Hostelworld.com

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
87% 269
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • miguelus
  • Ecuador, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, buen ambiente, limpio y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolemgodwin8501
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.3

This hostel is good value for your money. Close proximity to the Plaza de Armas, and around the corner from the Plaza San Francisco. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Basic breakfast is included in the price, and inexpensive add-ons available (hot sandwiches, omelettes, fried eggs...). Quiet after 10pm enforced so good for travellers recovering from doing the Inka trek (which is what I did!). Would book here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
7.1

Overall, a decent basic hostel. Most staff are a bit indifferent so don't expect recommendations or any organized events. Wifi only works in the lobby and hardly. They do let you store your baggage without fuss while hiking which was great. Biggest issue is the noise: the doors to rooms don't close well, so you literally hear slamming all day and night. Such an easy fix. Probably would look for another place if in Cusco again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The housekeeper Jose (?) even was helping me look for my keys when I thought I lost them. The breakfast was nice, it would have been better if eggs were included in the hostel price, bc it's a bit more expensive in general. The location was awesome! Could walk to several main plazas, and restaurants. It was fun they had board games in the lobby. Wifi only worked in the lobby, but that was fine with me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.3

Enjoyable stay, great location, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
7.7

Very friendly and helpful staff! Beds are warm and cosy, the hostel is clean, there is always hot coca tea in the lobby. Only bad thing is, that wifi works only in the lobby and not in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.9

Auberge très agréable, personnel disponible, bonne literie, parties communes propres. Très agréable d'y passer quelques jours Wifi pas toujours très performant et ne porte pas jusque dans le chambres PEtit dejeuner composé de pain, beurre, confiture et d'un jus de fruit. Jambon/oeuf/fromage possible en supplément. Chambres doubles un peu chères. Nous reviendrions!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2016
7.4

Good value hostel in Cusco with very handy luggage storage for trips away e.g. Inca trail, Amazon, lake titicaca. Staff are helpful and breakfast in adequate. Shared bathrooms are a little average with temperamental hot water

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. The room was a good size and beds were comfy with seriously soft sheets! Nice big lockers for all your valuables and everything felt really clean, could have walked round without shoes! Staff were friendly, we arrived at 5am and we were able to go straight to our room and bed which was so nice. In general wifi was fast though sometimes a bit temperamental, hostel was very quiet but was ideal for what we wanted. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2016
8.9

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing we didn´t like was they didn´t have drinking water available for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.