Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 bře 2017
9.4

Type of place you could just hang around for a couple of days lazing by the pool. In a safe residential area a short walk from the UCA bus station (Granada, Masaya) with bars and shops nearby. I knocked a mark off cleanliness because of the leaves, twigs and bird droppings around the pool due to the large mango tree. Simple pancakes and coffee for breakfast and Netflix available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
10.0

Great spot. Now we can confirm why it wins awards. Great pancake breakfast. Clean pool. Lots of places to meet and talk. Clean rooms and fun atmosphere. Shout out to Frank for his help. We also loved the shuttle service guys. Roberto and Roberto made MBI even better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

We arrived at the airport of Managua in the middle of the night and were really grateful for the shuttle service this hostel offers! The hostel is very nice, it has a swimming pool and a lovely outside area with hammocks. Staff speaks English. Close to the microbus terminal (15 minute walk).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Great stay. If I'd be back in Managua, this would be the place to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
7.7

Was okay. Not the cleanest, the pool was dirty. Rooms don't have 100% closed walls so we could hear what was going on outside pretty well. Hot shower!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
6.6

The hostel is next to a noisy bar. I stayed 1 night in a 4-female-dorm. The room was nice and clean, but the terribly loud music from behind the wall made it impossible to sleep - and I had to wake up at 5 a.m. to catch my flight. Even with ear plugs the noise was hard to ignore. I asked the guy at the reception desk to intervene, and he probably did, but to no effect. Also the little swimming pool in the patio was dirty!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in Managua for an affordable price! Easy to get a shuttle or taxi to the airport, and an informative staff. Right next to the metrocenter with access to a grocery store and food options. Second time staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.1

amazing kitchen, clean room! $10 pP airport shuttle (if two people go) breakfast (pancakes) was not the very very best (e.g. no milk for coffee, only such artificial milky thingy) but all in all: I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.9

Does what it says on the tin! Serves as a great place to stay for retain in and out of managua via the airport or transfer. Shuttle from airport was perfect for when we arrived in late. Decent kitchen to cook in as well if you stay long enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.0

The guy at the reception does not smile and does not talk, why not if he was doing the rest, but I had to ask the other customers to have the informations about the hostel and around so to be improved...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.