Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber! Gutes Frühstück. Schöne Gemeinschaftsbereiche. Direkt beim Bus Bahnhof und schnell im "Zentrum". Touren können über das Hostel gebucht werden und waren gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
8.3

Very conveniently located hostel in San Pedro, a five-minute walk from the bus station and about the same to the town centre. Fairly basic and possibly a little expensive for what you get, but the same's true for everywhere in town. Staff were very helpful with arranging tours and answering questions. Non-smoking. Convenience store next door and a very decent pizza/takeaway place the other side, so if you don't have the energy for a short walk into town, you're well served. Breakfast good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.9

Atacama is expensive so I went for this one as the others had dodgy reviews and didn't want any bad experiences - this is a really good hostel very clean and very helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

I had a perfect stay. Super staff, very clean and I also liked all the four tours I booked through them. I think the location is really good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vafami
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.7

Este hostal cumple con un servicio de calidad, su personal preocupado por los pasajeros manteniendo siempre la cordialidad y además destacar la limpieza del lugar. En general las instalaciones son muy cómodas y el desayuno bufet es muy completo. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Great hostel located about 5 to 10 minute walk from the main street in San Pedro. There is a supermarket next door which is really convenient. Super friendly staff members. The only downside is if you get the room next to the main entrance it can get a bit noisy from the outside. Overall great hostel with super friendly staff members who are really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge avec bon petit déjeuner. En plus , les expéditions qu'ils proposent sont avantageuses !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! The staff was soooo nice and helpfull. The facilities were clean and had everthing you needed. I loved the kitchen. The breakfast was super good and if you had a tour in the morning they gave you a bag with a prepared breakfast to take with you. Even after checking out they let me shower in the evening and gave me a free towel. Next to the hostel there is a minimarket and a fastfood imbiss with vegetarian options. If you are a smoker: you are not aloud to smoke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Shampoo Bath foam The Coffe Always availeble Very good the breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.