Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Heatherhood
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

Mama Naxi's is lovely, so good we are returning after our hike up tiger leaping gorge. Staff helped us to arrange transport and had loads of helpful advice. The family dinners are a must do great food and a great way to meet the other guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

"MAMA KNOWS WHAT YOU NEED AND SHES GONNA IVE IT TO YOU". This is probably one of the best places I've ever stayed at. Everything's was great and mama made it shine. Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
10.0

非常棒的客栈体验,无论是入住和离开时候的笑脸和甜甜的民族饼,还是有幸吃到的一顿家宴,都超级完美,感谢杨姐一家人的照顾,感谢遇见的一大群国际友人,下次再来丽江一定重逢!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel is ideally located near the bus station and 10 walking minutes only away from the old town. I definitely recommend the family dinner Mama is adorable and it was a pleasure to stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the old city, but everything in the old city is more expensive so its ok. Nice dinner. I didn't realize the layout of the place until I left; most of the guests were on the other side of the house, so I didn't see the lounge or meet other travelers except at dinner. Facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Mama Naxi was great. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Definitely have the dinner there; best meals I had during my two week vacation in China. The only annoyance was that smoking is allowed in the sunroom and the front courtyard. So, you may have to pass a smoker in and out of the guesthouse. Also, the sunroom is the warmest part of the guesthouse (it was cool/cold during most of my stay in Lijiang) with the most comfortable seating to relax, but I couldn't enjoy it most of the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čvc 2017
8.3

The beds are large, clean, and comfortable. The hostel is located outside of the paid, old town area but is only a short-walk from there. The 25RMB family dinner is tasty, generously portioned, and a great way to meet other travelers. While the staff is very helpful, they can be difficult to locate on short notice so budget some time to check-in and check-out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gourmet
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

整体都不错,就是前台阿姨态度不咋样……其他的都不错,住的也蛮舒服的

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.