Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 784
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 zář 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with a nice staf!!! All services are so good!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

¡Excelente atención! Recomendadísimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

This hostel is amazing. I love the theme of the hostel and the colors and concept in the dorms. It was well maintained as for the cleanliness of the place. I really like the idea of writing my name on the wall of the bed. It gives a very homely feeling. The receptionist was very helpful as well. The kitchen is pretty equipped and the hostel creates a good environment to meet some people and have a good conversation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Super zentrales Hostel, direkt in der Fußgängerzone von Genua. Mit dem Auto erschwerte und nur kostenpflichtige Parkplätze. Voll ausgestatte Küche und Bäder, wie ein großes Appartment. Der Host war sehr nett und zuvorkommend, das Klima im Hostel sehr heimelig. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

This is a really good hostel. Very clean, kitchen well stocked, and management enforces the rules so all are respected. Didn't get a chance to do the walking tour due to rain. Area has prostitution, so that's a bit off putting for feeling safe in the neighbourhood. I just stayed away from those streets. Location is central to areas that tourists want to visit. Could use a bigger common area but it was fine. Great hostel. Friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Stuffs are good, so clean, great location and gast wifi. And they have big kitchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Auberge sympa et conviviale. A mi chemin entre les 2 gares principales et plein centre historique. Possibilité de faire un visite guidée un peu atypique de la ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
5.4

It is in a danger zone. Cockroaches swarming the bathroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for informing everyone that we're in a "danger zone". Personally I didn't know that, but fortunately now we can call the army to come and rescue us... We clean our hostel - rooms and common areas - every single day and it's something that everybody could easlily testify. So why did you find coackroaches? Well basically coackroaches could be everywhere. they would stick i.e. to someone's rucksack and find a good place to form a colony. Yes, it's something that might happen and has nothing to do with our cleaning standards. Eventually you could have informed my colleague about it, we do have products for it! I'm always surprised when people turns out to be so tragic for such small things. Regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Very good hostel ! Nice vibration, clean, nice staff, you have lockers, you can get your clothes washed for quite a good price. I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pianist
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, it's easy to meet new people. Nice walking tour too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.