Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Staff is very very helpful. Dorms are a bit packed with no A/C but good fans. Internet works fine and there is Netflix on common hall. Two comfortable kitchens and a swimming pool that is a bless in the hot weather. Fast food places, supermarket and ATM's nearby as well as bus stations at 15 min walk. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

Great hostel with friendly people. Having all facilities one would want including netflix. Only AC in the room would be nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind comments! In fact, we do have a/c available in one of our dormitories and most of our private rooms. It does cost a few dollars more but it's sometimes worth it in Managua. All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
6.3

We were only here for one night, seemed like there was a good atmosphere. Rooms very very hot, it is just a fan, not air con! Decent breakfast pancakes and nice pool. Very few showers so you could be waiting a while. Also saw cockroach in the bathroom. Receptionist wasn't overly forthcoming with information but once we asked he answered any questions. 10 minute walk to the bus station and very close to a shopping centre so if you're looking to stock up on anything it's perfect!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for providing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hostel along with the amenities and free pancake breakfast! Our apologies for the critter you found in the shower. I'll have a word with the cleaning staff to make sure they are aware. All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

The place was conveniently located, and had all the necessary facilities. The bathrooms weren't the cleanest, but they weren't terrible either. There was a pool and the dorm room had plenty of fans to circulate the air. There is also free netflix which was an enjoyable feature. I was traveling with two other females so I was happy with the security there. Warning though, when it rains, the floors become extremely slippery, so proceed with caution. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.6

Was decent, not much happening but had nice pool and lounge area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, plus it is only a 15 min walk to the bus station, which I thought was nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review of the hostel. We're glad you enjoyed the location and the friendly staff. We hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.3

My first hostel experience. We stayed in a private room with private bathroom. Beds were uncomfortable but it's a hostel. Ac was not turned on until 9pm, but unfortunately the fan was connected to the same breaker so although we didnt have ac, we also didn't have a fan which made it very uncomfortable. Breakfast pancakes and coffee which was a nice bonus. Front desk guy was super friendly and accommodating.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for choosing us for your first experience staying in a hostel! We're glad you had a great experience with the staff and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. In terms of the a/c, it is run only during the hours of 9pm to 9am, but in no way do we limit the use of fans or power in any way outside of this time. I suspect there was an issue with the fan at the time (though I checked it today and it was working fine). If you have this problem in the future, just have a quick word with the reception and we'll have the problem resolved asap! Cheers!

  • GiovanniAndrea
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Avevo prenotato per una sola notte, ma vedendo la qualità dell'ostello, la posizione e la disponibilità dei proprietari, ho prolungato la permanenza per altri due giorni, per visitare managua/masaya. Consigliato!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
6.0

Kind of dirty, my partner and I got absolutely eaten my Mosquitos so bring your own net if you can, pretty chilled, good for a one night stop over which is what we did before heading to the airport! Showers and toilets are good! Included breakfast which was good too! Nice place for a quick stop over! X

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the atmosphere of the hostel. During the rainy-season in Nicaragua (May-November), the mosquitoes can get bad at times. This problem is unfortunately present throughout all of Nicaragua at this time of year! Repellent or a net will definitely make sleeping more comfortable. Our staff cleans the rooms from top to bottom on a daily basis and keeps the common areas as clean as possible throughout the day. Sometimes our guests have backpacks and other personal items on the floor which can make things look messy. All the best in your future travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.0

We were passing through Managua (we had read the area was not the safest) and this was a wonderful place. Everyone was nice, and it was easy to get a taxi to take a mini bus to Granada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for providing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! All the best in your future travels.

  • gregorybrown957072
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.4

Good place for the night only night you should stay in Managua. Found the staff fairly cold and not bothered but excellent facilities and good kitchen, breakfast included and the swimming pool is nice. Close to the supermarket too and UCA bus to get out of the city too

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.