Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.0

We arrived in managua on 17pm . 30 min of taxi ! Safe place with locker ! 20 min of walking to the shuttle station et 5 from the mall . Personnal was Friendly and receptive ! Didn't see the atmosphere well cause we left for leon early the day after . Rooms were clean, but toilet kitchen and pool were just OK . With the breakfast included i recommend this hostel for those who just pass to managua ,for those who stay ... read other rates

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Chil hostel! Pool is decent and the atmosphere is relaxed. Facilities are standard, location is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • henniterness
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Area too sterile and Western. But hostel atmosphere, staff and facilities are great. If you want to eat something other than overpriced Western food court food, check out the Fancy Pupuseria nearby (across from La Union supermarket) or make your way to Mercado Roberto Huembes (by the bus station, 30 min walk or C40 taxi) for shopping at local prices. The Colonia supermarket in the mall is overpriced without a good selection. Tasty pancake breakfast 7-9am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.4

Ist ok für eine Nacht und nicht weit entfernt von der Busstation und vom Flughafen, aber gibt bestimmt bessere hostels wenn man vor hat länger in Managua zu bleiben

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

Managua backpackers inn was a good spot to stay after landing or before takeoff. Good security (gate and lockers), airport pickup and other tranportation (check costs), chill pool, pancakes. The best part of MBI was our driver, Roberto. He went above and beyond during our trip from Managua to San Juan Del Sur. We had a fabulous conversation with him about everything. He's patient with people who are learning Spanish. #blessed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.6

Managua is a city to skip but if you have to stay this is a pretty good hostel. It's close to restaurants and a mall. Nice pool and Netflix hang out area. The hostel felt secure. Rooms standard and clean. The only negative was the staff member who was working when we arrived in the evening on April 5th. He was so grumpy and rude. It was bizarre and not a good introduction to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 dub 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night on my inbound flight from Nicaragua. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms where okay and there were enough showers so you didn't need to wait. The only con was that the lockers where small and not big enough to put a backpack in. Oww and the pancake breakfast was also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lgreen85
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.9

Pros-Great location, good security, cleaned regularly, breakfast of two pancakes and coffee includes,nice pool area and tv with Netflix if you want to chill. Cons -big kitchen but limited/old utensils, not a lot of atmosphere, dorm rooms are very hot if you get one with one fan, but ok if you get one with three - would recommend the air con room. Night staff not that helpful. Still good for a quick stay and the pool is a god send in hot Managua.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flying_kangaroo
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed one night in the MBI Hostel and I habe nothing to complain about. They have filtered drinking water coming from every tab ans a really nice and Clean Pool. The breakfast is good (pancakes and coffee like everywhere else too, but really tasty) and it's awsome when you want to move on from there ro a diffrent place beacause it's really close to the Airport and to the Bus terminals (eg. 10-15min walking to the buses to leon) I'm completly happy with my stay there, was a great choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 bře 2017
5.7

L'accueil laisse vraiment à désirer, le gérant est tout le temps sur les nerfs, quand il fait une erreur c'est presque notre faute. La piscine n'est pas entetenue (peut etre à cause des travaux qu'il y avait sur le terrain à côté).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.