Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1175
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Chill House Hostel first and switched to the "sister" Hostel Makako. The girls were a great help and organized everything for me. I had an awesome time at both places. The location is super central, beautiful and the area is safe at day and night. During the day I loooved chilling in the common areas with air conditioning and wifi. I definitely loved Makako and highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great people..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
7.1

Very unhelpful staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Good location. The staff girls are really helpful and fun. We recommend this hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.0

The comon area is very nice, the showers are ok, every door look is broken and the beds make sounds wen you move. The tours the offer are ok, Butter Butan but a bit pricy. Not all staff can speak englisch, but they are very nice. Auf Supermarket is nearby

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Overall it was good, except of the kitchen which was during the evenings quite full as there was not much space and in addition the ventilation was not an appropriate one. The cooker did not work properly. Otherwise it was very well placed, safe and a big shop was close to it to please ones needs. the Staff were always kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

everything was amazing at this place, the only thing ill mention is that the staff should be more informed about transportation options from the places around without using a taxi or a private tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.6

Pros- This hostel is walking distance to restaurants and bars. Has a kitchen if you want to cook your own meals. Cons- The staff doesn't speak English so there was no assistance with what we should in the city, where we shouldn't go, basic travel advice. The hostel has absolutely no atmosphere, theres no bar or restaurant so people didn't really socialize. The rooms weren't very clean. After a night we switched to El Viajer Hostel and were SUPER HAPPY we did.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.6

Very simple place without a lot of love or atmosphere, but works for a night. The AC in my dorm was not really cold and I had the doorbell so close to the room, that I woke up every time someone come home during the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.3

awesome hostel! right in the historic centre, very clean, bright, with nice common areas with terrace and hammocks. kitchen is big and ok equipped. room of ten is a bit small,but with a/c, bathroom and wardrobe. staff is friendly and helpful. cons: lockers are small and only in the reception, but the hostel is pretty safe anyway

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.