Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

We had a private double room. The hostel itself, room facilities, hostel facilities etc we couldn't fault and was a good base for our stay. The staff are very nice. The dogs in the street however are a real issue as our window was on the street we heard barking all night long & early in the morning whenever a car or someone goes by.. this sounds like a silly thing to mention in a review but it really disturbed our sleep and made us choose an alternative hostel for the remainder of our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
9.7

I enjoyed Mama Simona. It was clean and there was nice hot showers though the rooms were a bit cold. The blankets were very warm and the coca tea was nice. I found the staff very nice but not super friendly. There are no activities so maybe not a great place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nenaasarah
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. It's clean and the staff is very friendly. Just very hard to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.1

Didn't think too much of this place- charged me full price for a private bunk as I wanted some privacy for a night - only to put me in a shared room by myself for the subsequent nights for half the price. They were playing loud music in lounge area at 7am?! Asked them to turn it down- really inappropriate. Think music should start after breakfast- 10am and let people actually sleep who want to. Bathrooms need to be freshened up. Good location but still had to wake up dodgy road for access.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para quedarte, el personal es muy atento, bien ubicado. El sitio tiene su magia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.7

The Hostel is a few minutes walk from the main square away. It's almost clean, but relatively simple and unmodern. The showers are not hot all the time and very low. The breakfast is okay, the stuff is almost friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.7

Nice and cosy atmosphere. Within walking distance from plaza de armas. Well kept facilities and clean room.Individual electric socket, reading lamp and big locker for each bed.Wifi available and free use of desktop computer. Helpful staff and no problem in communication in English. Would stay here again if back to Cusco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.6

Staff was unhelpful and provided false information.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

The bathrooms are not very clean. The kitchen could be better equiped, there is only one sharp knife. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.0

Both my, and my bf's, first hostel ever. It was clean, had a warm and friendly environment. Mostly young people like us who were focused on their travel adventures around Peru / S.A. (rather than just partying), which was perfect and chill. Common area had couches, coffee table, travel books, free coffee & tea, free wifi and computer usage. Breakfast (fresh bread with jam, juice, coffee) was free but anything more (i.e. eggs) cost extra. Bunk bed was actually very comfortable! Great for price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.