Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
91% 853
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

really great! only stayed 2 nights but the beds were super comfortable and had hot water, great wifi connection, friendly staff and easy to talk to other guests. good time all round.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Llegue desde estación Principe de noche. Tengan cuidado porque es algo peligroso. El hostal es pequeño pero tiene todo lo que necesitas. Se paga 5 e por usar casillero y te devuelven el $ cuando te vas. Me recomendaron ir a comer a da María, fue maravilla la comida. Por 10 e tienes dos platos y algo para beber. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

+Great location in the old city centre, really attentive and friendly staff and cosy common areas. -My sheets weren't clean. Still, can really recommend it! (based on one night stay)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your review! I apologise for the sheets, but there must have been a problem with our laundry service. We provide professionally cleaned bed sheets to all our guests, but I guess mistakes could happen during the washing process. Anyway you could have asked for a substitution! Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Convenient, warm, comfortable, obliging, friendly... Could not be better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! :D It's always so rewarding to read such nice comments! All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and the staff was fabulous. I'd definitely stay there again. One thing the hostel wasn't too full when I was there so I don't really know how it is when it's closer to capacity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

This is a very nice hostel to stay and it feels like home. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I will definitly come again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juvanni_lazza
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

Just perfect. Clean new and has all you need. The owners are very hospitable. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, sólo un poco complicado ubicar la dirección por la naturaleza de las calles del centro de Génova

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
8.0

A little weird that you can't lock the door to your room, but there are lockers you can stow your things. Can't even say it's a bad area of town because all of Genova is a bad area of town... but the place had a cozy feel and the staff are really nice!! The walking tour is especially good and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone who stays there as a must.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your nice words and for staying at Manena Hostel! It's sad taht you didn't like Genova; I have to say there are only a few guests leaving the city with such a bad feeling, but of course it can happen and at least you enjoyed our hostel! :) We wish you all the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.6

For any solo travellers planning to walk to this hostel from the bus/train stations, I'd recommend sticking to main roads because the hostel is very close to the red light district of Genova.Need a key in order to lock lockers.Hostel staff were very helpful, good restaurant recommendations. Curtains on the bunks are nice and kitchen is full with everything you'd need. I would HIGHLY recommend the free walking tour with Spiro, he was EXCELLENT and really changed my outlook on the city of Genova.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Honestly your review comment and rating don't look like you had a really "positive" outlook on Genova. It seems that the main problem was the so called "red light district" which doesn't exist. Like many other historical centers there are some not so nice streets, that's why we run the walking tour that you liked so much... Thanks anyway for staying at our hostel. Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.