Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the city centre. Also the staff was very kind and they are willing to help you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mamatierra. The beds were comfortable and warm, everything was very clean and well kept, the courtyard is lovely, and the breakfast was great. All of the staff, especially Anita, are very kind and helpful. This Hostal is farther from the main streets so was likely a little quieter, although it was only a 10 min walk away. By far my favorite Hostal I have stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. Not that far from the center, it is a 5 minutes walk come on! The breakfast is really good. The only downside is that it is cold at night because there is not heater. But the rest is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

Very clean bathrooms. Hospitable staff. Very quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
10.0

Mamatierra is a nice hostel in a good location. About 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurants/tours. The rooms are really cute and comfortable. There's no heating and it was cold outside, but I found there were enough blankets and the rooms stayed warm enough to be comfortable. The town doesn't have much electricity, so I don't expect much from any hotel/hostel there. Showers were hot even with the power savings. Staff were nice and made a breakfast pack for me to go on the early tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • julianoyamakawa7130
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place! Breakfast was awesome and the crew (specialy, Kathy) was very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

Pleasant hostel in good location. Hot showers and clean bathroom. Breakfast had a good selection and also provided pack for early morning trips. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.4

This hostel is great. Very clean and organised and a nice place to chill out. They helped us with booking our tours. And the breakfast is the best we've had in a hostel !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.1

Hôtel à 2 pas du centre de San pedro (5 min à pied !), très propre, calme, personnel sympa et très aidant ! Je recommande ! Pas de mauvaise surprise !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Muy bueno todo, sobretodo el personal que nos ayudó en todo lo que pudieron, se pasaron! Limpio, seguro y buena onda. El desayuno es espectacular y cuantioso! Gran estadía para descubrir san Pedro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.