Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
5.7

The hostel was in a perfect location and the staff was very very nice and the A/C felt wonderful at night, but the pictures were very deceiving and the facilities were not very good at all. Also, there were mixups with the bedrooms and I came back to the hostel with a couple in my bed. This was the worst hostel I stayed in during my 2 month travels in South America unfortunately.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is Great to know that 99.9% of the people think diferent about us. .

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Makako. Great location for exploring the old town. Lounge room with air con all day which is a must because Cartagena is so hot! Aircon in the dorm room at night so it's not too hot to sleep. Kitchen facilities Only comment is there are no curtains in the rooms so bring your eye mask.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliandreslop
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

Es un lugar súper para pasar tu estadía, estuve con un amigo y nos sentimos muy bien atendidos, los cuartos son cómodos y la seguridad muy buena también. Felicitaciones a Menos por su atención y guía. Gracias makako!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • georgiemair3607
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent beds and they provide towels which is always great. Free cocktails on wednesdag and Friday nights. The rooms and the communal areas are always super clean and the hostel has a great kitchen. Also the street the hostel is on is so pretty and close to nightlife and 2 big supermarkets. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the centre! Enjoyed my stay a lot. Kitchen is big and well-equipped, dorms and communal areas have AC and there is a big tv room where everybody hangs out together. Staff is extremely nice as well. Shower could be a bit nicer and you can only extend your stay online, which I found inconvenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel, great for chilling out during the day and at night with a few beers. The staff are fantastic, so friendly and always willing to help. Location is perfect right in the middle of the old town along a quiet street however bars and restaurants just 2 min walk away. Beds are comfy and the hostel is super clean. I loved staying here, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.1

OK hostal. Location is good, staff were nice. Room was cramped beyond belief and the AC did not cover whole room. One staff member spent every spare moment sweeping or cleaning the floor but the overall condition of hostal was not inspiring. No breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • daniel2574
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Stayed 2 weeks in Makako and it was a great time. Very chill with super friendly people and staff. I recommend it highly for longer stays like i did for 2 weeks of Spanish classes in Toucan. Location is excellent and not to mention the free cocktails Wednesdays and Fridays. Would always come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Pretty good hostel, especially the staff who's very friendly, the wifi is pretty weak though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Great kitchen, clean areas, friendly staff, aircondition both in the common area and in all dorms. We've stayed in both the 10 bed and one of the 6 bed dorms, and actually liked the 10 bed dorm more. Only three bathrooms in the hostel (with shower inside) but that haven't been a problem for us. We have spent a lot of days in Cartagena so far, and will need to stay for some more while waiting for our sailboat to Panama, and we will not even considering to search for a new one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.