Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 465
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.7

A wonderful hostel where I felt at home from the first second I stepped in. The employees are very nice and helpful. I would always go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

This is an excellent hostel for visiting San Pedro de Atacama. Communication with the hostel was efficient, and they arranged some excellent excursions with pickups from the hostel. When you have an early excursion they will organise a packed lunch for you. My private room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, with good hot water for the shower. It is not located in the centre of town, but that is only about a 10 minute walk away - it is close to the bus station though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.6

Staff was very nice and helpful in organizing tours (however, they sold us 4 tours at a "promotional" price that was only a 1,000 pesos discount). Facilities were good and hostel was only a 10-minute walk from the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.9

Nice, quite place. But I missed the social atmosphere and young people when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.9

Muy bueno todo, excelente la atención.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.9

Destaco la amabilidad y calidez del personal! Ambas chicas muy dispuestas a ayudar. Como me fui antes del desayuno me prepararon uno para llevar.... eso fue excelente!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly stuff, clean and close to the center. I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

Very good location to explore the City as bus traveller. The breakfast is really good (fruit salad, eggs,..) and if you leave before breakfast you get a breakfast to go. Kitchen is well equipped. Lovely, helpful staff. The only thing I have to complain about is that my Dorm (room 11) was located right next to the entrance and the doorbell, the cars and the dogs outside were quite loud. Nevertheless I would have extended my stay if it had been possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.4

A bit out of town but totally worth it (10 minutes walk). Staff is super friendly, and there's a cool patio to chill and relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.4

Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hostal Mammatierra. Die Lage ist sehr gut. In 5 Minuten ist man im Zentrum der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist vielfältig und schmeckt sehr gut. Wenn man morgens früh weg fährt, bereitet das Personal einen Snack vor. Das Personal ist sehr entgegenkommend. Ihre Tours sind billiger als die Tours die die meisten Reisesnbieter anbieten. Das Hostal hat immer warmes Wasser und bietet Trinkwasser gratis für die Gäste an. Für mich fehlte nur eine Waschmaschiene.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.