reais) e o café tb n está incluido oq faz grande diferença se a intenção é economizar cm hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Super central location, 50 meters away from the main street in Lapa. The 4 bed bedroom is simple but god enough. Very fair money for value. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Atmosphere wasn't great in the hostel but maybe we were just there at a quiet time. No free breakfast which was disappointing. But clean and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.6

Amazing location and lovely staff! Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience lapa nightlife the proper way

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 56 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.4

The 14 bed dorm was the most miserable, cramped, hot, loud little room we've ever seen. They turned off aircon early in the morning so the rest of the day the room was a smelly mess. Bathrooms were ALWAYS dirty, toilets often blocked. Tiiny common area, also very hot. The location is alright, even though not where you want to spend your time in Rio. Breakfast was the only good thing about this place. We stayed for Carnival and the prices they asked were ridiculous for what they offered. NO GO!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • maleneravn
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.7

Vi var der under karneval. Hostlet ligger helt fantastisk, tæt på hvor det sker men stadig så man kan sove om natten. Personalet er venligt. Det eneste negative er at køkkenet er meget lille, og når det så bliver brugt af kokken, hvor man kan købe maden, er det svært at komme til selv at lave noget. Og så er morgenmaden meget kedelig. Ellers et rigtig godt ophold

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 úno 2017
6.6

The staff could not have been better. I was jumped by 5 people my first night around the corner. One of the people bite my face too. Had to get 100 stitches in my face. The staff was amazing with all the help they provided! Now, the hostel. I was there during carinval. They had me book 6 days minimum at 86 dollars a night. My last night. I didn't even stay there and booked a 4 star hotel for 77 dollars. The bathroom is terrible. It's unisex and like a locker room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.