Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mamas Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Mamas Pension Located at 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos, Mykonos.
Mamas Pension
Greece
Mykonos 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos
94% 653
37.4700727 25.3187012
Mamas Pension
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • exblade1574
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great experience. Was picked up from the dock when the boat arrived, and given a ride back to catch our departing dock. Christina and her daughter were extremely friendly and gave us good tips on things to do, where to go, etc. Very low key, a quick bus ride or 40 minute walk to town. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Our stay at Mama's Pension was absolutely delightful! We were picked up from the airport quite late at night, and even though our flight was incredibly delayed, Kristina was so patient and understanding. She and her daughter took the time to explain the area, gave us maps of Mykonos, and even lent us a beach umbrella. The two of them were incredibly warm and hospitable, and we felt right at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Great stay. As a younger couple it's a bit of a trip to the party scene at paradise etc Very relaxing location however. The staff are unbelievably friendly. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Christina and her family were amazing hosts. Couldn't have had for a better stay at Mamas Pension. The room was spotless, with fresh towels daily and fresh sheets. Christina was so lovely and helpful especially as it was our first time to Mykonos. Would fefinately stay with Christina again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place. I would recommend it to anyone. Good rooms, great view. It is about 2.5km to Mykonos town but was not an issue. Buses going on the hour. Market near it with about 5 restaurants. The beach was lovely and out of the wind. Most beaches can be exposed. The other great part about the accommodation was the host, Christinia. A lovely person and extremely helpful. She picked us up from the airport and dropped us of at the port with no charge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful stay at Mamas pension! Upon arrival at the airport, Kristina met my boyfriend and I with open arms! She drove us via Mykonos town and the new port to get out bearings and understand how close we were to them both but far enough to really enjoy the peacefulness of Agios Stafanos. We were spoilt by her lovely family who helped recommend restaurants, moped hire, beaches. The room offered beautiful beach views and the perfect base to enjoy Mykonos!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Mama's pension was fantastic! Christina helped us with everything we needed and so did Anna (who is absolutely beautiful by the way) Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.0

Une pension bien située sur les hauteurs, au calme de la foule de Mykonos; chambre grande, lits jumeaux, qui peuvent avoir des vues mer; chambre nettoyée tous les jours, personnel formidable, plus que gentils, nous adorons les grecs pour leur sympathie!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

Best place I have stayed in while abroad! Ana and Christina went out above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I went with 6 other girls all ages from 20-22 and we had a blast! Rooms were clean, beautiful view of the sea, helped us rent ATVS and gave us great recommendations on what to do and where to eat and called taxis for us when needed. 100% recommend stayed here, the most welcoming and warm hosts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

It was a perfect spot to be. You can walk or rent ATVs this place is run by mother and daughter and they are very accommodating. They even picked up us and drop off at the airport. Also they arrage the ATVs for us. If you don't want to walk is 6 Euros for a taxi, that they will call for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.