Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 450
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Great breakfast, super clean, comfortable beds... Is absolutely worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daniloarroyo5692
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

Staff extremamente atencioso, instalações confortáveis (ficamos em quartos privados). A estadia foi excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Super super clean. 5 minutes walk from the center of town. Extremely quiet at night and very friendly, wonderful staff. They do provide you with breakfast, but if you are planning on doing tours, the tours also all provide you with breakfast. Mamatierra made it super easy to book tours through them and they were all incredible! They also helped me arrange transport from the airport to the hostel and then back to the airport. Great stay! Would definitely return to Mamatierra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.0

Staff super friendly and helpful. Showers / toilets always clean. Good kitchen facilities and breakfast (eggs available to cook yourself). 5 min walk to Main Street, and probably a bit quieter as out of the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • genevieve_cleduc4737
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
9.4

Real great hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful. They helped us look for and book activities. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.6

Great breakfast, clean rooms and very clean showers that are usually free. Wifi absolutely terrible and not that central to the main town so doesn't really justify $25 US a night as there isn't much other than a bed and shower. We found hotels in the centre of town for the same price as 2 beds here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

We actually got moved to Campo Base and I can't say how happy we were for this transfer. Campo Base was probably the nicest, newest and cleanest hostel we have stayed at since we've been in South America! The staff was so friendly and helpful and they helped us with any and all inquiries we had. The food was an added bonus and they even packed us lunches/snacks for our day excursions. I HIGHLY recommend Campo Base to anyone visiting San Pedro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very close to the bus terminal and 5 minutes from the city. Very friendly staff, hot showers, awesome breakfast (and lunchbox if you have an early tour).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.