Hostelworld.com

Maleku Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you want a clean, quiet night and easy access to and from airport! Super friendly\helpful staff and a comfortable bed! They offer a free shuttle every hour to sjo airport and breakfast in the morning. I enjoyed my one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 úno 2017
8.6

Ideal for being near to the airport, easy to get to with public transport and the free shuttle and bananas and coffee in the morning is great. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. One big downside was the lack of sleep I got due to noise from the main road outside and the bedroom windows that are essentially partially open slats. In the wind they rattle like mad,among with the metal railings against these windows.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DLambert
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

La perfection incarnée !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 úno 2017
3.1

AS I WENT TO BED, 3 MIN. LATER I WAS WOKEN UP. I WAS TOLD THAT WAS SOMEBODY'S BED, FRONT DESK HAD NOTHING ELSE. NO REFUND. I CANCEL THE FUTURE RESERVATION WITH THIS HOSTEL AND SPEND THE NIGHT AT THE AIRPORT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I HAVE TRAVEL SINCE 6 YRS. I AM 60 AND NEVER CAME ACROSS ANYTHING LIKE IT. PITIFUL.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.3

Excellent if you are coming/going from/to the airpor especially with the free drop off. Quiet atmosphere. Nice pleasant staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

Best place near the airport. Stayed only 8 hours but was perfect and relaxing. Nice beds and sheets, all very clean. Arrived very late but welcomed me nicely and showed everything. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
7.4

Not a bad place for a night stopover on the way flying into and out of town. Just what I needed. Not anything special and not that welcoming of a vibe from other travellers as everyone is either flying in or out of town. All around good place though, it is close to the airport and the free fruit and coffee in the morning wa a great before the free shuttle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Maleku Hostel is a nice place to stay for one night after or before your flight to Airport Juan Santamaria. It is easy to find, just follow the description.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

Das Hostel war ganz gut für eine Nacht. Es gibt in der Stadt leider nicht ausserordentlich viel zu sehn drum lohnt sich ein längerer Aufenthalt nicht unbedingt. Das Personal ist aber überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit was die Weiterreise betrifft! Die Betten sind bequem, Wifi funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Ausstattung ist sehr einfach: zwei saubere Duschen und Toiletten und Frühstück mit Kaffee, Tee, Bananen und Keksen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
7.4

The over charged me saying that the deposit from hostel world was not included in their price!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.