Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
91% 835
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, sólo un poco complicado ubicar la dirección por la naturaleza de las calles del centro de Génova

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

下の段のベッドにカーテンが付いてるのが良かった。 スタッフの人も親切で、オススメの地元料理の店もすごく良かった。 シャワーが狭くて水の勢いが少し弱いのが難点かな?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stiegelist3660
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

At a 5 star location in the hart of the old town, the Manena hostel is close to everything that makes Genova fascinating. The staff is friendly, gives good advise and keeps the soundlevel in the hostel low. (you cann't blame them for a snorer) I could not wish better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing. It was by far my favourite hostel in Italy. I liked how each of the lower bunks had curtains for added privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

This was such a sweet place to stay. The staff was super helpful & thorough. The common areas were a great place to meet with other travelers. Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

Great, centrally located hostel. The atmosphere was lacking but I think that was mostly due to the time of year. I can imagine the communal space being better in summer. Great kitchen, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
7.1

Lo despiertan para hacer limpieza Y él área alrededor no es segura

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Aquì tenemos un check out y un tiempo de limpieza porqué son necesarios para que todos encuentren un lugar limpio y ordenado. Creemos que respetar algunas sencillas reglas de convivencia es una forma de educación esencial. Sinceramente el casco viejo de Genova no es menos seguro que muchos mas en Italia y Europa. Lo unico es que hay callejuelas muy estrechas que al parecer pueden dar la impresion de un lugar de peligro. Pero me extraña mucho leer tu comentario ya que te pasaste casi toda una noche de fiesta borracha en el barrio con otros chicos... ;) Un saludo, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

I can not say enough about this hostel, definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Fantastic vibe, people, accommodations! I really loved this hostel and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel and would completely recommend it! The staff was amazing and made the experience so much better:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

I stayed in Genova for three nights, and this hostel was wonderful for the cost. I was in a 12 bed mixed dorm with good wifi, and I loved the curtains the beds had as it helped keep others light out. The place had several showers and bathrooms, a kitchen, and hairdryers for rent. Breakfast is sorta lame, just stop by a cafe instead. They give out maps, and speak English well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.