Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
4.6

I booked this hostel purely for its location to the airport as I expect many will. I had a private room, bed was uncomfortable with just a drop sheet protecting the mattress. Woke up with bites all over my hands and arms even though the door and window were closed - must be something in the bed. Very noisey near the main road and when asked if I could buy ear plugs they scoffed at me. Exposed wires above the shower head in the bathroom. Stay anywhere close to the airport but not here!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • DerTobi96
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

Wirklich ein sehr gutes Hostel zum ankommen oder abreisen, da es nur 5 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt ist. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und 24/7 zur Verfügung falls der Flug mal mitten in der Nacht ankommt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.6

Proche aéroport, lieu fort sympathique avec partage de livre et cuisine .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.7

Non-party hostel close to everything. Excellent stopping point before/after JSO. Kitchen, fridge, clean everything, nice bathrooms (2 common, both w hot showers). Lots of eats, local mall. In town, near hospital (NEVER HEARD A SIREN, seriously this was something awesome about almost all of Costa Rica). Busy outside with dozens of taxis always nearby, typical city bums walking around. Whole house gated and vibe was easy going and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

This was a very convenient place to stay for an early flight the next day. Facilities are all clean and the front desk service was great. A little tough to get a good nights sleep because people were coming in and out all night and the hallway lights are kept on. However the free shuttle and safe, clean facility makes it worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel is excellent as a place to go to/from the airport and the free shuttle in the morning was really nice. The man at the desk seemed very nice as well and understood my first time traveler's confused Spanish very well. (Thank you very much to the three people staying at Maleku Hostel the night of May 31st, 2017. I was terrified over having lost my suitcase and your support and encouragement to continue traveling was incredibly kind and thoughtful)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.7

Great, easy spot for an early flight the next day. Free shuttle ride to the airport starting each hour at 5 am. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.4

This hostel should be your pick either if you arrive late night in San Jose or if your flight departs in the morning, just 5mins from the airport, and with free shuttle (taxi) service. Beds aren't the most comfortable but you will survive for a night, and the shared bathroom can be a bit dirty after a while. Store is across the street and restaurants are 10mins walking from the hostel. This is not a party hostel, so be aware and mind your own noise. Breakfast wasn't good or sufficient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
8.9

Was only there for one night but perfect location to get to airport and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

Some staff don't talk in english so its difficult to understand eachother, but they help me to found my phone back and i would always be grateful for that, THANKS!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×