Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
91% 165
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel ! Avec un personnel qui redouble de bienveillance, de patience et de générosité ! Un super emplacement, à 2 pas des lignes de métro, des cafés, des supermarchés et au plein coeur de Kiev ! Vraiment un super séjour à Kiev grâce à cet hostel ! Seul petit bémol, le nombre de sanitaire trop petit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour vos bonnes paroles :) Viens encore. Notre porte est toujours ouverte!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nutellover
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.6

Great little hostel in Kiev, very cheap and in a good area near to the metro and a supermarket. The owner Denis is really great, very friendly, very helpful. Due to the size of the hostel it can only fit 1 shower and 1 toilet, between a 12 bed dorm and 2 private doubles this isn't a lot but everyone seems to manage. I would definitely recommend this hostel but if you're looking for somewhere a bit more lively and with more people it may not be for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for warm words :) We'll be glad to see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2016
10.0

An absolutely great hostel experience! There were three of us; we arrived early in the morning, and although there was loads of time before we could check in, we were encouraged to stay and hang around the hostel. The staff was always friendly and helpful.The place is very clean, quiet, and relaxing. It's got pretty decorations. It's early February and I thought it might be cold inside, but the building has a good insulation and it was warm. I slept under a thin blanket as if it were summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 led 2016
9.4

This histel was really cool in so many ways. It is a more like a home than a hostel, a cosy living room, convenient kitchen and not that many people. If you are lookung for a chill, relaxing place to stay while in Kiev, this hostel is perfect. The staff was extremely helpful, he was always there,, booked my taxi, gave me tips for sideseeing etc. The hostel was also really clean and everything was well arranged. I really loved my stay here, whenever I'm in Kiev again, I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much :) You are always welcome here!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.