Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makati Apartelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Makati Apartelle Located at 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave., Manila.
Makati Apartelle
Philippines
Manila 1204 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave.
87% 254
14.5711648 121.0127949
Makati Apartelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.7

It was value for money but the room where I stayed was noisy at night due to tricycle. It's good I only stayed for 2 days. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

we needed a place to stay in for a good 4-6 hous but were on a budget. Admittedly, I did not read the website/guides very well, "each room is good for 1-2 ppl only" but they agreed to waive all the extra fees and give us beds at a discounted price. They were very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

Great place for the price. Clean, secure, nice staff. Not in the best neighborhood for tourists, so be wary of you aren't ready for a full cultural immersion. Overall, good place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

This isn't in the one of the more touristy areas, but that is not necessarily a bad thing. The rooms are mini apartments and you could imagine living there for months at a time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Everything we were looking for in a great area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

This is good place at reasonable price. Ready to help staff, clean room, conditioner+fan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.6

My friend and I booked a private double room at the last minute. The hostel was very difficult to find and none of the taxi drivers knew where it was. Finally found it after 2 hours. But they let us check in early which was great! For me the area seemed fine, however my friend felt unsafe and scared. It was a busy neighbourhood and we weren't hassled except to take taxis but it was ok. However the hostel itself was very secure and clean. The room was very big and spacious. Good WIFI and A/C.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

we had a great stay at the Makati Apartelle. the people working there were incredibly nice and helpful and they gave us lots of info on getting around the city. the place is nicely decorated and very clean. the area isn't dangerous, but maybe it could be useful to keep an eye on your belongings in the neighboring streets, as some kids tried to pickpocket us. but all in all, it's not a dodgy area. and the hotel really is very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.