Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1149
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.1

Nice place, great location, lovely staff. AC in the rooms at night was necessary and we were thankful for it. Would definitely recommend for a comfortable and affordable stay in the centre of where you want to be in Cartagena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel but book all your nights before you get there as can only book online. We had to move second day. Really chilled and clean, not s party hostel but don't mind if you go out and come back late

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

We stayed 3 nights in a private room at the Makako Hostel. The location was great and the staff was friendly. The kitchen however is pretty basic (plastic dishes etc.) and needs some modernization. The stove is half broken and there are ants running on the counter top. We wouldn't go there again but if you're looking for something simple and relatively cheap it works fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Las chicas de la recepcion fueron muy atentas y serviciales!! Siempre cada vez que salia estaban limpiando el hostal y poniendo aromatizantes! Super recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

En el centro de la ciudad amurallada, totalmente recomendable, sin problemas de seguridad, las chicas de la recepción siempre amables, serviciales y te atienden con una sonrisa. La limpieza súper bien y me gustó que ahí mismo te venden los tour, lo que facilita tus vacaciones, tienen un super a l vuelta de la esquina y realmente todo queda cerca, caminando, ahorras en taxis, sin duda me hospedaría nuevamente en Makako en la maravillosa ciudad de Cartagena. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at Makako Hostel. It´s in a beautiful street in the old town and everything important was in walking distance. The air conditioning in the living and bedrooms saved my live in a city that hot. The staff was amazing and really helpful, ask them for recommendations where to go. They are very attentive all the time and keep the place really clean. I loved that the hostel had hammocks and a balcony to chill in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.6

Makako is in a fabulous location. Had one the worst experiences staying there but if you avoid certain services you could have a good stay. Their luggage storage is also the kitchen unless you pay 1.000 a day to have it crammed in an armoire. Do not book the playa Blanca your through them. Do not use their laundry service. Ignore the fact that the sheets look like someone has already slept in them. However you can't beat the location and the price so take it how you will.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

A great staple place to stay, and you can't beat the location! The staff were very friendly and had many helpful recommendations. The sleeping situation is a bit cramped, but what can you expect in the middle of the historic district? I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Good hostel for stay in Cartagena. Happy, helpful, hilarious staff, good kitchen and social area and incredible location in the centre of town. Dorm slightly cramped but airconditioned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Ideal location. Friendly staff. AC works wonderfully. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.