Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1216
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Muy lindo. Air conditioning in the room. The girls working were very accomadating and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Really nice staff who were very welcoming. Nice aircon at night. Good kitchen. Great location in the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 zář 2016
8.6

Perfect, safe location. Helpful safe, cheap for Cartegena, air con in room, didn't want anything else from my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
9.4

Good location. Safe at night. Friendly, helpful staff. AC in dorms at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

I liked everything about the place snd stuff was sooooooncredibly nice!!! I felt like they are my sisters, although i've only stayed there for one night. It's a great choice for the cheap price in Cartagena. The dorms were cool enough to sleep, has a noce view down on the street from the balcony, the kitchen has all i needed .. I would definitely recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.9

Perfect location in the old town. Dorms were not well equiped (no mirrors, no hooks to hang stuff, not enough AC outlets and air conditioning only at night). Small lockers were only available at the reception area and not in the dorms. There is only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostels. There is a big common room with air conditioning were people hung out but it is not a "party hostel". The girls at the reception were helpful but only spoke in spanish. I changed hostel after 2 nights

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.4

I was sceptic when I arrived to it. After the first night and some more research about the rest of the hostels, I realized it was the best hostel. So I stayed for 2 more nights. It isn't too big and it is clean. The staff is extremely fun, even when you don't speak Spanish. I will stay there if I go back to Cartagena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gregpriscott404365
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Location of Makako was great. A very safe area and a short walk to all the main sights. The staff were friendly and helpful. Air con in the room i enjoyed but my girlfriend thought was a bit full on. Facilities weren't great though. The kitchen wasn't brilliant and the bathrooms were often busy and not particularly clean. The common area with air con and tv was pleasant to chill out in. The wifi was average but worked ok. There were a few lockers for valuables. Overall - average to good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Hostal muy agradable en la ciudad amurallada,cerca de todo. Las chicas son muy simpáticas y nos han ayudado y aconsejado sobre qué hacer en Cartagena y alrededores. El aire acondicionado funciona desde las 7pm en los dormitorios y casi todo el día en la sala, aunque por el día es caluroso. Se puede cocinar pero la cantidad y calidad de los utensilios es escasa y el frigorífico actualmente no funciona del todo bien. Con todo recomendaríamos la estancia. Sin lujos pero en condiciones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location. I really enjoyed my time there, I liked how when I arrived they gave me a coffee and how I always saw someone cleaning all the time. The staff were great, Lilly and Andrea helped me a lot with places to see in the city and tours to take.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.