Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
84% 791
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.4

Dem Hostel fehlt Atmosphäre, es gibt viel zu wenig ä Bäder, nur 2 und der Typ an der Rezeption war ein Facebook Junkie, der kaum in der Lage war einen anzuschauen, wenn man was fragen wollte, da er sich nicht von seinem Bildschirm lösen konnte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Stayed here the first night of my trip and came back for the last night aswell. Not much to see or do in Managua but this hostel is close to a market/shopping center which is really nice. Friendly staff and nice hostel overall. 15dollars for a shuttle to the airport is fair and pretty much what you would have to pay anyway with a taxi. Last night I stayed in the "womens room" which was very nice with a big clean bathroom. Recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed the hostel itself as well as the surrounding neighborhood. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

Solid place. Close to buses which take you to other parts of managua and there is a grocery store two blocks away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

I just crashed here for one night after arriving in Nicaragua, but it was a great place! The staff, Roberto in particular, were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms had air conditioning (huge, especially when you first arrive and haven´t yet acclimated to the heat) and the beds were fine. It did not seem like there was that much around the hostel, but that may be par for the course for Managua. It was, however, very convenient to public transportation out of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff as well as the air conditioning. Our receptionists are all from Managua so they are very familiar with the area which the hostel is located in and are more than happy to provide recommendations on restaurants, bars, activities close to the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Haben 2 Nächte in einem 6er Frauendorm geschlafen, waren allerdins eine Nacht nur zu zweit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, genauso wie das mit einer riesen Dusche ausgestattete Badezimmer. Die Atmosphäre ist super und man tauscht sich von Anfang an mit den anderen Gästen aus. Das Hostel ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of the hostel. We appreciate your positive comments!

  • brossario
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed in MBI for 3 nights when I landed and 2 night before I left Nicaragua...I had the best experience there meeting a lots of travelers sharing different travel experiences and the hangout place is the best I have seen among the other hostels in nicaragua. The staffs are friendly and the its the best place to stay in Managua as everything you need is at walkable distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments! We hope to see you back again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.0

It was good for one night stay. The sheets were clean and bathroom as well. I like that you could request a pick-up from the airport for $15. I arrive at 9 pm and It was convenient. What I did not like was a pile of dirty dishes in the sink. It was hard to find a clean cup to drink some water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. We're glad you mostly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hostel as well as our shuttle service. Regarding the dirty dishes left in the sink...being a hostel with a communal kitchen, it's expected that each guest take care of cleaning their dishes after use (and we have signs explaining this in each of the kitchens).. Unfortunately it doesn't always work out this way and it looks like the person in the kitchen before you arrived didn't take the time to clean up. Our cleaning staff are always available though to step-in and clean up under these circumstances. We'll keep a closer eye on this in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

Good hostel with AC in every dorm. Breakfast is included and Wi-Fi works like a charm. Neighborhood is safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.3

Great starting point for any trip to Nicaragua. Awesome crowd and handy setup

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your positive feedback! We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.9

There's so much space to chill out at this hostel - it's fantastic! they even have Netflix and big comfy sofas. i wish there were a few more fans in the dorms because it could get pretty hot at night. The staff were lovely. Overall its a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your positive comments! We hope to see you back again soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.