Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maltepe Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
Maltepe Pansiyon Located at Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9, , Marmaris.
Maltepe Pansiyon
Turkey
Marmaris Muğla 48700 Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9
99% 314
36.8551450 28.2668940
Maltepe Pansiyon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was fine in this hostel. Mehmet was a very close person.ıf you want to stay in this hostel, ı definitly recommend there.Especially, people were there like a family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and go above and beyond to help you. The atmosphere of the hostel is so lovely and friendly and you always feel welcome. The facilities are great and the hostel is in an ideal location for both the beach and the town. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Marmaris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Very helpful host! Prices are good for Turkey :) had a great time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

We had a group of us stay here briefly for one night before starting a sail turkey trip. We arrived around 2am after our flight landed and the owner was very lovely to greet us and show us around before settling in for the night. The next day he gave us directions to where we needed to go. He was very kind to us and we were thankful for his help. He even showed us the fat cat haha. Facilities were all good and we were able to use internet no problem plus hot showers in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel in marmaris !! Memo the owner is so friendly and welcoming We were able to check in to our room when we arrived at 7:30 am! Which was amazing and were also offered delicious tea in the gorgeous garden. There is a great big cat too that is hilarious Memo and Maltese pansiyon is amazing! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariannebar
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely pansiyon with very lovely staff. They are so friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay here! Very welcoming, gave us complementary homemade apple tea upon arrival and upgraded us to a room with an ensuite. Also gave us good advice for things to do, ordered us a taxi when needed etc. We highly recommend staying here and they also have three very friendly cats, one of them being the second biggest cat in Europe, has to be seen to be believed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Totally incredible authentic Turkish experience. Wonderful family run hostel. Mamet and his family are warm, helpful and caring. They went out of their way at every turn to give us the best Turkish experience possible. Mamet was very helpful with organising cheap Jeep rental and finding further accomodation. We loved drinking apple tea and sharing stories. And bonus: this pension is home to the fattest cat in Turkey!! - seriously look it up. We cant thank Mamet enough for his generosity!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.