Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 334 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Only good things to say about Mamma Simona! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Very friendly place with excellent support staff. Clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.3

Muy amable personal! Hostal especial para descansar , sin mucho ruido

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Cusco just a couple of block from Plaza de Armas. We got a double private and it was comfy enough, just that the bed was a bit little. Good hot shower and great facilities. Breakfast basic but enough and you got the option to buy some extras on it. They let us in early in the morning and even get into the room. Friendly and informative staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

We had a private double room. The hostel itself, room facilities, hostel facilities etc we couldn't fault and was a good base for our stay. The staff are very nice. The dogs in the street however are a real issue as our window was on the street we heard barking all night long & early in the morning whenever a car or someone goes by.. this sounds like a silly thing to mention in a review but it really disturbed our sleep and made us choose an alternative hostel for the remainder of our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
9.7

I enjoyed Mama Simona. It was clean and there was nice hot showers though the rooms were a bit cold. The blankets were very warm and the coca tea was nice. I found the staff very nice but not super friendly. There are no activities so maybe not a great place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nenaasarah
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. It's clean and the staff is very friendly. Just very hard to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.1

Didn't think too much of this place- charged me full price for a private bunk as I wanted some privacy for a night - only to put me in a shared room by myself for the subsequent nights for half the price. They were playing loud music in lounge area at 7am?! Asked them to turn it down- really inappropriate. Think music should start after breakfast- 10am and let people actually sleep who want to. Bathrooms need to be freshened up. Good location but still had to wake up dodgy road for access.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para quedarte, el personal es muy atento, bien ubicado. El sitio tiene su magia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.7

The Hostel is a few minutes walk from the main square away. It's almost clean, but relatively simple and unmodern. The showers are not hot all the time and very low. The breakfast is okay, the stuff is almost friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.