Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
85% 1270
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

Basic but you have everything ! Big living room but the atmosphere is a bit boring, everybody with his phone...any way, I recommend it !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private double room with shared bathroom. The room was huge and had aircon and tv. Staff is really nice and helpful, nice common area! They only have a small locker for bagagge storing, so you have to be quite lucky to get a spot. The location of the hostel is great, everything is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
6.9

Positive aspects: location close to most of touristic sites, Exito supermarket and bus station; kind and helpful staff. Negative aspects: no outlets in the bedrooms to charge your electronic devices; old furniture (a piece of wood from the upper bed fell onto my stomach in my first day); no acoustic isolation in bedrooms (so if there are people talking louder or listening to music, you'll have to listen too). Cost benefit ratio: 7 or less

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
6.3

Honestly this hostel is average. The facilities are not great (there are 3 bathrooms in total so if it happens that it's fully booked, you might need to wait an hour or two for your turn to take a shower), but could be worse (the AC is working all the time and that is crucial to your survival in Cartagena; lockers that will fit your phone and a passport but not your bag). Definitiely not a party hostel - it's possible to meet some cool people though. Some staff members are a little bit rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
5.1

As fotos nao condiziam com a realidade do hostel. La também é impossivel um acordo para cancelar caso nao goste. As camas nao sao das melhores. Parece q nao tem seguridade nelas, e os lençóis estavam manchados, mas estavam limpos. O colchao ja esta bem desgastado tbm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.0

my friend and I, we spent 3 nights in this hostel and we liked it so much. The staff is very nice,we liked the atmosphere in the hostel with the others guests. Maybe it should be a little bit more cleaned, but it's still ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 77 Recenze
23 lis 2016
6.6

I was stolen at the hostel. My wallet was in the locker, combination padlock was opened and money was taken from my wallet.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.7

First , Thanks ta all the staff for all the help . This hostel is located in one of the safest and more beautiful streets right in the meddle of old Cartagena where EVERYTHING ( not only the bars and party happens ) If you want to be near the beautiful real colonial balconies , romantic streets , ancient churchs , walls , museums, night life and culture for a great price , feeling yourself safe and happy; This is the hostel to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

El hostal está céntrico, en buena zona, buen ambiente, limpio... Las chicas que trabajan Jeni, Leni, Johanna y Eliana son un amor, muy simpáticas y dispuestas todo el tiempo a aconsejar y ayudar a uno. Disfruté mucho mi estancia en Cartagena!! Lo recomiendo mucho. Gracias por todo!! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
8.6

Amazing place!!! Cozy and friendly, calm. Perfect situation in Cartagena! Only thing, they don't really speak english... Enjoy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.