Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
91% 415
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

schönes zentrumnahes Hostel, alles kann zu Fuß besichtigt werden. Schöner gemütlicher Innenhof zum relaxen (Stühle, Tisch und Hängematte vorhanden). Frühstück sehr lecker. Eingerichtete Küche mit Tee und Kaffee vorhanden

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Foi uma ótima experiência estar no Mamatierra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.4

El mejor desayuno de todo mi viaje de dos meses entre peru, bolivia , argentina , chile ,en hostel para mochileros del mundo. Ademas ofrece cafe , te y chocolate cuanto y cuando deseas en el dia o la noche. Una excelente administradora , activa y resolutiva. Muy limpio, buenas camas . Algo pequeños los dormitorios. Sugiero una mesa escritorio en dormitorios. Las ventanas no tienen vista .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bberrysteve8282
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

This Hostal rocks! I was there for 2 nights (over a holiday weekend) with my boyfriend and we both had a fantastic time. We were in a private room/shared bathroom and it was totally comfortable. Only a few minutes walking from the bus station and not too far from the center. We booked all of our tours directly thru the hostel as they have a discount! The place is super clean and relaxed. They also have a delicious free breakfast, fruits, meats, bread, cereal, etc. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

La experiencia no ha podido ser mejor: personal encantador y muy resolutivo, todo súper limpio y un desayuno increíble (que te lo empaquetan si te vas antes). Muchas gracias a Mama tierra por estas vacaciones tan agradables, lo recomendaré seguro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! The hostel and the rooms are clean, great showers, fantastic breakfast included. Staff are so friendily and helpful especially with tour options. we were only booked for one night and as the hostel was full couldn't extend our stay, however the staff let us come back and use the showers the next day before our bus even though we weren't staying there anymore! Highly recommend this hostel great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing staff. Always had breakfast waiting even if leaving early, they prepared a to go bag for you. Made a big difference in the early morning tours. When the tour I booked was cancelled after an hour because of snow they didn't charge me where as other people who booked through the tour office had to the book on other tours or lose their money. Can't say enough about the office. They went above and beyond. I'd go on and on about the helpfulness but I have no room left. So helpful!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

The showers, breakfast and overwhelming helpfulness from reception staff members were the highlights. We were in room one, which had the benefit of being able to connect to wifi in the room, but the drawback of having people outside the room all the time to access wifi. A good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great breakfast. Lots of blankets on all beds, necessary as it gets really cold at night. Hot showers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.