Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 747
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Nice located and with a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel to other people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

From the first moment I felt at home here, more like a small and welcoming house with character. Basic yet open and airy in an awesome back street location off famous Garibaldi avenue. Easy to find from station with good directions 15 minutes but an easy mostly flat walk. Must do is the walking tour with Spiros!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

Super séjour de deux jours à Manena Hostel. L'auberge de jeunesse est à côté de la rue Garibaldi où se trouvent les palais, l'emplacement est idéal. Extrêmement chaleureux, le personnel est au top : renseignements et bonnes adresses. Ambiance décontractée sous le signe de l'échange, possibilité de petit-déjeuner pas cher également. Je recommande !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The location is great near everything. The shower was a little tricky to get hot water sometimes but if you shower first it's easier. The bathrooms are a little old. Overall I had a great time and met a lot of people. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Lindo hostel! No tenía desayuno incluido pero podías pagarlo, era bastante básico. Tenía cocina lo que hacía que comer fuera barato al no tener que comer siempre afuera. El ambiente muy bueno y las camas tenían cortinas que daban bastante privacidad, aunque la habitación estaba siempre abierta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel,good facilities, good atmosphere and the best staff i have ever seen.Try the city tour with Spyros, such a great guy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

Good location, the bedroom was spacious and the courtains in the bottom bunks a really good idea. Good kitchen open to the guests, bathrooms are clean. Staff very helfpul.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

The location is just perfect, the room and bathrooms were clean, the staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

We had one of our best hostel experiences here! Since it is a very small hostel you get to know everyone very easily. We stayed in the 12 dorm room which was very comfortable. The beds had little curtains, so you were a little more private and the lockers were good for your luggage. It is a quiet hostel and the employees are very nice. Other than that they go way out of bounds to make sure you have a great time! The walking tour with Spy is one of the best experiences you gonna get!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buen Hostal, a 10 minutos de la estación. Felicitaciones!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.