Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ivanzagarra
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

No encanto! estuvimos una sola noche, muy cómodo, el personal agradable, super cerca de sitios claves para turismo y vida nocturna, volveremos pronto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

Stayed two nights in a private room with my girlfriend and loved this place. The AC in the room was the best I've ever seen in South America and we controlled it (awesome). The staff here was amazing and very helpful. They don't speak much English, I don't speak much Spanish, but we worked it out perfectly! Honestly, super close to all things Old and Centro Cartagena. The hostel itself is a bit dated but the staff is constantly cleaning so don't let that phase you! I'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michdu33
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Location perfect just one block from the supermarket. Two blocks from the clock tower. Air conditioner in the rooms from 7pm to 10am. And in the comun space all day long (really nice). Staff really made of lovely girls, friendly, funny. Kitchen well equiped. First hostel I've seen with a free iron and a table for the clothes!!! Quiet street. Bed confortables. Couches confortables. Little pleasant balcony to sit outside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.3

Clean hostel. The staff is helpful amd the kitchen has relatively good facilities, The location is great. Basically close to everything, however it wasn´´ t a place to socialize easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice friendly staff with free Rum+Lemonade on Wednesday night opps Bring it on

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rotemsnir
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, great price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
8.0

AirCon was very welcome in the room. Chill out lounge was nice, kitchen a little limited but overall a nice hostel. Location in old town is perfect and close to supermarket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

Best cheap place that I found in town. The 10 bed dorms lack space but the 6 bed dorms is totally fine. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel! The staff are so lovely, especially Jennifer! The atmosphere was slightly flat but this is mainly due to the other guests and not the hostel. Wifi was amazing and the kitchen was a great bonus. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.