Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
89% 717
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Ubicacion mejor imposible!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic atmosphere, great location, and very easy to make friends with the layout and the walking tour. Strongly recommend taking the free tip walking tour if possible, Spiro is a magnificent tour guide to a unique city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Manena hostel in Genoa even though I was only there for one night! The staff was super friendly and made a lot of great suggestions regarding places to go. The hostel was very clean and well taken care of- I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing and it's close to all the interesting stuff in Genova. The atmosphere was amazing and at the common area u talk easily to ppl and ended up going out with a bunch of cool people! Also the guy opened for us at 4 am and the staff were very VERY nice and helpful! One of the best hostels ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • evt1293201
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.0

This was a nice hostel. There was a fun atmosphere to meet people, but it wasn't an over-the-top party atmosphere. The facilities remained clean and the wifi was reliable. The only thing that gave us pause was the location. On one hand, it was not a long walk from the nearest metro stop or bus stop and there were cute restaurants/bars in the area. However, we were surprised to see so many prostitutes in the vicinity on the walk from the train! It didn't feel dangerous.. just surprising.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Muy buen ambiente!!! Es como un depto con varias habitaciones y baños. Comedor y una cocina como lugares comunes por lo que si o si conoces gente. Manu el de la recepcion un divino!!! Todo muy limpio y bien organizado. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed at so far in my trip around Europe. The staff are very helpful and the place is extremely clean with a great atmosphere. For €20 a night this was a no brainer. I'll be back here next time I'm around Genova!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hazza280593
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, very family-like. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Staff were fantastic! So helpful and nice. It was good to have the fridge and kitchen. The area was a little peculiar, but also easy to access. Very enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Good location. Staff and other guests were friendly. It was a very social atmosphere both nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.