Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
93% 433
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

We actually got moved to Campo Base and I can't say how happy we were for this transfer. Campo Base was probably the nicest, newest and cleanest hostel we have stayed at since we've been in South America! The staff was so friendly and helpful and they helped us with any and all inquiries we had. The food was an added bonus and they even packed us lunches/snacks for our day excursions. I HIGHLY recommend Campo Base to anyone visiting San Pedro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very close to the bus terminal and 5 minutes from the city. Very friendly staff, hot showers, awesome breakfast (and lunchbox if you have an early tour).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

By far my favorite hostel in 3 months of travel so far. I stayed at Mamatierra's sister hostel down the block, Campo Base, where Nayita and Patricia go above and beyond to take care of each guest. Superb breakfast with fruit, eggs, pancakes... the works! If I ever get back to San Pedro de Atacama, this is where I'll be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

This hostel has everything you would want from budget accommodation, apart from it feels more like a couples retreat than a social hostel for meeting people, so maybe not the best option for a solo traveller. More than half the rooms are private so it loses that social aspect. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and breakfast is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Super clean and everything is really new. Fantastic hot showers. Comfortable beds. Very warm welcome from the manager. The breakfast is incredible also - they make you pancakes and fresh fruit salad! Definitely recommend. A 5 - 10 minute walk into the centre of the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

a little bit noisy in the night because of the departure times of the tours, but everything else was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Our favourite hostel in South America so far! Great breakfast, comfy beds and free towels to use. You could even request a packed breakfast if you were leaving for a tour early in the morning. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • travelisintheair
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay. I arrived early in the morning and they let me eat breakfast free of charge and it was very tasty ! The beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The wifi was pretty good and the location is great, next to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.