Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Dennis iyi bir hostel işletmecisi.Her sorunuza size bir çözüm sunabilir.Hostel gayet temiz sessiz sakin.Merkeze çok uzak değil.Başka bir yer aramanıza gerek yok memmun kalırsınız.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Nice place! The guy working there (I didn't catch his name) was very friendly and helpful. He told me to go to Puzata Hata for lunch - I would highly recommend this if you want good, cheap Ukrainian food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simonetieber6036
  • Austria, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about kiev! Location is very good and our room was amazing :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :) You are always welcome here!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing, the owner was extremely accommodating, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As for the actual hostel, it was very clean and so well decorated and such a calming atmosphere, our room even had a balcony and was really great value for money, can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! You are always welcome here! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.1

I proprietari sono estremamente disponibili, gentilissimi e pronti a fornire tutte le informazioni utili durante la permanenza a Kiev. Il posto è in centro, molto vicino ai mezzi di trasporto; inoltre è molto pulito ed offre tutto quello che si possa chiedere ad un ostello

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie! We'll be glad to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
2.0

Ive stayed at 200+ hostels on 6 continents, and I can def say this place deserves a 9.7 about as much as I deserve to be Ukraines President. Its a tiny 3 room apartment, with 1 bathroom and shower you'll be waiting for, no common room or area (not even a place to talk after 11p), no social atmosphere at all. Staff opened the windows everyday even when it was 12° outside and wouldnt let me use wifi after checkout to find next hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We regret your negative opinion about our hostel. However, it is only fair to recall, that you were well aware of the physical limitations a small hostel imposes on it's guests the day you arrived. Nonetheless you decided to stay for six days. We would also like to remind you, that you were informed about checkout time, and that you were granted a extra hour and a half to find other accommodations when you finally decided to leave our hostel. We even offered to hold your luggage so that you could inspect other hostels. We frequently ventilate the hostel as a heath precaution, especially the 12 bed dorm. When the weather turns decidedly cold we heat the dorm with a portable heater even in May. The hostel rules, including the period of quiet hours, a posted in several locations in the hostel. We feel our guests deserve a peaceful night's rest. Those who wish to carry on a conversation after 11 PM are free to do in the kitchen, where they won't disturb anyone. We do have small common area as you are well aware: you remained stretched out on the couch for hours at a time or had your feet on the table, while you surfed the Internet. As fare as your relationship with other guests in the hostel, this not a matter for the administration to resolve. Frankly speaking, if other people don't want to talk to you, it's there decision and right.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
7.7

Very nice and clean hostel. Denis is very helpful and polite. Good location, you can walk to Majdan in 15min.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 dub 2017
10.0

Nice and quiet place with everything you could need. Good location and the owner was able to fix us up with the really cheap ride to the airport. Would recommend and return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
7.4

The Hostel is not staffed full time. It's operated by a young couple. Make sure you tell them exactly when you're arriving for them to be there to let you in and so that you can ask them questions. Otherwise you'll need to use google.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2017
10.0

Very cozy hostel in good location. Quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. You are always welcome here!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.