Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.0

Clean hostel, very close to the airport, has an hourly shuttle so good for a short stay before you fly out. The host was very nice, everything is clean and the dorm rooms are pretty spacious. If you want to visit the Poás Volcano it's a 15min walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect for an early morning flight to the airport, if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient. Other than early morning flights, I can't see much of an appeal to staying though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

Came in from the airport after 2 am and a staff member was waiting up for me. When the taxi stopped in front of the hostel, he already opened the door and greeted me by my name. Felt very safe in the middle of the night. Cab took me 5 min from the airport. Furthermore clean bed and towel is provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.0

Location is good for a night stay near the airport, though people arrive late and leave early. but good enough for a couple hours of sleep. Atmosphere nothing to write home about. I did expect, that the deposit I paid through Hostelworld would be applied to the rate and that I'd pay the difference as usual. But the guy at the front desk insisted it was just to make sure I would get a bed and made me pay the full rate. Too tired to argu,e, but seriously?? Free shuttle to the airport is nice!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.1

Exactly where you want to stay if you have a flight in the morning!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.0

It is only a good place for people arriving from the airport or those taking off. Close to airport, and bus stops. A supermarket a block away. Receptionist was bilingual, and very helpful. I'll be staying there again on the way back out of the country for another night. Only complaint is the incredibly loud street noise from the busy road right outside the windows. Sleep with earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
6.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful! However the location seemed a bit sketchy. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.4

I stayed here for one night after flying in late in the evening. It's located a short $5 cab ride away which is very convenient and also a short walk from the bus stop if you're headed towards La Fortuna area in the morning. Clean and quiet. Everyone was asleep when I arrived at around 10:30pm. Mostly a stopover for travelers arriving or leaving. The only thing is that I barely slept all night because of the noise coming from the street and the constant banging of the door from the wind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.6

Good place to stop in when flying in or out of San Jose as that's what most people use it for. But nothing to do and not much social space to meet other travellers. Very friendly staff. Average/irrelevant breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you want a clean, quiet night and easy access to and from airport! Super friendly\helpful staff and a comfortable bed! They offer a free shuttle every hour to sjo airport and breakfast in the morning. I enjoyed my one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.