Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.1

Staff is very helpful with everything, very good location for everyday activities and night life as well. All in all good value for your money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 úno 2017
5.7

The 10-bed dorm is super cramped especially because there is a bunk bed in the way between the room and the bathroom. Air conditioning was pretty strong (i had to use my sleeping bag) but i also had the bed right below the AC. The location in San Diego is really nice and there are two balconies with chairs and hammocks. The worst: i couldn't let my backpack there for my trip to some places around because the luggage store (just a small closet) was already full. Would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 úno 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine. A couple of comp

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 led 2017
8.0

we liked makako the staff was nice, it had a great location and the great common areas. we did think that it needed a little love, the bathrooms seemed pretty run down,the mattresses and sheets were really old. we paid the same amount or less for other hostels in cartagena that included breakfast. we wanted to store some luggage but they only have a really small storage space (closet) that was full. they did allow us to keep luggage in a dorm closet but said that it would not be secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 led 2017
8.9

The staff were excellent, but the beds and bedsheets are very old and need to replaced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.9

Definitely used to be a good hostel but they have an urgent need to renovate and change of management! Everything feels like falling apart! They give you the password of the wifi of the restaurant downstairs! No wifi in the room! No clear answers sometimes! Do you do laundary? Mixed answers depending on staff member! I would not go again until I hear some reviews about renovation. Location is great though!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.7

This hostel is quiet and simple, very nice staff and everything from stores, clubs, restaurants and visiting areas are within a few minutes walks. The rooms and living room has Ac and a balcony + hammocs to chill wich makes it a super good place to stay within the walled area. The streets around are safe with gards patrols often. From airport taxi said 10$ us and finally didnt give me back any change on a 20$. Make sure to have the right amount in col pesos to make is easier Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

Great place ! Air conditioner in the living room and all the dorms. Perfect location and the best staff . Near everything i need: Local culture, nightlife and supermarkets. In the heart of the old town surrounded by the ocean and the beautiful walled area. I´m still here and don´t want to leave. Higly recommended .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.9

La ubicación es insuperable, la chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto. Mi única critica es que no hay aire acondicionado durante el día.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nico_Vo
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

Perfectly located, very helpful and friendly staff. They helped me a lot by finding the right bus and reserved it for me on the telephone. The terrace is beautiful and the common areas are above average. Unfortunately there are only two bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.