Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.4

It's good! Very secure place to stay. Break fast good! Towel everyday. The staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2017
7.7

Photos make the place look larger than it is - just be aware it is very small, with only one hammock and not a lot of room to lounge. Fortunately it's enough space for the guests there, as there aren't too many rooms either. Staff is fantastic and very helpful, amenities are adequate. Very quiet atmosphere overall, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 srp 2017
10.0

Really clean, amazing staff, good breakfast. Flawless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Very clean, perfect Breakfast. Quiet Hostel with nice kitchen area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

There is only good things to say about this place. A bit expensive, but you def get what you pay for in san pedro. Nice beds and many blankets. Clean and hot showers. Wonderful breakfast! Nice staff. Clean, well equiped kitchen. Free coffee and tea all day! We ended up staying more days than expected. Would recommend! And would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the city centre. Also the staff was very kind and they are willing to help you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mamatierra. The beds were comfortable and warm, everything was very clean and well kept, the courtyard is lovely, and the breakfast was great. All of the staff, especially Anita, are very kind and helpful. This Hostal is farther from the main streets so was likely a little quieter, although it was only a 10 min walk away. By far my favorite Hostal I have stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. Not that far from the center, it is a 5 minutes walk come on! The breakfast is really good. The only downside is that it is cold at night because there is not heater. But the rest is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

Very clean bathrooms. Hospitable staff. Very quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
10.0

Mamatierra is a nice hostel in a good location. About 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurants/tours. The rooms are really cute and comfortable. There's no heating and it was cold outside, but I found there were enough blankets and the rooms stayed warm enough to be comfortable. The town doesn't have much electricity, so I don't expect much from any hotel/hostel there. Showers were hot even with the power savings. Staff were nice and made a breakfast pack for me to go on the early tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×