Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.7

The double bed room with private bathroom was good. But we had to change to a four bed dorm because all the other double bed rooms were booked. It was nice that they gave us a four bed dorm just for us two but I wouldn't recommend the dorms in Mama Simona. Our room smelled like there was mold everywhere. We asked for another one and got the one in the middle of the hostel. That was not better. The bathroom smelled like there was a dead animal somewhere. Don't book the dorms! Doublebed rooms r ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

This is legit the best hostel I've stayed in. Beds are so comfy it's unreal plus just a really nice clean place that makes you feel like your home. Each bed has a light and plug socket. They have storage lockers that you can use for free. Free tea, and really nice staff. Quite hostel but seriously so good :) always come back to stay here cha cha cha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
7.7

Things to improve; - water is often cold and showers turn off after 3 minutes of using them. Very miserable experience. - There is not wifi in the rooms only in the common area. Signal is very poor and internet slow. - staff sometimes don't have the right attitude, they make you think that you should know whatever you are asking them and that you are bothering them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.0

Man ist zu Fuss schnell im Zentrum. Beim ersten Aufenthalt waren wir in einem schönen Zweibettzimmer. Leider hatten wir dort nicht immer warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Danach waren wir eine Nacht im "Schwesternhostel" in Aguas Caliente, welches neu und super war. Zurück in Cusco bekamen wir ein Doppelzimmer mit komplett verschimmeltem Bad. Das ganze Zimmer hat danach gerochen und wir mussten den vollen Preis dafür bezahlen. Das Frühstück schmeckte immer gut und die Mitarbeiter waren meist freundlich

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cdiazborda
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely lovely. Warm, clean beds. Lovely little common space where you can meet lovely people. WiFi is spotty but that's really not a big deal. We changed our reservations even to stay here after the inca trail. Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.1

The Stay in Mama Simona was awesome! Friendly staff, rooms cleaned, breakfast great. But the Wi-Fi works well only in the lobby and the hot shower seems to have a timer, between 05:30pm and 08:30pm you could barely take a bath, probably most people were taking bath at the same time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

We would definitely stay here again! Great location near the main plaza in Cusco and the employees were very nice and helpful. Most of them spoke English but allowed me to practice my poor Spanish skills have them. The only downfall was the Wifi which was unreliable, even at 4:00 am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.6

Gutes Hostel in Gehreichweite zum Zentrum und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cusco. Zimmer sind in Ordnung, Personal sehr freundlich und auch englischsprachig, Kokatee gibt es immer nach Belieben. Frühstück mit Brot Butter und Marmelade ein wenig spartanisch, Zusätze wie Schinken, Käse oder Rührei gegen Zuzahlung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
6.9

Sympa mais chambre peu lumineuse. Personnel cool jusqu à ce que je me fasse virer à 22h à cause d'un surbookage... donc ça baisse beaucoup la note. Faites vous bien comprendre quand vous réservez !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Hôtel propre, central, mais peu d'ambiance ( j'ai eu des familles avec enfants plusieurs soirs de suite) mais surtout le wifi est capricieux et restreint à la salle commune. Je pense que vu le prix, on pourrait d'attendre à un meilleur réseau !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×