Hostelworld.com

Mama Brasil Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
87% 201
-23.5598517 -46.6530389
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 dub 2016
8.6

Had a great time here. Nice small hostel in a great location. Staff were great. Breakfast was good too. Loved the free juice and cookies! Wifi was super fast and beds were okay. BUT I never like 3 story bunks and the rooms are freaking tiny so you can't really sort out your things. Otherwise I had a good time and would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.6

Entspanntes Hostel, Alles sehr angenehm. Kann ich wirklich empfehlen für Leute die nicht nur saufen und feiern wollen....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is about 10 min walk from Paulista, but going back to Paulista is steep, so it takes longer. The main issue I noticed was the lockers, they are basically drawers under the beds and even though they're big, you'd need to take the whole thing out in order to access it, but because the rooms aren't that big, the drawer needs to come all the way to the other bed, so if there are others sleeping on that bed, it makes it uncomfortable and noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.1

Então é triliche, se poder escolher não pegue a última, subir bêbado não é fácil. Outra coisa é bem mais quente que as camas de baixo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in Brasil!! it is small, but the dorms are huge, staff is so nice and friendly and there is a special atmosphere in the hostel. There was a girl from Belgium who complained in her feedback about the hostel that she didn´t get to know to people. Well, girl, that´s not the fault of the hostel, but all about you!! I had several conversation just after arriving. Perfect hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
9.4

AWESOME hostel !!! Great location, really peaceful atmosphere andamazing staff !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
7.4

Os quartos privativos são um pouco pequenos e abafados, mas o staff foi solicito e aceitou que minha colega de quarto e eu nos mudássemos para um quarto mais amplo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ziva_ogorelec5842
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 úno 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights. What I like the most about this hostel in the stuff which is really mother-like. There are also ccookie yars and sweet juice to take for free. The hostel was clean and in the center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Ziva! Thank you for your review. We also loved meeting you and your partner :-) It's always great to hear when people are feeling comfortable and at ease with us. And especially when they appreciate the little things that we belive make the difference :-) Beijos e até logo! Your Mama Brasil

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
23 úno 2016
10.0

Small cosy but all-rounded hostel near the metro with friendly staff and good kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ehhhh! Thank you so much Luk! It was totally our pleasure to host you! We wish you safe travells and hope to see you back some time :-) Your Mama Brasil

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 úno 2016
9.7

Staff auper cool and helpful. Very good breakfast. Small but cool hostel. Defenitely recommend that place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey guys! What a shame you couldn't stay with us a little longer to discover Sao Paulo. But I guess relaxing and freshening up your mind in our wonderful garden for the next leg of the journey, made it worth it :) Beijos! Your Mama Brasil

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.